Home
Search results “Etfsa reviews on spirit”
Cryptocurrency Predictions: Sharon Michelle Spirit Channel- 7/12/18
 
37:14
In this exclusive video, Sharon goes into a hypnotic state to channel her guides to pear into the future of coming events. Many things will be happening next year and into 2020. This is the first of many such sessions we will have on Sharon's "Crypto -Vision" Patreon channel for our valued subscribers only. Enjoy. For those who would like to leave Sharon a tip: Litecoin: MMJKure23ibPw4C4BF4FaSEvhpBRA2Ahq3 Bitcoin: 3HPeEXFzwConLZ3daWcJdYTyrCoGy6CRat Ethereum: 0x09206b968c693f2B3074521eBC231A638EC98B5c Digibyte: DGL8XS8eixtoaQkX5p9f5q4yNm3nSV8u1o Thank you for your kindness. Sharon.
Views: 16966 TheGulfcaptain
Review of Vanguard LifeStrategy Funds
 
13:32
The asset management company Vanguard offers five diversified, low-fee funds graded by risk. The fee for the funds is just 0.22% per year, and if you hold them directly with Vanguard the account fee adds just 0.15%. But is this too good to be true? We look at the risks in detail. For the full blog on Vanguard LifeStrategy funds follow this link: https://pensioncraft.com/review-of-vanguard-lifestrategy-funds/ To support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft #PensionCraft #LifeStrategy #Vanguard
Views: 17918 PensionCraft
Review of Lindsell Train Global Equity 2018
 
15:52
Lindsell Train Global Equity is an extremely popular investment fund that is drawing in capital thanks to its strong performance. Here we delve into its approach to investment, the risks it is taking to generate those strong returns and whether that outperformance can continue. Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft Read the blog: https://pensioncraft.com/review-lindsell-train-global-equity-fund/ #PensionCraft #LindsellTrain #InvestmentTrusts
Views: 3081 PensionCraft
Passives Einkommen? 🤑💰💸 Der größte Fehler Deines Lebens!
 
