Home
Search results “Etfsa reviews on spirit”
Review of Vanguard LifeStrategy Funds
 
13:32
The asset management company Vanguard offers five diversified, low-fee funds graded by risk. The fee for the funds is just 0.22% per year, and if you hold them directly with Vanguard the account fee adds just 0.15%. But is this too good to be true? We look at the risks in detail. For the full blog on Vanguard LifeStrategy funds follow this link: https://pensioncraft.com/review-of-vanguard-lifestrategy-funds/ To support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft #PensionCraft #LifeStrategy #Vanguard
Views: 20142 PensionCraft
Passives Einkommen? 🤑💰💸 Der größte Fehler Deines Lebens!
 
15:18
Warum Qualität wichtig ist um wirklich erfolgreich zu sein! Link zum Positiv Beispiel: Roberts Teehaus: * https://goo.gl/4P6HiF * 🤟 Hier geht es zu meinen Büchern & Kursen: ▶ Mein Buch Vegane Welt mit wenig Geld: https://goo.gl/xRECUl ** ▶ Mein Buch Rohkost for LowCost: https://goo.gl/Az7iLf ** ▶ Mein Buch Low Carb - Der teuflische Trend: ** https://goo.gl/kvAMUE ** ▶ Mein Kurs Tantra Lernen in 90 Minuten: http://www.christian.yt/tantra-massage-schritt-fuer-schritt-video-anleitung/ Meine Homepage: http://www.christian.yt Raw Spirit Circle: http://www.rawspirit.de ✸✸✸ Die BESTEN Bücher aller Rezensionen✸✸✸ Das beste GRÜNE Buch: https://goo.gl/9f7Fxh !!! Ernährung: Buch 1 (anspruchsvoll): ** https://goo.gl/L7qY6D ** Buch 2 (anspruchslos): ** https://goo.gl/3wtb2m ** Buch 3 (Goldene Mitte): ** https://goo.gl/eZoPYZ ** Spiritualität: Die ewige Philosophie: ** https://goo.gl/eK3Niw ** Die bessere "Bibel": ** https://goo.gl/YFA7p6 ** und noch ein MUST HAVE: Silke´s Sprossenzucht leicht gemacht: http://goo.gl/fS4XFa ✸✸✸ Rohkost-Tee trinken ist Vertrauenssache! ✸✸✸ Wenn man Tee rohköstlich zu sich nimmt, sollten man auf dessen Qualität achten. Den 🍵 Billigsten & Hochwertigsten Tee (allerdings nur 5 Sorten) gibts bei Roberts Tee Haus: https://goo.gl/4P6HiF Hier gehts zu meinem Test der 5 Sorten: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HnvC8_RsenY Natürlich nur mit sauberem 🚰 Wasser! Daher testet es bevor ihr Euch einen Wasserfilter kauft! Oft ist KEIN Wasserfilter notwendig und sorgt nur für mehr Bakterien & Schadstoffe! Hier habe ich getestet ⭇ ** https://goo.gl/YRaa9c ** ⭁ ✸✸✸ Ihr wollt SINNVOLL Geld verdienen? ✸✸✸ 💖 SPREAD THE VEGAN MESSAGE !💖 Du bekommst 55%!!! des Gesamtgewinns (ich bekomme 45%!) Wenn Du meine Bücher bewirbst! Vegane Welt mit wenig Geld: http://go.AFFILIATE.84315.digistore24.com/ Rohkost for LowCost: http://go.AFFILIATE.183371.digistore24.com/ (für AFFILIATE, einfach Dein Digistore Account angeben) Aber auch meinen Videokurs Tantra lernen könnt ihr bewerben, dafür bekommt ihr pro verkauften Kurs ca 10€ Hier der Link: http://go.affiliate.203965.digistore24.com/ ★★★★★ Besser Youtuben? Unbedingt TBY nutzen! https://goo.gl/iYS5PN ★★★★★ 💖💜 💝 Ihr wollt meine Arbeit unterstützen? 💙 💚 💛 Werde dauerhaft mein Patron (ab 1€ monatlich) ★ https://www.patreon.com/poertzel ★ Einmalige Spende ★ http://www.christian.yt/spenden/ ★ ✸✸✸Meine veganen Haushaltsgeräte✸✸✸ ★Dörrgerät: * http://goo.gl/tbpxqh * ★HochleistungsMixer Harrexco: * https://goo.gl/KZw40Q * http://goo.gl/oyhejU (Homepage des Anbieters) ★HochleistungsMixer Ultratec: * http://goo.gl/8oxUg6 * ★MiniMixer: * https://goo.gl/a309JK * ★Entsafter: * http://goo.gl/ky7Gu5 * ★Messer * http://goo.gl/Mt7AZh * ★MegaSchüssel für die Rohkostküche * http://goo.gl/VTiHpr * ★Rohkost Flocker: * https://goo.gl/2mwEMX * ----------------------------------------------------------------------- 💸 Webseiten meiner Paetrons 💸 Hendrik Holistisch: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtB7B7emUsbaYzpQX5c3vCQ ----------------------------------------- *Ich bin Teilnehmer des Partnerprogramms von Amazon EU & ADCELL, das bedeutet wenn ihr ausgehend auf eine Empfehlung von mir, also das Klicken des Links zu Amazon oder einen ADCELL Partner gelangt, bekomme ich eine Werbekostenerstattung. Ihr zahlt natürlich nicht mehr, sondern den gleichen Preis, wie als würdet ihr von woanders auf die Produktseite gelangen. Es ist aber vorgeschrieben dass ich diese Links entsprechend kennzeichne! Ich bin kein gelernter Arzt und die Informationen die ich recherchiere und wiedergebe sind lediglich eine persönliche Einschätzung und eigene Erfahrungen. Nutzt dies als zusätzliche Informationsquelle und bildet Euch Eure eigne Meinung auf Basis von vielen Meinungen! Wenn ihr mir einen Brief schreiben wollt, ist meine Adresse: Christian Pörtzel Friedrich Engels Strasse 55 04425 Taucha ★ Facebook: https://goo.gl/RocoJP ★ Instagram https://goo.gl/Q70hJh Warum sehe ich die Daumen nicht? - https://goo.gl/zdNQVw
Which Socially Responsible Investment ETF is best?
 
13:49
Your money has an ethical impact. Socially Responsible Investment funds provide stocks screened along ethical lines, but what is available, how do the indices work and how much do they cost? Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft
Views: 785 PensionCraft
Etoro - Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place
 
03:09
Etoro - eToro is the world’s leading social trading platform, offering a wide array of tools to invest in the capital markets. Create a portfolio with cryptocurrencies, stocks, commodities, ETFs and more. Invest and trade cryptocurrency and stocks all in one place with confidence on the world's leading social trading network. Join millions who've already discovered smarter investing by automatically copying the leading traders in our community, or get copied yourself to earn a second income The global leader of social trading. Join millions of users from over 140 countries. A global Fintech leader since 2007. Your funds are protected by our industry leading security protocols. We will never share your private data without your permission. WE accept Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Skrill, Neteller, UnionPay, Webmoney, Yandex. To learn more about Etoro or to signup, hit this link; https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Website https://www.prohitechgen.com https://www.prohitechgen.com/Resources ---Best Practice Tools For Spiritual fitness https://www.emmanuel.tv Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place by clicking on the links below; Etoro- https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Largest Cryptocurrency exchange Plateforms Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl DreamHost- Web Hosting with Purpose We make sure your website is fast, secure & always up - so your visitors & search engines trust you. Guaranteed https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Magic Links - Share products you love and earn income as your fans shop across any social platform. https://tinyurl.com/mglkytl Udimi- The only safe marketplace on the net where clever buyers meet professional traffic sellers face to face. https://tinyurl.com/udiytbl Tubebuddy -TubeBuddy is a youtube channel management browser plugin that helps content creators, brands, and networks save time and grow their brands directly from within YouTube. https://tinyurl.com/tbbudytbl Hostgator - Powerful Web Hosting Services Web hosting made EASY and AFFORDABLE. Hosting For Every Website https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl AWeber - Find your audience, build a relationship and sell your products. Reach your business goals with AWeber’s email marketing and automation platform. https://tinyurl.com/aweytbl GetResponse - Email Marketing Software, Landing Pages and Webinars, Marketing Automation https://tinyurl.com/gtrspytbl Clickmagick; https://tinyurl.com/clkytl ClickFunnels; https://tinyurl.com/clkffytl The FourPercent Challenge success Pill; https://tinyurl.com/thfpytl Insta Traffic Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpitmytl SEO Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpseomytl DreamHost https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Bluehost; https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club monthly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfymytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club yearly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfyyytl FBEngagr agency 100 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag100ytl FBEngagr agency 50 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag50ytl FBEngagr dulex; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrduytl ClickFunnelScript; https://tinyurl.com/clkffscytl InfoLinks-Ad network; https://tinyurl.com/infolkytl DrJocker - Unlock the full potential of your health; https://tinyurl.com/drjcstytl
Views: 662 ProHitechGen
How Many ISAs Can I Have?
 