15:18
Warum Qualität wichtig ist um wirklich erfolgreich zu sein! Link zum Positiv Beispiel: Roberts Teehaus: * https://goo.gl/4P6HiF * 🤟 Hier geht es zu meinen Büchern & Kursen: ▶ Mein Buch Vegane Welt mit wenig Geld: https://goo.gl/xRECUl ** ▶ Mein Buch Rohkost for LowCost: https://goo.gl/Az7iLf ** ▶ Mein Buch Low Carb - Der teuflische Trend: ** https://goo.gl/kvAMUE ** ▶ Mein Kurs Tantra Lernen in 90 Minuten: http://www.christian.yt/tantra-massage-schritt-fuer-schritt-video-anleitung/ Meine Homepage: http://www.christian.yt Raw Spirit Circle: http://www.rawspirit.de ✸✸✸ Die BESTEN Bücher aller Rezensionen✸✸✸ Das beste GRÜNE Buch: https://goo.gl/9f7Fxh !!! Ernährung: Buch 1 (anspruchsvoll): ** https://goo.gl/L7qY6D ** Buch 2 (anspruchslos): ** https://goo.gl/3wtb2m ** Buch 3 (Goldene Mitte): ** https://goo.gl/eZoPYZ ** Spiritualität: Die ewige Philosophie: ** https://goo.gl/eK3Niw ** Die bessere "Bibel": ** https://goo.gl/YFA7p6 ** und noch ein MUST HAVE: Silke´s Sprossenzucht leicht gemacht: http://goo.gl/fS4XFa ✸✸✸ Rohkost-Tee trinken ist Vertrauenssache! ✸✸✸ Wenn man Tee rohköstlich zu sich nimmt, sollten man auf dessen Qualität achten. Den 🍵 Billigsten & Hochwertigsten Tee (allerdings nur 5 Sorten) gibts bei Roberts Tee Haus: https://goo.gl/4P6HiF Hier gehts zu meinem Test der 5 Sorten: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HnvC8_RsenY Natürlich nur mit sauberem 🚰 Wasser! Daher testet es bevor ihr Euch einen Wasserfilter kauft! Oft ist KEIN Wasserfilter notwendig und sorgt nur für mehr Bakterien & Schadstoffe! Hier habe ich getestet ⭇ ** https://goo.gl/YRaa9c ** ⭁ ✸✸✸ Ihr wollt SINNVOLL Geld verdienen? ✸✸✸ 💖 SPREAD THE VEGAN MESSAGE !💖 Du bekommst 55%!!! des Gesamtgewinns (ich bekomme 45%!) Wenn Du meine Bücher bewirbst! Vegane Welt mit wenig Geld: http://go.AFFILIATE.84315.digistore24.com/ Rohkost for LowCost: http://go.AFFILIATE.183371.digistore24.com/ (für AFFILIATE, einfach Dein Digistore Account angeben) Aber auch meinen Videokurs Tantra lernen könnt ihr bewerben, dafür bekommt ihr pro verkauften Kurs ca 10€ Hier der Link: http://go.affiliate.203965.digistore24.com/ ★★★★★ Besser Youtuben? Unbedingt TBY nutzen! https://goo.gl/iYS5PN ★★★★★ 💖💜 💝 Ihr wollt meine Arbeit unterstützen? 💙 💚 💛 Werde dauerhaft mein Patron (ab 1€ monatlich) ★ https://www.patreon.com/poertzel ★ Einmalige Spende ★ http://www.christian.yt/spenden/ ★ ✸✸✸Meine veganen Haushaltsgeräte✸✸✸ ★Dörrgerät: * http://goo.gl/tbpxqh * ★HochleistungsMixer Harrexco: * https://goo.gl/KZw40Q * http://goo.gl/oyhejU (Homepage des Anbieters) ★HochleistungsMixer Ultratec: * http://goo.gl/8oxUg6 * ★MiniMixer: * https://goo.gl/a309JK * ★Entsafter: * http://goo.gl/ky7Gu5 * ★Messer * http://goo.gl/Mt7AZh * ★MegaSchüssel für die Rohkostküche * http://goo.gl/VTiHpr * ★Rohkost Flocker: * https://goo.gl/2mwEMX * ----------------------------------------------------------------------- 💸 Webseiten meiner Paetrons 💸 Hendrik Holistisch: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtB7B7emUsbaYzpQX5c3vCQ ----------------------------------------- *Ich bin Teilnehmer des Partnerprogramms von Amazon EU & ADCELL, das bedeutet wenn ihr ausgehend auf eine Empfehlung von mir, also das Klicken des Links zu Amazon oder einen ADCELL Partner gelangt, bekomme ich eine Werbekostenerstattung. Ihr zahlt natürlich nicht mehr, sondern den gleichen Preis, wie als würdet ihr von woanders auf die Produktseite gelangen. Es ist aber vorgeschrieben dass ich diese Links entsprechend kennzeichne! Ich bin kein gelernter Arzt und die Informationen die ich recherchiere und wiedergebe sind lediglich eine persönliche Einschätzung und eigene Erfahrungen. Nutzt dies als zusätzliche Informationsquelle und bildet Euch Eure eigne Meinung auf Basis von vielen Meinungen! Wenn ihr mir einen Brief schreiben wollt, ist meine Adresse: Christian Pörtzel Friedrich Engels Strasse 55 04425 Taucha ★ Facebook: https://goo.gl/RocoJP ★ Instagram https://goo.gl/Q70hJh Warum sehe ich die Daumen nicht? - https://goo.gl/zdNQVw
Animal Spirits Rule
 
13:26
Robert Shiller launched a whole new field of behavioural finance in 1981 when he showed that markets are just too volatile to be priced rationally. His ideas, which won him the Nobel Prize for economics, will help you keep your feet solidly on the ground during market bubbles or crashes. Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft #PensionCraft #BehaviouralFinance #CognitiveBiases
Views: 541 PensionCraft
BlueHost-  Hoist Your Website for only $3.95
 
00:56
BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl Website https://www.prohitechgen.com https://www.prohitechgen.com/Resources ---Best Practice Tools For Spiritual fitness https://www.emmanuel.tv BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place by clicking on the links below; Etoro- https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Largest Cryptocurrency exchange Plateforms Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl DreamHost- Web Hosting with Purpose We make sure your website is fast, secure & always up - so your visitors & search engines trust you. Guaranteed https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Magic Links - Share products you love and earn income as your fans shop across any social platform. https://tinyurl.com/mglkytl Udimi- The only safe marketplace on the net where clever buyers meet professional traffic sellers face to face. https://tinyurl.com/udiytbl Tubebuddy -TubeBuddy is a youtube channel management browser plugin that helps content creators, brands, and networks save time and grow their brands directly from within YouTube. https://tinyurl.com/tbbudytbl Hostgator - Powerful Web Hosting Services Web hosting made EASY and AFFORDABLE. Hosting For Every Website https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl AWeber - Find your audience, build a relationship and sell your products. Reach your business goals with AWeber’s email marketing and automation platform. https://tinyurl.com/aweytbl GetResponse - Email Marketing Software, Landing Pages and Webinars, Marketing Automation https://tinyurl.com/gtrspytbl Clickmagick; https://tinyurl.com/clkytl ClickFunnels; https://tinyurl.com/clkffytl The FourPercent Challenge success Pill; https://tinyurl.com/thfpytl Insta Traffic Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpitmytl SEO Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpseomytl DreamHost https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Bluehost; https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club monthly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfymytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club yearly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfyyytl FBEngagr agency 100 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag100ytl FBEngagr agency 50 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag50ytl FBEngagr dulex; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrduytl ClickFunnelScript; https://tinyurl.com/clkffscytl InfoLinks-Ad network; https://tinyurl.com/infolkytl DrJocker - Unlock the full potential of your health; https://tinyurl.com/drjcstytl
Views: 1757 ProHitechGen
MUFG Ripple Testimonial - Google Ethereum Big Data - Coinbates Crypto Cashback - Bitcoin Chocolate
 
13:48
MUFG Ripple Video - https://twitter.com/DiepSanh/status/1036592096331804672 Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 Website - http://www.ThinkingCrypto.com/ Follow on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/thinkingcrypto/ Follow on Twitter - https://twitter.com/ThinkingCrypto1 Follow on Steemit - https://steemit.com/@thinkingcrypto - MUFG gives a overview of benefits of using Ripple versus Swift - Google Now Provides a Big Data View of the Ethereum Blockchain - Crypto cashback shopping from Coinbates, our first weapon of mass adoption - Bitcoin chocolate candy in Walmart #crypto #xrp #ethereum Sign up with Coinbase for Free to start investing in Bitcoin and get $10 free Bitcoin when you spend $100! - https://www.coinbase.com/join/59db057bed984302ff3b1275 Easily purchase Altcoins such as Ripple XRP, Cardano and more on the Binance exchange - https://www.binance.com/?ref=21575512 Get the Ledger Nano S to Safely store your Cryptocurrency! : -Buy directly from Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 -Buy on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2zYgdAv Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies Daily with HashFlare! Free to sign up! - https://hashflare.io/r/373CC8F3 Mine Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies with Genesis Mining. Use code "he76Rc" and get 3% off every purchase - https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/2126471 Help support the channel! Donations : BTC - 3GPcKwB3UGML4UiYqZM6BYx7Nu5Dj7GKDD ETH - 0x7929e49cabe8d95d31392eaf974f378b508da2f4 LTC - MWMhsyGX7tsTPGS2EtSCAWpy3ywCv25r6B XRP - rDsbeomae4FXwgQTJp9Rs64Qg9vDiTCdBv Destination Tag - 35594196 Disclaimer - Thinking Crypto and Tony Edward are not financial or investment experts. You should do your own research on each cryptocurrency and make your own conclusions and decisions for investment. Invest at your own risk, only invest what you are willing to lose. This channel and its videos are just for educational purposes and NOT investment or financial advice.
Views: 5226 Thinking Crypto
Joel Greenblatt: "The Little Book that Beats the Market" | Talks at Google
 