07:15
Individual Savings Accounts are a way of investing without having to pay income or capital gains tax. But how many ISA accounts can you have? What are the types of ISA that are available and what can they contain? More here: https://pensioncraft.com/how-many-isas-can-i-have/ Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft #PensionCraft #ISA #investing
Views: 2482 PensionCraft
What Do YOU Know About CRYPTO & BITCOIN! 😂
 
06:32
🔥The Informed Investor: http://bit.ly/TheInformedInvestor - I Reveal My $100,000+ Stock Portfolio and Every Trade I Make! 🔥 With Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency becoming so popular, I hit the streets to see what regular people know about bitcoin and blockchain technology. Some of the answers are correct, some are wrong, and some are just flat out hilarious! This video was really fun to make and I thought it was funny! If you think the same, please share with your friends! EXPLANATIONS BELOW: What is Bitcoin? Explanation: Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency and worldwide payment system. It is the first decentralized digital currency, as the system works without a central bank or single administrator. The network is peer-to-peer and transactions take place between users directly through the use of cryptography, without an intermediary. These transactions are verified by network nodes and recorded in a public distributed ledger called a blockchain. Bitcoin was invented by an unknown person or group of people under the name Satoshi Nakamoto and released as open-source software in 2009. Who is in charge of Bitcoin? Explanation: Nobody is "in charge" of Bitcoin – at least in the sense that Bitcoin is not a company or organization, has no governing body and no organizational structure. Bitcoin is simply a software protocol, like HTTP (aka the Internet and SMTP (aka email). This has been the case since Bitcoin’s creator(s). Where do Bitcoins come from? Explanation: https://youtu.be/mrtSAgcpack How many Bitcoins are there? Explanation: 21,000,000 What is Blockchain Technology? Explanation: A blockchain is a digitized, decentralized, public ledger of all transactions. Constantly growing as ‘completed’ blocks (the most recent transactions) are recorded and added to it in chronological order, it allows market participants to keep track of digital transactions without central recordkeeping. Each node (a computer connected to the network) gets a copy of the blockchain, which is downloaded automatically. Who is Satoshi Nakamoto? Explanation: Satoshi Nakamoto is a pseudonym/name of a person or group of people who created the original Bitcoin client and author of the original reference white paper which details the protocol. Nakamoto participated in the network by helping with the code and mining until 2010 when he/they disappeared, never to be heard from again. // Courses That I've Created ▸ My Marijuana Stock Investing Course | https://goo.gl/JqpbkM (Get $10 Off with that link) ___ // Playlists ▸ My Stock Market Videos | https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLel90WA3J2dTsePkdVn1HMWfVPImjhm_1 ▸ My Personal Finance Videos | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RtnCs7eyIds&list=PLel90WA3J2dQ7M7Mt9-isj_Q0Nix7kDpr ▸ My Book Reviews | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C65rrjGtoDs&list=PLel90WA3J2dT5efa0umKONs83ygRJWj_9 ___ // Apps That I Use 📈 Robinhood - Trade Stocks & Crypto FREE | https://goo.gl/muWAtR (Sign up with this link and get a FREE Stock) 💸 Qapital - The App I use to save $$$ without noticing | https://goo.gl/i6sf2W (Get $5 FREE when you use that link) 💰 Coinbase - Invest in Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency | https://goo.gl/3B3t23 (Get $10 in FREE Bitcoin when you use that link) ___ // My Social Media ▸ Instagram | @whiteboardfinance ▸ Twitter | @whiteboardfin ___ // Books (Highly Recommended) ▸ Rich Dad Poor Dad: http://amzn.to/2DEWioH ▸ Millionaire Next Door: http://amzn.to/2D41y46 ▸ Think & Grow Rich: http://amzn.to/2BUMPJa ▸ Richest Man in Babylon: http://amzn.to/2BWI02d ▸ How to Win Friends: http://amzn.to/2BtCwuV ___ // My Gear ▸ Camera: http://amzn.to/2BVNWII ▸ Microphone: http://amzn.to/2BTxOHz ▸ Tripod: http://amzn.to/2D5cJtf ▸ Lighting: http://amzn.to/2BUzxwf ___ // About Me My mission is to provide my viewers with actionable content that enables them to create financial wealth. My videos are a reflection of my real-world experience as a real estate investor, stock market investor, student of finance, and entrepreneur. This channel allows me to share my passion for personal finance, stock market investing, real estate investing, and entrepreneurship. I produce content that I would want to watch, and because of that, I give 100% effort in every video that I make. I also believe in complete transparency and open communication with my audience. Subscribe if you are interested in: - Personal Finance - Stock Market Investing - Real Estate Investing - Entrepreneurship DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial adviser. These videos are for educational purposes only. Investing of any kind involves risk. While it is possible to minimize risk, your investments are solely your responsibility. It is imperative that you conduct your own research. I am merely sharing my opinion with no guarantee of gains or losses on investments.
How To Buy Stocks | Using eTrade / ANZ Securities || SugarMamma.TV
 
09:21
Hi Everyone, This is a tutorial as to how I buy shares. The SugarMamma $1,000 Project is run through an eTrade account in Australia. BUT eTrade is actually available in most countries. However each country has a different brokerage costs to buy the stocks. I am buying Australian shares (which you can still buy if you live in another country) but I will also be buying ETFs soon as I want to keep building and diversifying the portfolio. Also, I keep my trade receipts for tax purposes, which is particularly important for my long term tax records. Please note that just because I am using an eTrade account, does not mean that I am recommending eTrade and this is definitely not a sponsored video, I am simply showing everyone who has asked me how I personally do this. Also please note that I am buying this stock because I like this stock and it matches my long term goals and risk profile. Lots more videos on investing coming your way! Shop for my look with these links below and as always, please remember to shop consciously! Billie & Blossom Petite Grey Floral Blouse: http://rstyle.me/~9qPMs ASOS Love Floral blouse: http://rstyle.me/~9qPPF Lorie Floral Blouse: http://rstyle.me/~9qPPN Kut from Kloth Amelie Tie Neck Floral Blouse: http://rstyle.me/~9qPPS Long Sleeve Floral Blouse by Twinkle Dream: http://rstyle.me/~9qPRFv Lace up Floral Blouse: http://rstyle.me/~9qPUP Jewellery - Cartier Love Bracelet https://rstyle.me/n/c3i3ikb9bi7 https://rstyle.me/n/c3i3jeb9bi7 https://rstyle.me/n/c3i3j3b9bi7 Makeup: Foundation: https://rstyle.me/n/c3i3mdb9bi7 or USA https://rstyle.me/~aqMa2 Eyeshadow palette: No. 3 https://rstyle.me/~aqMb2 Mascara: https://rstyle.me/~aqMb9 Blush: https://rstyle.me/~aqMbr Lips: https://rstyle.me/~acBw3 - my all time favourite lipstick My favourite MAC products: Eyebrow Pencil: https://www.maccosmetics.com.au/product/13834/263/products/makeup/eyes/brow/eye-brows/cannacampbell?tap_a=28959-d14b6a&tap_s=257207-ee9fe3 Extended Play Lash Mascara: https://www.maccosmetics.com.au/product/13839/21069/products/makeup/eyes/mascara/extended-play-lash/cannacampbell?tap_a=28959-d14b6a&tap_s=257207-ee9fe3 Pro Longwear Paint Pot: https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13840/1573/products/makeup/eyes/shadow/pro-longwear-paint-pot#/shade/Painterly/cannacampbell?tap_a=28959-d14b6a&tap_s=257207-ee9fe3 Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15: https://www.maccosmetics.com.au/product/13847/1231/products/makeup/face/foundation/studio-fix-fluid-spf-15/cannacampbell?tap_a=28959-d14b6a&tap_s=257207-ee9fe3 Mineralize Timecheck Lotion: https://www.maccosmetics.com.au/product/13824/34646/products/skincare/moisturisers/mineralize-timecheck-lotion/cannacampbell?tap_a=28959-d14b6a&tap_s=257207-ee9fe3 Strobe Cream: https://www.maccosmetics.com.au/product/13824/364/products/skincare/moisturisers/strobe-cream/cannacampbell?tap_a=28959-d14b6a&tap_s=257207-ee9fe3 Prep + Prime Fix +: https://www.maccosmetics.com.au/product/13825/32212/products/skincare/primers/prep-prime-fix/cannacampbell?tap_a=28959-d14b6a&tap_s=257207-ee9fe3 xCC
Views: 118925 Sugar Mamma
How To Research Stocks/Shares | Morningstar Research Tutorial || SugarMamma.TV
 
14:16
Hi Guys, Here is the link to access the SugarMamma Morningstar research! https://subscribe.morningstar.com.au/site/mstar-sugarmamma/ xCC
Views: 61417 Sugar Mamma
Millionaire Teacher Book Review
 
03:52
http://stockideas.org/millionaire-teacher-book-review Millionaire Teacher by Andrew Hallam is a Canadian personal finance book that tells you everything you need to know to build wealth throughout your life. Watch this short video and read the link above to learn why I recommend Millionaire Teacher to my friends. To learn more about StockIdeas.org, visit: http://stockideas.org/about
Views: 1561 Jeff Waite
Three Signs of Trend Exhaustion (And How to Profit from It)
 
55:14
The ability to understand trend development and recognize the signs that a trend is nearing completion is a skill any technical trader must master if they hope to achieve long-term success. This is true whether you prefer to trade strategies with the trend and wish to avoid being caught in a trap, reversals against the trend where it's imperative you don't jump in too early, or both. In this workshop 20-year veteran trader Toni Hansen will share with you three major signs to look for that will indicate trend exhaustion in any market or security you trade, and her favorite strategy for catching market reversals.
Views: 654 MoneyShow
Investment Platforms - Explained by Mark Polson of Lang Cat
 
10:00
If you invest you'll need a platform but what are they, what do they offer and how much should you pay? Mark Polson, founder of Lang Cat, explains the importance of finding the most suitable platform for your needs which involves cost as well as complexity. He also discusses the relative merits of flat fees and percentage fees. #PensionCraft #LangCat #InvestmentPlatforms
Views: 598 PensionCraft
Psychic Utsava's accurate Digibyte,BTC prediction,Campus coin,Zcash,0x etc!
 