56:08
Joel Greenblatt is a managing partner of Gotham Capital, a hedge fund that he founded in 1985 and Gotham Asset Management, a manager of hedge funds and long/short mutual funds. He is the former Chairman of the Board of Alliant Techsystems, a NYSE listed aerospace and defense company. Since 1996, he has been a professor on the adjunct faculty of Columbia Business School where he teaches Value and Special Situation Investing. He is the author of three books, You Can Be A Stock Market Genius (1997), The Little Book That Beats The Market (2005), and The Big Secret for the Small Investor (2011). Mr. Greenblatt is a co-founder of Success Academy Charter Schools, a network of 41 charter schools in New York City and the former Chairman of the Board of Overseers of the Graduate School of Education at the University of Pennsylvania. He holds a BS and an MBA from the Wharton School. Brief outline of topics covered: How to think about the Stock Market Active vs. Passive Investing, which should you choose? Is the market really efficient? What does that mean? What is the opportunity for active investors, if any? What are the opportunities for individual investors? How should most people invest? How should you invest? This talk was moderated by Saurabh Madaan.
Views: 97900 Talks at Google
Medical Cannabis Dabbing Documentary
 
01:12:35
Medical Cannabis Dabbing Documentary THE FOLLOWING DOCUMENTARY DEPICTS THE CULTIVATION AND USE OF LEGAL MEDICAL CANNABIS WITHIN THE STATE OF OREGON. THE CULTIVATION OF MEDICAL CANNABIS MAY, OR MAY NOT BE LEGAL IN YOUR STATE OR COUNTRY. THIS VIDEO DOES NOT ENCOURAGE OTHERS TO PARTICIPATE IN ANY ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES, AND DOES NOT INTEND TO OPPOSE ANY YOUTUBE RULES OR GUIDELINES. THE BINGUS CHANNEL INSIST THAT YOU DO NOT ATTEMPT TO RECREATE ANY OF THE ACTIVITIES SHOWN WITHIN THIS CONTENT. THANK YOU. WARNING!!! This YouTube Page is intended for those of Legal age and is for Educational purposes only. BINGUS-HORTICULTURE.COM HLG550 - indoor horticulture LED Lamp is designed to replace a single ended 1000W HID . Each lamp uses 4 of our custom designed High efficiency white light Quantum Boards. With a total of 1152 Top Bin Samsung LM561C S6 LED's, this fixture produces 1160 PPF with just 510 Watts. Definition of BINGUS from the Urban Dictionary: bingus (n): weed bingused (adv/adj): stoned bingusing (v): smoking weed bingus (v): smoke weed (n.) y'all got some bingus? (adv.) hey i was bingused gimme a break, huh? (inf v.) bingusing in cars. it's what we do. (v.) let's go bingus, eh?
Views: 324 Bingus
DIVIDEND STOCK INVESTING: ARE YOU TOUGH ENOUGH? (Going to battle for dividends)
 