16:51
Psychic Utsava accurately predicted the Bitcoin performance again; she also recently predicted great performances of coins such as 0x,BAT and ETC, she talks in this video more about Bitcoin's future, as well as about her favorite coins like Campus coin, Z cash, 0x, BAT,Wanchain and Vechain but also she explains how DigiByte will perform from her perspective. As usual, get tips and tricks for your trading in cryptos, and gain new ideas-all free of charge! Get accurate crypto predictions, crypto updates and prophecies from someone with a proven track record. Check out the recent video with Campus coin CEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iHbz9l9hdZo&feature=youtu.be Join me at the Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/utsava You can support these videos by signing up on the Patreon. Receive financial and political updates for very cheap, deplorable rate. You won't get this deal anywhere else. Get accurate predictions and great updates on market conditions and cryptos. Get political updates, news for Deplorables and learn to free yourself from the Deep state's slavery concept. A couple of highlights of past predictions that happened: -Donald Trump will be elected president -Scandal with McMaster, Security advisor, last year, which has surfaced two weeks later, and that he will be forced out the following year because he is an operative to the Deep state. -I predicted that car bombs/bomb attacks will be the next way how the Deep state will attack the United states. A few weeks later we had the series of attacks. -Volcanic eruption on the west coast of the United States in 2018, predicted in 2017. -Bitcoin and other financial market dips we had in January 2018. -Wanchain, Ontology, Yoyow, Quantstamp and several other coins, they multiplied in recent months I recommended. -0x, BAT,Etherium classic, Z cash I highly recommended and they are going to be added to Coinbase. They have gained momentum recently. -I predicted that Salt would fail when it was $ 15 and repeatetly confirmed it. It is traded right now at $ 1 and their CEO just quit. It does not look good for Salt. -I suggested when Bitcoin hit $ 9500 in May profit-taking and forseen that the market would go down further and there would be a 'rocky road' ahead. After this Bitcoin will go up slowly.I predicted further market dips while everyone thought we had rallies coming. A lot of people expected $ 4000 Bitcoin again in 2018. I predicted this won't happen and the Bitcoin bottom at $ 6000. A lot of people have thanked me for great investment decisions, as they prevented major losses and gained momentum thanks to these and many more accurate psychic predictions. Psychic predictions should have approx. a 80% accuracy rate. Join me on Twitter: [email protected] Join me on steemit: steemit.com/@democracylesson Join me on Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/search?q=psychic+utsava Q anon said the other day 'there is only Q'. I think he referred to 'R'. But then he also said Q+. I think because people interpreted it as if JFK jr. is not alive, but he did not hint on that at all. He never debunked it and talked about airplane crash. He never said JFK junior died. Join me on Gab: https://gab.ai/utsava Please check out my 2018 predictions and see for yourself all of the predictions that came true: https://vimeo.com/257742910 Website: www.utsava.net DigiByte 0x Zcash Campus coin DigiByte 0x Zcash Campus coin webbot clif high donald trump donald trump china tom lee tom lee cnbc tom lee on bitcoin donald trump cnn John McAfee Doug Casey Charlie lee Litecoin Bitcoin Price Webbot clif high youtube clif high report clif high predictions clif high bio clif high bitcoin clif high omisego clif high 2017 clif high predictions 2017 clif high clif high alta report AltaReport webbots 2017 webbot clif high 2017 webbots predictions web bot crypto webbot coin webbot 2017 predictions webbot webbot earthquake prediction webbot ebola webbot e spider web bot free download webbot form submission web bot guide john mcafee john mcafee tron john mcafee on bitcoin john mcafee 2020 web bot gold reading
Views: 11354 Utsava Psychic Medium
TATA MOTORS STOCK ANALYSIS
 
12:26
Tata motors stock analysed. I received lots of comments about how TATA was cheap a while ago due to a low PE ratio. Well, now it is even cheaper so I discuss how to value cyclical stocks. Want to know more about what I do? https://sven-carlin-research-platform.teachable.com/p/stock-market-research-platform Full-time independent stock market analyst and researcher! STOCK MARKET RESEARCH PLATFORM (analysis, stocks to buy, model portfolio) I am also a book author: Modern Value Investing book: https://amzn.to/2lvfH3t More at the Sven Carlin blog: https://svencarlin.com Stock market for modern value investors Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/modernvalueinvesting/
Midas Letter RAW 78: Aphria, Horizons ETFs, Dimitry Zaytsev, 48North & Cannabis Commentary
 
01:29:33
Midas Letter RAW highlights the stocks and stories to watch in the Canadian markets today. James West and Ed Milewski provide comprehensive fundamental & technical analysis on all trending business and investment news, while interviewing the top CEOs of all public companies and analysts with the highest reputations in the business. 0:00 - Macroeconomics & Cannabis Commentary with James & Ed -Discuss International Cannabrands Inc (CNSX:JUJU), gold prices 9:52 - Aphria Inc (TSE:APH) (OTCMKTS:APHQF) (FRA:10E) CEO Vic Neufeld talks about the Altria Group Inc (NYSE:MO) rumours and shares his thoughts on the potential for Big Pharma investment in the cannabis space. Neufeld also provides updates on Aphria’s great Q1 results and the company’s approach to Quebec supply agreements. 27:11 - Macroeconomics/Cannabis Commentary with James & Ed -journalistic accountability in cannabis space 33:11 - Horizons ETFs Management (Canada) Inc CEO Steve Hawkins discusses the Horizons Marijuana Life Sciences Index ETF (TSE:HMMJ). The HMMJ ETF is the largest single holder of Aphria, Aurora, HEXO, and Cronos in the space and offers a safer way for retail investors to gain exposure to the cannabis space. 43:48 - Macroeconomics/Cannabis Commentary with James & Ed -Ed: "looks like a major double top" 50:05 - Analyst Dimitry Zaytsev on options investing and the benefits of buying puts and calls instead of shorting stocks in the cannabis space. 1:07:41 – 4 East Media film on organic cannabis and the partnership between 48North Cannabis Company (CVE:NRTH) and Good & Green 1:09:57 - 48North Cannabis Corp (CVE:NRTH) (OTCMKTS:NCNNF) CEO Alison Gordon comments on the company’s outdoor grow supply partnership with Good & Green, being added to the HMMJ marijuana ETF, 48North’s low expenses, and wholesale plans. ************************ Check out our website: https://MidasLetter.com ************************ SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube: http://bit.ly/MidasLetterYoutube SUBSCRIBE to our Newsletter: http://bit.ly/MidasLetterNewsletter Download Our Podcast on iTunes: http://bit.ly/MidasLetterPodcast ************************ Follow Us on Twitter: http://bit.ly/MidasLetterTwitter Like Us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/MidasLetterInsta Like Us on Facebook: http://bit.ly/MidasLetterFacebook ************************ #MidasLetter #TechnicalAnalysis #WeedStocks
Views: 5330 Midas Letter
Active vs Passive vs Robo Funds: Which is Best?
 
10:04
Fintech has created a third way: robo funds. How does this compare with traditional active and passive funds and which is best? Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft
Views: 3660 PensionCraft
Anthony Deden | Grant Williams  | Real Vision™
 
02:25:40
In his first-ever interview, Tony Deden, chairman of Edelweiss Holdings talks with Grant Williams of Real Vision. Subscribe to Real Vision for just $180/year and get a full year of free access to Business Insider Prime (worth $99): https://rvtv.io/2NemPS7 Anthony’s focus on scarcity and endurance in his investment portfolio and the stewardship of what he thinks of as irreplaceable capital has led him to reinvent the discipline of value investing. Tony’s thoughtful, patient approach to the allocation of his investors’ capital has yielded exceptional returns – and his disciplined investment philosophy offers an eye-opening insight into many of the problems inherent in the modern-day asset management business. Watch more Real Vision™ videos: http://po.st/RealVisionVideos Subscribe to Real Vision™ on YouTube: http://po.st/RealVisionSubscribe Start a 14-day free trial: https://rvtv.io/2NfusU4 About Real Vision™: Real Vision™ is the destination for the world’s most successful investors to share their thoughts about what’s happening in today's markets. Think: TED Talks for Finance. On Real Vision™ you get exclusive access to watch the most successful investors, hedge fund managers and traders who share their frank and in-depth investment insights with no agenda, hype or bias. Make smart investment decisions and grow your portfolio with original content brought to you by the biggest names in finance, who get to say what they really think on Real Vision™. Connect with Real Vision™ Online: Linkedin: https://rvtv.io/2xbskqx Twitter: https://rvtv.io/2p5PrhJ Anthony Deden | Grant Williams | Real Vision™ https://www.youtube.com/c/RealVisionTelevision Transcript: For me, the best part of my Real Vision journey has been the chance to refine my own investment framework through a series of conversations with brilliant investors in every corner of the globe. In this series, I want to continue my education by digging deeper into the lives and careers of my guests to try and learn how they think. I want to understand the experiences that have shaped them, the failures they bounced back from, and the lessons that those failures have taught them. And I want to break down their success to find out what sets them apart. I'm not looking for trade ideas or guesses about an unknowable future, but rather knowledge, accumulated over the course of careers to try and make me a better investor. And I want to share those conversations with you. Several years ago, I was introduced to my guest today by mutual friends who'd entrusted a significant portion of their savings to. This man, they told me, invest in a way which is not only unlike the methods employed by 99% of money managers today, but also with an integrity and a methodology which is a throwback to a time which is sadly almost vanished. In the intervening period, as I've gotten to know my guest better, I spent a considerable amount of time trying to persuade him to sit down with me and share both his experience and his investment philosophy with the Real Vision audience. Sadly, each of my invitations has been met with a very polite, but very firm, no thank you. This was no surprise to me. My guest has never before been interviewed, either in writing or on camera, and for good reason. He's a private man who prefers to spend his time reading and thinking, who invests far from the spotlight, and with no care for either mainstream opinion or consensus strategies. A year ago, I finally got to meet my guest, and I spent an evening I will never forget listening to him talk about how he sees the world and how he thinks about the discipline of investing. That meeting made me more determined than ever to try and persuade him to break his silence and give others the chance to learn from him as I had done. Now, three years after I first approached him, he's very graciously agreed to talk to me in front of the Real Vision cameras. And so I'm excited to be traveling to the Swiss Alps to discover how his framework has evolved over the years and see how he looks at the process of investing that which he considers permanent, irreplaceable capital. So please join me for a conversation with Tony Deden. There are going to people that watch this who know you, and they're probably sitting there thinking, why the hell is Tony Deden doing it? And then they're going to people that don't know who, after this conversation, are going to go, why the hell do I not know Tony Deden? So I know this is the first time you've done one of these and I really appreciate the fact that you've agreed to do it, because there's so many things I want to talk to you about.
Views: 65087 Real Vision
Joel Greenblatt: "The Little Book that Beats the Market" | Talks at Google
 