24:21
Being a dividend growth investor requires persistence. If you want to live off cash flow from dividends, one must be tough. It's almost like a battle getting to financial independence. Nothing really great in life comes easy. It's almost the toughness that makes the goal that more exciting and spiritual. Today's video is all about the battles that are being fought in the world of dividend stocks. The battles are not only on an individual investor level, they are on a corporate level (and sometimes government level) too. Investors often ask me, "Ian, what if this happens. Or, that? I'm scared. Investing carries so much risk, so much uncertainty.” It's very true, the risk is real! I just assume that at all times, all sorts of crazy things are happening. I'm tough and prepared for anything in the world of investing. Some really cool specific examples in today's video include Unilever's (UL) successful battle fending off an acquisition from Kraft-Heinz (KHC). Also, I share a brand new stock pick that I have never shared before, Hawaiian Electric Company (HE). Learn how the PUC (Public Utilities Commission) fended off this acquisition, a benefit to shareholders and the Hawaiian people in my humble opinion. Both of these situations worked out well for shareholders, in my opinion. By contrast, Dr. Pepper Snapple got taken out by private equity to re-emerge as a combined entity with Keurig. While I made some great capital appreciation here, I don't think a sufficient price was paid for Dr. Pepper. While this battle was lost, I still think things worked out quite well (all considered). Dean Karnazes, a famous ultra marathon runner, describes the spiritual side of running. At a certain point, every cell in his body hurts. Investors need that same thick skin in my opinion. What happens when times get tough and the market corrects? What if one's portfolio value lost 50% over a several month period. What happens when one makes a horrible mistake with their personal finances? What about when the critics emerge out of the woodwork? How will you react? For anyone serious about long term dividend stock investing, today's video provides the mindset and framework that could truly make a big difference. It's time to get tough! Want to learn more about my position in Unilever (UL)? Check out my last video, a long one, commemorating 10,000 subscribers here on PPC Ian: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YeHOKjVftf4 Want to see what I really think about Kraft-Heinz (KHC)? Check out this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wlwjN8tjY3c Want to learn about my experience investing in Dr Pepper Snapple (DPS)? Check out this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcn8BlqYwUo And, this one too: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8npn2NqbzA Want to learn about London Real, a really cool podcast and program? Check out my review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gbeb_2t1VXU Are you a dividend (value) investor or a growth investor? Find out more in this investing video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=El7XyomoAEI I have made a bunch of mistakes in the stock market. Learn about my investment mistakes in this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nC-pQ56FlK4 Disclosure: I am long Unilever (UL), Hawaiian Electric (HE), and PepsiCo (PEP). I own all of these stocks in my stock portfolio. Disclaimer: I'm not a licensed investment advisor, and PPC Ian videos, Excel files, and content are just for entertainment and fun. PPC Ian videos, Excel files, and content are NOT investment advice. Also, I'm not a tax advisor and PPC Ian videos, Excel files, and content are NOT tax advice. Please talk to your licensed investment advisor before making any financial decisions. Please talk to your licensed tax advisor before making any tax decisions. All PPC Ian videos, Excel files, and other content are (c) Copyright IJL Productions LLC.
Views: 7074 ppcian
How to Talk About the Past in English
 
15:23
In this lesson, you can learn how to talk about the past in English. Talking about the past includes many things. Do you want to talk about interesting experiences you’ve had, tell a funny story, or talk about something you regret in the past? If you have a good example, be sure to share it in the comments! In this lesson, you’ll see the words, phrases and structures you need to talk about the past in clear, fluent English. See the full lesson with text on our website: https://www.oxfordonlineenglish.com/talk-about-the-past-in-english. This lesson will help you: - Understand how to describe experiences when you talk about the past in English. - Use good phrases to compare the past to the present in English. - Learn how to begin a story when you talk about the past in English. - Understand words and phrases to use when talking about a sequence of events in the past. - Talk about things you regret in the past. Contents: 1. How to Talk About Your Past Experiences 0:41 2. How to Compare the Past and Present 3:16 3. How to Set the Scene of a Story 6:36 4. How to Show the Sequence of Events in a Story 8:36 5. How to Talk About Past Regrets 12:14 See more free English lessons like this on our website: https://www.oxfordonlineenglish.com/.
Views: 44340 Oxford Online English
Survey of income ETFs
 