56:08
Joel Greenblatt is a managing partner of Gotham Capital, a hedge fund that he founded in 1985 and Gotham Asset Management, a manager of hedge funds and long/short mutual funds. He is the former Chairman of the Board of Alliant Techsystems, a NYSE listed aerospace and defense company. Since 1996, he has been a professor on the adjunct faculty of Columbia Business School where he teaches Value and Special Situation Investing. He is the author of three books, You Can Be A Stock Market Genius (1997), The Little Book That Beats The Market (2005), and The Big Secret for the Small Investor (2011). Mr. Greenblatt is a co-founder of Success Academy Charter Schools, a network of 41 charter schools in New York City and the former Chairman of the Board of Overseers of the Graduate School of Education at the University of Pennsylvania. He holds a BS and an MBA from the Wharton School. Brief outline of topics covered: How to think about the Stock Market Active vs. Passive Investing, which should you choose? Is the market really efficient? What does that mean? What is the opportunity for active investors, if any? What are the opportunities for individual investors? How should most people invest? How should you invest? This talk was moderated by Saurabh Madaan.
Views: 103587 Talks at Google
Pure Global Cannabis Inc. Hires Veteran from Alcohol Beverage Industry as VP Sales & Marketing
 
11:49
Pure Global Cannabis Inc. Hires Veteran from Alcohol Beverage Industry as VP Sales & Marketing - RICH TV LIVE - November 15, 2018 - Pure Global Cannabis Inc. (TSX.V:PURE; OTC: PRCNF; FRA:1QS) (the "Company" or "Pure Global" or "PURE"), an integrated, growth-oriented life sciences cannabis company, through its subsidiary PureSinse Inc. ("PureSinse"), is pleased to announce that Ross J. Hendry, formerly of Corby Spirit and Wine, has joined as Vice President of Sales and Marketing.Ross Hendry has been a driving force in the Canadian alcohol beverage industry for more than a decade. Hendry comes to Pure Global after serving as Commercial Director, International Canadian Spirits, at Corby Spirit and Wine, where he oversaw marketing and strategic business development for more than 40 brand/market combinations in 13 international markets. His depth of functional expertise is complemented by his branding experience. Hendry served as Brand Director for Corby's, where he directed the design and delivery of innovative global brand strategies. Prior to that, he was Director of Export, overseeing export strategy and commercial growth across 16 global markets. He has held senior positions at Berry Bros. & Rudd, Brown Forman, and Labatt Breweries, and brings to Pure Global his extensive experience in sales and marketing for internationally-recognized brands such as Jack Daniel's, Budweiser, The Glenrothes Single Malt and J. P. Wiser's. "I am delighted to welcome Ross on board at such an important stage of market development," said Malay Panchal, CEO of Pure Global. "Ross brings with him years of experience and leadership in market strategy, innovation, and brand advocacy, and he will invigorate Pure Global's ability to deploy our growing range cannabis consumer products for the nutraceutical, and health and wellness segments to meet the needs of the emerging Canadian and expanding international markets. Ross is the final foundational pillar for our team, on which Pure Global can continue to build a scalable customer-centric business." "I am excited to join Pure Global and leverage my expertise in global marketing, brand positioning and commercial strategy to grow our new and emerging industry" said Ross Hendry. "Canada has been a genuine leader in this industry, and I look forward to kick-starting our brands on the international scene by establishing high value, collaborative Route to Market partnerships via a differentiated portfolio of products. I want to help open doors for the industry and help grow PURE into an international 'passion' brand." Subscribe - https://www.youtube.com/c/RICHTVLIVE Visit - http://www.richtvlive.com/ a one-stop shop for cryptocurrency, stocks, sports, travel and trending topics. #richtvlive #breakingnews #pure Join the RICH TV LIVE FREE Social Media Community - Download the Amino app on your phone or computer and follow the link - https://aminoapps.com/c/RICHTVLIVE/home/ Join the Conversation get the RICH TV LIVE app at Google Play - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.app.richtvlive iPhone App Store - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/richtvlive/id1212158240?Is=1&mt=8 Popular Uploads - https://goo.gl/tbvXGg Most Recent Upload - https://goo.gl/unKXBy YouTube Channel Page - https://goo.gl/yUdG7w Subscribe - https://goo.gl/q2tLnn Rich TV Live Playlist - https://goo.gl/e116JF YouTube support Tubebuddy - https://www.tubebuddy.com/RICHTVLIVE Disclaimer Rich TV's company profiles and other investor relations materials, publications or presentations, including web content, are based on data obtained from sources we believe to be reliable but are not guaranteed as to accuracy and are not purported to be complete. As such, the information should not be construed as advice designed to meet the particular investment needs of any investor. Any opinions expressed in Rich TV reports company profiles or other investor relations materials and presentations are subject to change. Rich TV and its affiliates may buy and sell shares of securities or options of the issuers mentioned on this website at any time. Richard De Sousa was compensated $433 by 10397610 Canada Inc. for digital advertising (Pure Global Cannabis Inc.). Investing is inherently risky. Rich TV is not responsible for any gains or losses that result from the opinions expressed on this website, in its research reports, company profiles or in other investor relations materials or presentations that it publishes electronically or in print. We strongly encourage all investors to conduct their own research before making any investment decision. For more information on stock market investing, visit the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC") at www.sec.gov.
Views: 1161 RICH TV LIVE
Survey of income ETFs
 
05:14
Cash is earning less than inflation, so how what income is available through Exchange Traded Funds. In this video, we compare the income, risk and fees of 60 funds. What is your experience with income funds? Leave a comment, tweet us @PensionCraft or message us on our Facebook page facebook.com/pensioncraft.
Views: 614 PensionCraft
Marijuana Stocks Technical Analysis Chart 12/20/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
07:39
NEW TCG Clothing: https://dogoodthings.chartguys.com/ Crypto Alert System V2: https://alerts.chartguys.com/ Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/thechartguys/ TCG Courses: https://www.chartguys.com/courses Recommended Fundamentals: Nugget's News Australia https://www.youtube.com/user/australiaalex 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 2018 We offer multiple hours of webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 4187 TheChartGuys
MONEY MONEY MONEY: Spotlight on ETFs (PART 1) | CNBC TV18
 
11:28
In this episode of MMM we out spotlight on Bharat-22 ETF and active & passive investment funds. CNBC-TV18 is India's No.1 Business medium and the undisputed leader in business news. The channel's benchmark coverage extends from corporate news, financial markets coverage, expert perspective on investing and management to industry verticals and beyond. CNBC-TV18 has been constantly innovating with new genres of programming that helps make business more relevant to different constituencies across India. India's most able business audience consumes CNBC-TV18 for their information & investing needs. This audience is highly diversified at one level comprising of key groups such as business leaders, professionals, retail investors, brokers and traders, intermediaries, self-employed professionals, High Net Worth individuals, students and even homemakers but shares a distinct commonality in terms of their spirit of enterprise. Subscribe to our Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNBCTV18 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnbctv18india/ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CNBCTV18News Website: http://www.moneycontrol.com/cnbctv18/
Views: 530 CNBC-TV18
Millionaire Educator - Financial Independence on Teachers' Salaries
 
56:08
http://www.madfientist.com - Ed Mills from http://MillionaireEducator.com joined me for an episode of the Financial Independence Podcast to talk about how he and his wife saved nearly a million dollars in just 16 years…on teachers’ salaries! We get into some really interesting tax-avoidance and geographic-arbitrage strategies so if you want to learn ways to drastically increase your income and savings rate, this episode is for you! HIGHLIGHTS - Using international and domestic geographic arbitrage to increase income - How to save $250,000 in 3 years on teachers’ salaries - Setting up SEPP 72(t) distributions to access retirement account funds before standard retirement age - Going from $0 net worth to nearly $1 million in just 16 years - Living off 457(b) funds while fully funding other tax-deductible accounts SHOW LINK http://www.madfientist.com/millionaire-educator-interview/
Views: 12128 madfientist
WTF?! You guys made me the #1 Trader in the world... from a bitcoin meme. Thanks! 🙏
 
04:51
🙏Link to my Bitcoin Chart if you'd like to follow and like: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/PyChkYYi-Rising-Wedge-Rising-Triangle-Bearish-Outlook-for-Bitcoin/ Get a 14-day trial for only $7 at https://www.signalprofits.com today! A leader in market updates, short, medium and long term trading signals. JOIN THE COMMUNITY 👋 ILoveCrypto Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ILoveCrypto 🚀 Become a VIP Signal Profits Member: http://bit.ly/2J5AK71 WE DO SOCIAL 📒 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JakeCanfield/ 🐦 Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/ILoveCrypt0 🐦 Twitter: https://twitter.com/StrongHandsHODL 📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ILoveCrypto RESOURCES Best Wallets: Ledger Wallet - http://bit.ly/LedgerNanoWallets Trezor Wallet - http://bit.ly/TrezorHardwareWallet Best Exchanges: Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11661178 Kucoin: https://www.kucoin.com Best Trading Software: Trading View: http://bit.ly/TradingViewSoftware Coinigy: http://bit.ly/CoinigyTrading 💥 Best Research: Research Profits: https://research.signalprofits.com/investor-profits 🔍 DYOR Guide: https://research.signalprofits.com/investor-profits My Sponsor: For absolute protection while trading cryptocurrencies, make sure you pick up a CryptoWall at https://www.cryptowall.ca and use the discount code “ILOVECRYPTO” for 5% off your purchase. Cryptowall doesn’t allow anybody to get into your network, including malware. Disclaimer: I am a Certified Bitcoin Professional licensed by the Cryptoconsortium but I am NOT a financial advisor, and nothing I say is meant to be a recommendation to buy or sell any financial instrument. I will NEVER ask you to send me money to trade for you. Please report any suspicious emails or fake social media profiles claiming to be me. Don't invest money you can't afford to lose. There are no guarantees or certainties in trading. My videos may contain affiliate links or sponsorships to products I believe will add value to your life and help you in trading. No matter what I or anyone else says, it’s important to do your own research before making a financial decision involving cryptocurrencies.
Views: 4881 I Love Crypto
DIVIDEND STOCK INVESTING: ARE YOU TOUGH ENOUGH? (Going to battle for dividends)
 
24:21
Being a dividend growth investor requires persistence. If you want to live off cash flow from dividends, one must be tough. It's almost like a battle getting to financial independence. Nothing really great in life comes easy. It's almost the toughness that makes the goal that more exciting and spiritual. Today's video is all about the battles that are being fought in the world of dividend stocks. The battles are not only on an individual investor level, they are on a corporate level (and sometimes government level) too. Investors often ask me, "Ian, what if this happens. Or, that? I'm scared. Investing carries so much risk, so much uncertainty.” It's very true, the risk is real! I just assume that at all times, all sorts of crazy things are happening. I'm tough and prepared for anything in the world of investing. Some really cool specific examples in today's video include Unilever's (UL) successful battle fending off an acquisition from Kraft-Heinz (KHC). Also, I share a brand new stock pick that I have never shared before, Hawaiian Electric Company (HE). Learn how the PUC (Public Utilities Commission) fended off this acquisition, a benefit to shareholders and the Hawaiian people in my humble opinion. Both of these situations worked out well for shareholders, in my opinion. By contrast, Dr. Pepper Snapple got taken out by private equity to re-emerge as a combined entity with Keurig. While I made some great capital appreciation here, I don't think a sufficient price was paid for Dr. Pepper. While this battle was lost, I still think things worked out quite well (all considered). Dean Karnazes, a famous ultra marathon runner, describes the spiritual side of running. At a certain point, every cell in his body hurts. Investors need that same thick skin in my opinion. What happens when times get tough and the market corrects? What if one's portfolio value lost 50% over a several month period. What happens when one makes a horrible mistake with their personal finances? What about when the critics emerge out of the woodwork? How will you react? For anyone serious about long term dividend stock investing, today's video provides the mindset and framework that could truly make a big difference. It's time to get tough! Want to learn more about my position in Unilever (UL)? Check out my last video, a long one, commemorating 10,000 subscribers here on PPC Ian: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YeHOKjVftf4 Want to see what I really think about Kraft-Heinz (KHC)? Check out this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wlwjN8tjY3c Want to learn about my experience investing in Dr Pepper Snapple (DPS)? Check out this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcn8BlqYwUo And, this one too: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8npn2NqbzA Want to learn about London Real, a really cool podcast and program? Check out my review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gbeb_2t1VXU Are you a dividend (value) investor or a growth investor? Find out more in this investing video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=El7XyomoAEI I have made a bunch of mistakes in the stock market. Learn about my investment mistakes in this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nC-pQ56FlK4 Disclosure: I am long Unilever (UL), Hawaiian Electric (HE), and PepsiCo (PEP). I own all of these stocks in my stock portfolio. Disclaimer: I'm not a licensed investment advisor, and PPC Ian videos, Excel files, and content are just for entertainment and fun. PPC Ian videos, Excel files, and content are NOT investment advice. Also, I'm not a tax advisor and PPC Ian videos, Excel files, and content are NOT tax advice. Please talk to your licensed investment advisor before making any financial decisions. Please talk to your licensed tax advisor before making any tax decisions. All PPC Ian videos, Excel files, and other content are (c) Copyright IJL Productions LLC.
Views: 7286 ppcian
John Ciampaglia: New Sprott Gold Mining ETFs Are Efficient Way To Buy Gold Miners
 
25:48
Jason Burack of Wall St for Main St had on Sprott http://www.sprott.com/ Executive VP of Corporate Development, Head of ETFs and Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA), John Ciampaglia. During this 20+ minute interview, Jason asks John why ETFs have become popular versus mutual funds. Jason asks John about the 2 new Sprott gold mining ETFs and their methodologies. Each ETF updates either quarterly or every 6 months. Unlike many other ETFs, which are market cap weighted, Sprott's gold mining ETFs have a different qualitative methodology looking for better gold miners instead of just bigger gold miners. Jason and John discuss whether mutual funds are dinosaurs since many mutual funds underperform their benchmark index due to management fees and other hidden fees. Please visit the Wall St for Main St website here http://www.wallstformainst.com/ Follow Jason Burack on Twitter @JasonEBurack Follow Mo Dawoud on Twitter @m0dawoud Follow John Manfreda on Twitter @JohnManfreda Follow Wall St for Main St on Twitter @WallStforMainSt Also, please take 5 minutes to leave us a good iTunes review here! https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/wall-street-for-main-street/id506204437 If you feel like donating fiat, Bitcoin, gold or silver, Wall St for Main St accepts donations on our main website. Wall St for Main St is also available for personalized investor education and consulting! Please email us to learn more about it!
Views: 867 WallStForMainSt
Bitcoin Dominance &  Crypto price action (Arcane Bear 2018)
 
04:12
Diving into the BTC and bitcoin dominance chart is where i am. placing my bets on the next horse...or cryptocurrency race. Keep up to date with all the token and bitcoin news in 2018 with an arcane bear. Remeber to let us know your thoughts about this growing ecosystem in the comments down below! 🐻 Never Miss a Live Show; Subscribe & Hit the 🔔 👍 Thank You For Watching And Sharing! ╔═╦╗╔╦╗╔═╦═╦╦╦╦╗╔═╗ ║╚╣║║║╚╣╚╣╔╣╔╣║╚╣═╣ ╠╗║╚╝║║╠╗║╚╣║║║║║═╣ ╚═╩══╩═╩═╩═╩╝╚╩═╩═╝ Want to support our voice & contribute? ▪️ Bitcoin: 3PCxkvAtXWm2Q4SL7uVGTp6WFDjTStWvc5 ▪️ Digibyte: D9TMqxbZEGo74cAoJ8QErLcodvmx8TjbLn ▪️ Ethereum: 0x62b4fbF55f35465FAA104c423a564152D77CEF56 ▪️ Cloak: C4wYzyRy2puz2Mz7VeXvjUR5FBh9anYWTn ▪️ Litecoin: LRraG1qAv2qRkSbxSjiibPjBnQxHxRQyok ▪️ Dash: Xkv7hvyZLfvvbgt1vc3QycNiKkUjYKVXfy ▪️ Zcash: t1WohJTRseDyyjnuFW48Q8WTjyChaGkc7JS **Keep your Cryptos Secure With A Hardware Wallet** Ledger: https://arcanebear.com/product/ledger-nano/ Trezor: https://arcanebear.com/product/trezor-wallet/ Keepkey: https://arcanebear.com/product/keep-key/ OUR SOCIAL MEDIA CIRCLE? ▪️ Steemit: http://www.steemit.com/@thearcanebear ▪️ Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/the-arcane-bear-293496133/ ▪️ Google :https://plus.google.com/115262570276124962096 ▪️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thearcanebear ▪️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thearcanebear/ These are MY ideas, and I am presenting them here for entertainment/analysis purposes ONLY, you MUST do YOUR OWN due diligence before investing in ANY CC's, digital assets or ICOs; Understand the Risks.
Views: 1766 Arcane Bear
Forex Expert Training - Trading Options Optimizer Method picks the best stocks / ETFs
 