05:14
Cash is earning less than inflation, so how what income is available through Exchange Traded Funds. In this video, we compare the income, risk and fees of 60 funds. What is your experience with income funds? Leave a comment, tweet us @PensionCraft or message us on our Facebook page facebook.com/pensioncraft.
Views: 503 PensionCraft
Here Is How DigiByte (DGB) Will Lead A New Wave Of Crypto Millionaire For Future Year 2023
 
10:10
In this episode of crypto Clout our friend Faze Crypto explores in detail the future of #DigiByte and we explore the difference between DigiByte and Bitcoin and we talk some $DGB blockchain talk and other news related information. Faze is not your dad. also Here Is How DigiByte (DGB) Will Lead A New Wave Of Crypto Millionaire For Future Year 2023 Thank you for watching remember to subscribe also shout out Altcoin Buzz Shout Out Chronic Crypto shout out CoolKidCryptos shout out London Real https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=+DigiByte
How To Research Stocks/Shares | Morningstar Research Tutorial || SugarMamma.TV
 
14:16
Hi Guys, Here is the link to access the SugarMamma Morningstar research! https://subscribe.morningstar.com.au/site/mstar-sugarmamma/ xCC
Views: 60446 Sugar Mamma
Etoro - Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place
 
03:09
Etoro - eToro is the world’s leading social trading platform, offering a wide array of tools to invest in the capital markets. Create a portfolio with cryptocurrencies, stocks, commodities, ETFs and more. Invest and trade cryptocurrency and stocks all in one place with confidence on the world's leading social trading network. Join millions who've already discovered smarter investing by automatically copying the leading traders in our community, or get copied yourself to earn a second income The global leader of social trading. Join millions of users from over 140 countries. A global Fintech leader since 2007. Your funds are protected by our industry leading security protocols. We will never share your private data without your permission. WE accept Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Skrill, Neteller, UnionPay, Webmoney, Yandex. To learn more about Etoro or to signup, hit this link; https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Website https://www.prohitechgen.com https://www.prohitechgen.com/Resources ---Best Practice Tools For Spiritual fitness https://www.emmanuel.tv Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place by clicking on the links below; Etoro- https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Largest Cryptocurrency exchange Plateforms Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl DreamHost- Web Hosting with Purpose We make sure your website is fast, secure & always up - so your visitors & search engines trust you. Guaranteed https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Magic Links - Share products you love and earn income as your fans shop across any social platform. https://tinyurl.com/mglkytl Udimi- The only safe marketplace on the net where clever buyers meet professional traffic sellers face to face. https://tinyurl.com/udiytbl Tubebuddy -TubeBuddy is a youtube channel management browser plugin that helps content creators, brands, and networks save time and grow their brands directly from within YouTube. https://tinyurl.com/tbbudytbl Hostgator - Powerful Web Hosting Services Web hosting made EASY and AFFORDABLE. Hosting For Every Website https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl AWeber - Find your audience, build a relationship and sell your products. Reach your business goals with AWeber’s email marketing and automation platform. https://tinyurl.com/aweytbl GetResponse - Email Marketing Software, Landing Pages and Webinars, Marketing Automation https://tinyurl.com/gtrspytbl Clickmagick; https://tinyurl.com/clkytl ClickFunnels; https://tinyurl.com/clkffytl The FourPercent Challenge success Pill; https://tinyurl.com/thfpytl Insta Traffic Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpitmytl SEO Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpseomytl DreamHost https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Bluehost; https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club monthly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfymytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club yearly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfyyytl FBEngagr agency 100 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag100ytl FBEngagr agency 50 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag50ytl FBEngagr dulex; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrduytl ClickFunnelScript; https://tinyurl.com/clkffscytl InfoLinks-Ad network; https://tinyurl.com/infolkytl DrJocker - Unlock the full potential of your health; https://tinyurl.com/drjcstytl
Views: 551 ProHitechGen
Crypto Bites - Chat with DigiByte Founder, Jared Tate
 