16:38
Here: http://bitly.com/bestETF - Bill reveals his 5-step "Options Optimizer" Method that you can use to find the very best stocks & ETFs for use with his "Credit Spread Strategy" he taught in his first video. This is a simple step-by-step process you can follow every 7 days (on Thursday night after the market closes) to quickly drill down to get the highest probability and lowest risk stocks & ETFs... This isn't about finding long-term moves - it's all about "zooming in" on what's going to happen in the next 7 days so you can put Bill's special 2-pronged option trade on, grab "instant income", and then move on to the next trade. It's all about striking quickly with tactical precision. Get the 5 steps here & implement them: http://bitly.com/bestETF
Views: 320 Creative Spirit
CAN/US Marijuana Stocks Technical Analysis Chart 11/6/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
16:13
NEW Crypto Alert System V2: https://alerts.chartguys.com/ NEW Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/thechartguys/ More instagram specific content to come. Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto Recommended Fundamentals: Nugget's News Australia https://www.youtube.com/user/australiaalex 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 2018 We offer multiple hours of webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 5865 TheChartGuys
REALIST NEWS - Crypto Market Review - Live Stream on Crypto Karaoke Channel
 
00:38
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUUYGwfwHAM Join my Woo Woo Crypto Tips Group https://www.patreon.com/jsnip4/memberships Want HARD CORE TA Trades?: http://thecryptoschool.io Crypto Apparel: http://hodlgear.net Crypto Songs! https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptokaraoke Where do I buy Silver from? https://sdbullion.com/jsnip4 http://www.jmbullion.com/?utm_source=realist-news&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Realist-News http://www.realistnews.net DISCLAIMER: WHILE I SPEAK ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCIES, TOKENS, PRECIOUS METALS, AND OTHER "MARKETS". I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER AND I DO NOT CHARGE ANYONE FOR THESE YOUTUBE VIDEOS I PRODUCE EVERY DAY. THESE TYPES OF VIDEOS ARE BASED UPON MY OPINION ONLY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR OWN TRADING AND INVESTMENT ACTIVITIES.
Views: 5425 jsnip4
A Sea Change In Market Momentum (w/ Michael Oliver) | Expert View | Real Vision™
 
31:10
Michael Oliver has been analyzing market momentum for over 25 years. He started his firm, Momentum Structural Analysis after spotting the turning point ahead of the 1987 stock market crash. He believes that today is one of the most exciting times in his career, since all four major asset classes are undergoing a momentum change. Oliver forecasts that bonds will sell off and U.S. equities will suffer, but thinks there are some incredible opportunities in other assets that should get investors very excited. Filmed on March 12th, 2018. Start a 14-day free trial on Real Vision and find out how we can help you to become a great investor: https://rvtv.io/2E0h7tr. Watch more Real Vision™ videos: http://po.st/RealVisionVideos Subscribe to Real Vision™ on YouTube: http://po.st/RealVisionSubscribe About Expert View: The Expert View covers discussions on the topics that really matter, right now. Expert guests answer a series of questions on thematic topics that investors most want to know about, offering informative, actionable, and relevant market insight. It’s like being in the same room as an expert investor and being able to ask all the questions you really want answers to. About Real Vision™: Real Vision™ is the destination for the world’s most successful investors to share their thoughts about what’s happening in today's markets. Think: TED Talks for Finance. On Real Vision™ you get exclusive access to watch the most successful investors, hedge fund managers and traders who share their frank and in-depth investment insights with no agenda, hype or bias. Make smart investment decisions and grow your portfolio with original content brought to you by the biggest names in finance, who get to say what they really think on Real Vision™. Connect with Real Vision™ Online: Linkedin: https://rvtv.io/2xbskqx Twitter: https://rvtv.io/2p5PrhJ A Sea Change In Market Momentum (w/ Michael Oliver) | Expert View | Real Vision™ https://www.youtube.com/c/RealVisionTelevision
Views: 27038 Real Vision
High Returns from Warped Risk
 
12:02
Why do we buy lottery tickets and at the same time avoid buying shares because we fear market crashes? We consistently overestimate the occurrence of rare events and this distorts the prices of particular assets. We also focus on anecdotal information rather than general information. The best forecasters work around this cognitive bias by always using general information which dodges this cognitive bias called base rate neglect. Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft #PensionCraft #CognitiveBias #skew
Views: 708 PensionCraft
Final Trade: TCEHY, USO & more
 
01:42
The "Fast Money" traders share their final trades of the day, including Tencent, U.S. Oil Fund, Alibaba and Canopy Growth.
Views: 395 CNBC Television
BlueHost-  Hoist Your Website for only $3.95
 
00:56
BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl Website https://www.prohitechgen.com https://www.prohitechgen.com/Resources ---Best Practice Tools For Spiritual fitness https://www.emmanuel.tv BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place by clicking on the links below; Etoro- https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Largest Cryptocurrency exchange Plateforms Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl DreamHost- Web Hosting with Purpose We make sure your website is fast, secure & always up - so your visitors & search engines trust you. Guaranteed https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Magic Links - Share products you love and earn income as your fans shop across any social platform. https://tinyurl.com/mglkytl Udimi- The only safe marketplace on the net where clever buyers meet professional traffic sellers face to face. https://tinyurl.com/udiytbl Tubebuddy -TubeBuddy is a youtube channel management browser plugin that helps content creators, brands, and networks save time and grow their brands directly from within YouTube. https://tinyurl.com/tbbudytbl Hostgator - Powerful Web Hosting Services Web hosting made EASY and AFFORDABLE. Hosting For Every Website https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl AWeber - Find your audience, build a relationship and sell your products. Reach your business goals with AWeber’s email marketing and automation platform. https://tinyurl.com/aweytbl GetResponse - Email Marketing Software, Landing Pages and Webinars, Marketing Automation https://tinyurl.com/gtrspytbl Clickmagick; https://tinyurl.com/clkytl ClickFunnels; https://tinyurl.com/clkffytl The FourPercent Challenge success Pill; https://tinyurl.com/thfpytl Insta Traffic Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpitmytl SEO Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpseomytl DreamHost https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Bluehost; https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club monthly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfymytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club yearly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfyyytl FBEngagr agency 100 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag100ytl FBEngagr agency 50 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag50ytl FBEngagr dulex; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrduytl ClickFunnelScript; https://tinyurl.com/clkffscytl InfoLinks-Ad network; https://tinyurl.com/infolkytl DrJocker - Unlock the full potential of your health; https://tinyurl.com/drjcstytl
Views: 1805 ProHitechGen
BNB Coin - Trade With BNB Coin and Get 25% off Trading Fees
 
02:10
Binance Coin- The Binance Coin (BNB) is the native coin of the Binance cryptocurrency trading platform. The coin can be used to pay trading fees, transaction fees and listing fees on the platform. Binance incentivizes payment of fees via BNB by providing a substantial discount. Binance is a blockchain ecosystem comprised of Exchange, Labs, Launchpad, and Info. Binance Exchange is one of the popular cryptocurrency exchanges that offers trading in more than 45 virtual coins including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC) and Binance Coin (BNB). Binance is the fastest growing exchange for trading cryptocurrencies. In the short duration of 5 months, it has reached the 10th position among the top volume cryptocurrency \ exchanges. Binance has become so popular due to some of the factors such as availability in multiple languages, very neat user interface, and it also enables processing the orders at an extremely high speed. Binance exchange is available only for trading cryptocurrencies, hence, it is not available for any FIAT wired deposits. To start trading cryptocurrencies, check out the links below; Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl Website https://www.prohitechgen.com https://www.prohitechgen.com/Resources ---Best Practice Tools For Spiritual fitness https://www.emmanuel.tv Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place by clicking on the links below; Etoro- https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Largest Cryptocurrency exchange Plateforms Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl DreamHost- Web Hosting with Purpose We make sure your website is fast, secure & always up - so your visitors & search engines trust you. Guaranteed https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Magic Links - Share products you love and earn income as your fans shop across any social platform. https://tinyurl.com/mglkytl Udimi- The only safe marketplace on the net where clever buyers meet professional traffic sellers face to face. https://tinyurl.com/udiytbl Tubebuddy -TubeBuddy is a youtube channel management browser plugin that helps content creators, brands, and networks save time and grow their brands directly from within YouTube. https://tinyurl.com/tbbudytbl Hostgator - Powerful Web Hosting Services Web hosting made EASY and AFFORDABLE. Hosting For Every Website https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl AWeber - Find your audience, build a relationship and sell your products. Reach your business goals with AWeber’s email marketing and automation platform. https://tinyurl.com/aweytbl GetResponse - Email Marketing Software, Landing Pages and Webinars, Marketing Automation https://tinyurl.com/gtrspytbl Clickmagick; https://tinyurl.com/clkytl ClickFunnels; https://tinyurl.com/clkffytl The FourPercent Challenge success Pill; https://tinyurl.com/thfpytl Insta Traffic Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpitmytl SEO Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpseomytl DreamHost https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Bluehost; https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club monthly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfymytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club yearly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfyyytl FBEngagr agency 100 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag100ytl FBEngagr agency 50 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag50ytl FBEngagr dulex; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrduytl ClickFunnelScript; https://tinyurl.com/clkffscytl InfoLinks-Ad network; https://tinyurl.com/infolkytl DrJocker - Unlock the full potential of your health; https://tinyurl.com/drjcstytl
Views: 417 ProHitechGen
How To Be Happier By Living For Yourself (How To Stop Your Social Identity From Strangling You)
 
27:15
How to stop living for an imaginary audience and start living for yourself. ►Coaching: https://revolutionarylifestyledesign.com/coaching ► Site: http://revolutionarylifestyledesign.com/ ► Books: http://revolutionarylifestyledesign.com/books/ ► iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/revolutionary-radio-podcast/id1052438448?mt=2 ► Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/will-freemen/sets/revolutionary-radio-podcast
It Is What It Is: John Biscoe, Hawk Hollow, and the VTI (Prodigy Profiles, #4)
 
30:53
In describing the 2017 Virginia Team Invitational on Facebook, there are but five simple words: "It is what it is." That encapsulates the event, the Hawk Hollow course, and its maestro John Biscoe. This video gives a behind the scenes look at why the best disc golfers on the East Coast attend a team match play event on a cow pasture in rural Virginia, year after year. It's not about money, fame or fortune. It's about the true spirit of competition and teamwork. "It is what it is," as John Biscoe might add. Camera/edit: Marty McGee http://www.prodigydisc.com
Views: 3316 Prodigy Disc
Is Bhart-22- ETF A Good Product to Invest In? | Money Money Money | CNBC TV18
 
21:18
Is Bhart-22- ETF A Good Product to Invest In? Mr. Hemant Rustagi, CEO, Wiseinvest Advisors shares his take in Money Money Money CNBC-TV18 is India's No.1 Business medium and the undisputed leader in business news. The channel's benchmark coverage extends from corporate news, financial markets coverage, expert perspective on investing and management to industry verticals and beyond. CNBC-TV18 has been constantly innovating with new genres of programming that helps make business more relevant to different constituencies across India. India's most able business audience consumes CNBC-TV18 for their information & investing needs. This audience is highly diversified at one level comprising of key groups such as business leaders, professionals, retail investors, brokers and traders, intermediaries, self-employed professionals, High Net Worth individuals, students and even homemakers but shares a distinct commonality in terms of their spirit of enterprise. Subscribe to our Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNBCTV18 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnbctv18india/ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CNBCTV18News Website: http://www.moneycontrol.com/cnbctv18/
Views: 2308 CNBC-TV18
Binance - Start Trading Cryptocurrencies
 
02:56
Binance- Binance is a blockchain ecosystem comprised of Exchange, Labs, Launchpad, and Info. Binance Exchange is one of the popular cryptocurrency exchanges that offers trading in more than 45 virtual coins including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC) and Binance Coin (BNB). Binance is the fastest growing exchange for trading cryptocurrencies. In the short duration of 5 months, it has reached the 10th position among the top volume cryptocurrency \ exchanges. Binance has become so popular due to some of the factors such as availability in multiple languages, very neat user interface, and it also enables processing the orders at an extremely high speed. Binance exchange is available only for trading cryptocurrencies, hence, it is not available for any FIAT wired deposits. To start trading cryptocurrencies, check out the links below; Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl Website https://www.prohitechgen.com https://www.prohitechgen.com/Resources ---Best Practice Tools For Spiritual fitness https://www.emmanuel.tv Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place by clicking on the links below; Etoro- https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Largest Cryptocurrency exchange Plateforms Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl DreamHost- Web Hosting with Purpose We make sure your website is fast, secure & always up - so your visitors & search engines trust you. Guaranteed https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Magic Links - Share products you love and earn income as your fans shop across any social platform. https://tinyurl.com/mglkytl Udimi- The only safe marketplace on the net where clever buyers meet professional traffic sellers face to face. https://tinyurl.com/udiytbl Tubebuddy -TubeBuddy is a youtube channel management browser plugin that helps content creators, brands, and networks save time and grow their brands directly from within YouTube. https://tinyurl.com/tbbudytbl Hostgator - Powerful Web Hosting Services Web hosting made EASY and AFFORDABLE. Hosting For Every Website https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl AWeber - Find your audience, build a relationship and sell your products. Reach your business goals with AWeber’s email marketing and automation platform. https://tinyurl.com/aweytbl GetResponse - Email Marketing Software, Landing Pages and Webinars, Marketing Automation https://tinyurl.com/gtrspytbl Clickmagick; https://tinyurl.com/clkytl ClickFunnels; https://tinyurl.com/clkffytl The FourPercent Challenge success Pill; https://tinyurl.com/thfpytl Insta Traffic Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpitmytl SEO Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpseomytl DreamHost https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Bluehost; https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club monthly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfymytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club yearly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfyyytl FBEngagr agency 100 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag100ytl FBEngagr agency 50 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag50ytl FBEngagr dulex; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrduytl ClickFunnelScript; https://tinyurl.com/clkffscytl InfoLinks-Ad network; https://tinyurl.com/infolkytl DrJocker - Unlock the full potential of your health; https://tinyurl.com/drjcstytl
Views: 1266 ProHitechGen
Charley Ellis and Burton Malkiel: "The Elements of Investing" | Talks at Google
 
01:21:29
Burton Malkiel and Charley Ellis speak at a fireside chat on the topic of what's changed in the last 10 years—a retrospective on personal finance and investing . Burton is returning to Google 10 years after his first talk here, when he was invited by Jonathan Rosenberg and Sergey Brin to discuss personal finance and investing in advance of the Google IPO at the time.
Views: 55258 Talks at Google
Exodus Wallet - How it works
 
02:36
Exodus Wallet is a universal all-in-one wallet to secure, manage and exchange blockchain assets. A portfolio + exchange + wallet for your digital assets. Exodus gives blockchain asset investors a platform to secure, exchange and manage wealth inside one beautiful application. Exodus is available for Windows, Mac and Linux. Blockchain assets (also called digital currency or cryptocurrency) are a young, fragmented new frontier. New people buy bitcoin and miss out on exciting, new opportunities. Diversifying means learning about keys, seeds, wallets, blockchains, mining fees, cold storage, and more. Not only do you give up control of your identity, privacy and money; everything quickly turns overwhelming with too much to learn. Exodus was created to shift power back to you to control your assets - with no banks, no brokers or institutional oversight https://www.exodus.io/ Website https://www.prohitechgen.com https://www.prohitechgen.com/Resources ---Best Practice Tools For Spiritual fitness https://www.emmanuel.tv Initiative Q Get invites and grab your Qcoins by click any of the links below; https://tinyurl.com/fmeiqc https://tinyurl.com/mprkiqc https://tinyurl.com/ppachiq https://tinyurl.com/anchiqc Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place by clicking on the links below; Etoro- https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Largest Cryptocurrency exchange Plateforms Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl DreamHost- Web Hosting with Purpose We make sure your website is fast, secure & always up - so your visitors & search engines trust you. Guaranteed https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Magic Links - Share products you love and earn income as your fans shop across any social platform. https://tinyurl.com/mglkytl Udimi- The only safe marketplace on the net where clever buyers meet professional traffic sellers face to face. https://tinyurl.com/udiytbl Tubebuddy -TubeBuddy is a youtube channel management browser plugin that helps content creators, brands, and networks save time and grow their brands directly from within YouTube. https://tinyurl.com/tbbudytbl Hostgator - Powerful Web Hosting Services Web hosting made EASY and AFFORDABLE. Hosting For Every Website https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl AWeber - Find your audience, build a relationship and sell your products. Reach your business goals with AWeber’s email marketing and automation platform. https://tinyurl.com/aweytbl GetResponse - Email Marketing Software, Landing Pages and Webinars, Marketing Automation https://tinyurl.com/gtrspytbl Clickmagick; https://tinyurl.com/clkytl ClickFunnels; https://tinyurl.com/clkffytl The FourPercent Challenge success Pill; https://tinyurl.com/thfpytl Insta Traffic Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpitmytl SEO Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpseomytl DreamHost https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Bluehost; https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club monthly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfymytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club yearly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfyyytl FBEngagr agency 100 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag100ytl FBEngagr agency 50 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag50ytl FBEngagr dulex; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrduytl ClickFunnelScript; https://tinyurl.com/clkffscytl InfoLinks-Ad network; https://tinyurl.com/infolkytl DrJocker - Unlock the full potential of your health; https://tinyurl.com/drjcstytl
Views: 102 ProHitechGen
John Bogle, Founder of The Vanguard Group | A Motley Fool Special Interview
 
58:46
Jack Bogle, founder of the world’s largest mutual fund, shares his thoughts on investing. Investing made simple: The Motley Fool's essential guide to investing is now available to the public, free of cost, at http://bit.ly/1atRpHZ. This resource was designed to cover everything that new investors need to know to get started today. For your free copy, just click the link above. Visit us on the web at http://www.fool.com, home to the world's greatest investing community! ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Subscribe to The Motley Fool's YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheMotleyFool Or, follow our Google+ page: https://plus.google.com/+MotleyFool/posts Inside The Motley Fool: Check out our Culture Blog! http://culture.fool.com Join our Facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/themotleyfool Follow The Motley Fool on Twitter: https://twitter.com/themotleyfool
Views: 146624 The Motley Fool
Trading Forex with Bill Poulos Wealth Catalyst Method free
 
22:35
Try out Forex http://po.st/ProfitAccelerator which automatically incorporates all the "wealth catalysts" revealed in the training. There's been a ton of buzz over the past days about the big Forex trading method "giveaway" from 40 year market veteran, wealthy http://po.st/skeptic Bill Poulos from: http://po.st/profitsrun One Trick to Forex Riches? Bill used to lose money hand over first trading the Forex market until found this 1 "weird" and unusual trick. Here it is: http://po.st/onetrick
Views: 11182 Creative Spirit
Marijuana Stocks Technical Analysis Chart 1/6/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
15:41
NEW Crypto Alert System: https://crypto.chartguys.com NEW Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 9/15/2017 Please Signup for a FREE trial on our website to learn Technical Analysis: We offer multiple hours of live webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan
Views: 5550 TheChartGuys
Animal Spirits Rule
 
13:26
Robert Shiller launched a whole new field of behavioural finance in 1981 when he showed that markets are just too volatile to be priced rationally. His ideas, which won him the Nobel Prize for economics, will help you keep your feet solidly on the ground during market bubbles or crashes. Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft #PensionCraft #BehaviouralFinance #CognitiveBiases
Views: 613 PensionCraft
Techopia Live: Video software firm March Networks tracking cannabis from seed to sale
 
10:31
You can’t build a global company for 18 years without one eye focused on the future – or in the case of Ottawa’s March Networks, one lens. Story: http://obj.ca/article/techopia-live-video-software-firm-march-networks-tracking-cannabis-seed-sale Techopia Live brings Ottawa’s hottest startups and coolest tech execs to your screen every week. The live tech show airs at 12:15 p.m. on Wednesdays on Techopia's Facebook and Twitter channels. If you miss it, videos and recaps will always be available on http://www.obj.ca/techopia. Watch more Techopia videos here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-KM8agysoI&list=PL-BCd7fXl8bWajYdCvMNV2Kw17RfrF5Nq And subscribe to Techopia's newsletter here: http://techopia.email/
Under HUGE lunar eclipse July 27th 2018  | watching Bitcoin & SP500
 
12:14
Exactly as predicted, S&P500 together with Bitcoin is going higher. (Watch calendars in website and inside this video) Osher's website: Https://peopleknowing.net Patreon channel: https://www.patreon.com/astrofinance * S&P500 is above 2840 Bitcoin above 8200 * CRAZY MARKET?? Actually, everything this period we are living since last May (Uranus entered Taurus is totally insane).. Now the astro- calendar for finance purposes are helping you to get prepared easier and to enjoy from better harmony in your investment either money concerns. MERCURY RETROGRESSION LASTS 3 WEEKS - STARTED FROM JULY 26TH Mercury started to retrograde in 23º in Leo and will significantly will influence on out mind parallel to the lunar eclipse we heading tomorrow July 27th New decisions, new big steps in human evolution ! Book natal chart reading 2 hours: https://peopleknowing.net/services/2-hours-advanced-natal-chart-reading/ ******************** Buy crypto bundle predictions: https://peopleknowing.net/crypto ******************** LEARN THE ASTROLOGY LANGUAGE - COURSE LEVEL 1 WITH OSHER: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/astrologyprolevel1 ******************** ADVANCED COURSE - BECOME ASTRO FINANCE READER (42 hours): https://peopleknowing.net/product/astro-finance-course/ ******************** Becoming @Patreon gives you FREE access to all On demand predictions $34.99: https://www.patreon.com/astrofinance WHAT IS PATREON? As you Become my "astro-finance" Patron that means you enable me to move faster (leaning on your arm) as to help me creating more creatives either to spread the word. In addition you will get from me more premium benefits. More on Demand prediction to cryptocurrencies: Vechain: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/vechain Digibyte: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/digibyte Verge: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/verge Digix: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/digix Ontology: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/145985 Monero: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/monero EOS: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/eosx ETHOS: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/145987 FUN: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/147159 ByteCoin (BCN): https://vimeo.com/ondemand/148286 Zilliqa: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/147784 WABI: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/wabi CIVIC: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/civic Bitcoin cash: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/bch NEO: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/neotech XLM (STELLAR): https://vimeo.com/ondemand/stellar Omisego (OMG): https://vimeo.com/ondemand/omisego Zcash (ZEC): https://vimeo.com/ondemand/zcash ZRX: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/zrx DENT: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/dent Support me; Be my Patron to let me grow faster: https://www.patreon.com/astrofinance Natal chart reading 2 hours: https://peopleknowing.net/product/natal-chart-coaching/
Views: 799 Osher Astro Finance
Who's Behind the New Growth of ETFs
 
09:19
Shundrawn Thomas, Managing Director of the ETF Group at FlexShares, sits down with ETF.com's Ugo Egbunike to discuss the new wave of investor interest in ETFs.
Views: 285 ETF.com
Robinhood   Trade cryptocurrencies and stocks with no trading fees
 
01:34
Robinhood - Invest in stocks, options, ETFs, and cryptos, all commission-free. $0 minimum deposit. Secure platform trusted by millions. Start investing today. Everything in One Place; Cryptocurrencies, stocks, ETFs, and options are now available side by side — all easily accessible in one app. Managing your investments just got even easier. Don’t Sleep. Invest in Bitcoin & other cryptocurrencies, 24/7 & commission-free with Robinhood Crypto. https://tinyurl.com/rbhytl Website https://www.prohitechgen.com https://www.prohitechgen.com/Resources ---Best Practice Tools For Spiritual fitness https://www.emmanuel.tv Robinhood - Invest in stocks, options, ETFs, and cryptos, all commission-free. $0 minimum deposit. https://tinyurl.com/rbhytl Etoro - Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place by clicking on the links below; Etoro- https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Largest Cryptocurrency exchange Plateforms Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl DreamHost- Web Hosting with Purpose We make sure your website is fast, secure & always up - so your visitors & search engines trust you. Guaranteed https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Magic Links - Share products you love and earn income as your fans shop across any social platform. https://tinyurl.com/mglkytl Udimi- The only safe marketplace on the net where clever buyers meet professional traffic sellers face to face. https://tinyurl.com/udiytbl Tubebuddy -TubeBuddy is a youtube channel management browser plugin that helps content creators, brands, and networks save time and grow their brands directly from within YouTube. https://tinyurl.com/tbbudytbl Hostgator - Powerful Web Hosting Services Web hosting made EASY and AFFORDABLE. Hosting For Every Website https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl AWeber - Find your audience, build a relationship and sell your products. Reach your business goals with AWeber’s email marketing and automation platform. https://tinyurl.com/aweytbl GetResponse - Email Marketing Software, Landing Pages and Webinars, Marketing Automation https://tinyurl.com/gtrspytbl Clickmagick; https://tinyurl.com/clkytl ClickFunnels; https://tinyurl.com/clkffytl The FourPercent Challenge success Pill; https://tinyurl.com/thfpytl Insta Traffic Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpitmytl SEO Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpseomytl DreamHost https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Bluehost; https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club monthly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfymytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club yearly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfyyytl FBEngagr agency 100 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag100ytl FBEngagr agency 50 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag50ytl FBEngagr dulex; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrduytl ClickFunnelScript; https://tinyurl.com/clkffscytl InfoLinks-Ad network; https://tinyurl.com/infolkytl DrJocker - Unlock the full potential of your health; https://tinyurl.com/drjcstytl
Views: 574 ProHitechGen
🔥 3 Stocks to Buy in August 2018? 🔥
 
08:28
These are the 3 stocks to buy in August 2018? I go over 3 stocks that I believe are good stocks to invest in August 2018. All 3 stocks have recently taken a hit and have all created gaps, which is what I love looking for for good swing plays, and I'll go through these picks coming up. Stock #1: This is a stock that usually flies under the radar, but has an excellent run in 2017 and even recently in 2018 until it's last earnings report. If you don't know what the company does, they are a Linux company that provides software and services to enterprises. I do a deep dive on this stock in my Deep Dive Analysis series so make sure you check that out. The reason it caught my attention is because they had good earnings, but their guidance was lower than that was expected and as a result, the stock took a nosedive, and IMO this is an overreaction. Gap plays like this are usually some of my favorite swing plays, this stock pretty much meets all the criteria for this. Stock #2: This is a company that makes beer, wines, and spirits. They are also known recently for their huge 10% stake in canopy growth corp., which hits at where they want the company to move going forward. Some popular brands they own include Modelo and Corona. These guys also took a big hit after earnings, which is what caught my attention as well and it was a very stable stock over the last few years, but it ran too far from it's support. Stock #3: These guys are a massive semiconductor company and is most well known for their dominance in the wireless space. They also recently reported earnings, which were strong, and the stock did not drop because of it. However, they did announce they wanted to acquire CA Technologies for $18.9B, which is when we saw the big drop in the stock. Investors are not too sure about this as they already has large amounts of debt, and with this acquisition, it adds even more stress to their balance sheet. Thus, we are seeing weakness in the stock as investors evaluate if they want to continue supporting this company. ************************************************************* 🔴 Join the Positive Investing Facebook Group (100% FREE):🔴 https://goo.gl/7iy59f ************************************************************* Equipment used for videos: ✔️ Stock Charting Tool: https://tradingview.go2cloud.org/SH2Ja ✔️ Microphone: http://amzn.to/2zVpWGz ✔️ Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2EVbL8t ✔️ Camera: http://amzn.to/2HPaqgT ✔️ Laptop: http://amzn.to/2EUbORQ 🔅Don't forget to LIKE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE to support the channel - it means a lot to me! Remember to invest positively.🔅 Disclaimer: The views & information in these videos is strictly for educational purposes and none of the stocks, options, or securities discussed should be taken as advice or recommendations to buy/sell/hold. I will not be held liable for your gains or losses incurred due to getting involved in the stock market.
Views: 5948 Positive Investing

Adalat 65 gto
Anchen wellbutrin generic reviews
Telmisartan hydrochlorothiazide pritor plus 40mg
Indikasi zithromax 500mg instructions
Chanteurs egyptiens celebrex generic name