20:05
Abra CEO and founder Bill Barhydt talks with DigiByte founder Jared Tate about DigiByte's supportive community and about the interest in DigiByte by Abra's users. For more on the conversation, check out Abra's blog post: https://www.abra.com/blog/chat-with-digibyte/
Views: 4960 Abra
The Simple Path to Wealth- Book Review
 
15:38
Investing doesn't have to be complicated. JL Collins breaks down investing so that it is easy to understand and provides a guide to help you on your path to build wealth. Watch this video and start investing TODAY!!! ----CLICK FOR MORE--- Check out my website: FinanciallyIntentional.com Join my Private Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/financiallyintentional Need help paying off debt?: http://financiallyintentional.com/intentionalfinancesession
Active vs Passive vs Robo Funds: Which is Best?
 
10:04
Fintech has created a third way: robo funds. How does this compare with traditional active and passive funds and which is best? Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft
Views: 3293 PensionCraft
Is Cannabis the New Cryptocurrency for Investors?
 
31:50
What a difference a few years makes. Marijuana has gone from being a strictly illegal commodity virtually everywhere to one which is for all practical purposes legal in many U.S. states -- albeit with restrictions and regulations -- and totally legal as of last month in Canada. As a result, a number of public companies have sprung up to grow and wholesale the crop. But this early in newly open market, it’s still quite hazy how profitable those businesses might be, and speculation about that has led, inevitably, to seriously speculative stock price movements. Should you invest in the marijuana sector? If so, which companies look more likely to justify their frothy valuations? And how much of anyone's portfolio belongs in this segment? For this episode of Motley Fool Answers, hosts Alison Southwick and Robert Brokamp have recruited the best pundit they could find to address those questions and others: David Kretzmann, who heads up The Motley Fool group that focuses on the cannabis business. But first, it’s a wide ranging “What’s Up, Bro?” segment as he gives listeners the skinny on a new capital gains tax break (yay!); reveals 10 major retailers -- at least -- that will price-match with Amazon this season (more yay!), and checks in on the college debt situation in this country, which is only getting worse (not yay at all).  ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Subscribe to The Motley Fool's YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheMotleyFool Or, follow our Google+ page: https://plus.google.com/+MotleyFool/posts Inside The Motley Fool: Check out our Culture Blog! http://culture.fool.com Join our Facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/themotleyfool Follow The Motley Fool on Twitter: https://twitter.com/themotleyfool
Views: 380 The Motley Fool
Which Socially Responsible Investment ETF is best?
 
13:49
Your money has an ethical impact. Socially Responsible Investment funds provide stocks screened along ethical lines, but what is available, how do the indices work and how much do they cost? Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft
Views: 694 PensionCraft
Small Cap Canadian Marijuana Stocks Technical Analysis Chart 11/4/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
16:45
NEW Crypto Alert System V2: https://alerts.chartguys.com/ NEW Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/thechartguys/ More instagram specific content to come. Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto Recommended Fundamentals: Nugget's News Australia https://www.youtube.com/user/australiaalex 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 2018 We offer multiple hours of webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 4913 TheChartGuys
Anthony Deden | Grant Williams  | Real Vision™
 
02:25:40
In his first-ever interview, Tony Deden, chairman of Edelweiss Holdings talks with Grant Williams of Real Vision. Subscribe to Real Vision for just $180/year and get a full year of free access to Business Insider Prime (worth $99): https://rvtv.io/2NemPS7 Anthony’s focus on scarcity and endurance in his investment portfolio and the stewardship of what he thinks of as irreplaceable capital has led him to reinvent the discipline of value investing. Tony’s thoughtful, patient approach to the allocation of his investors’ capital has yielded exceptional returns – and his disciplined investment philosophy offers an eye-opening insight into many of the problems inherent in the modern-day asset management business. Watch more Real Vision™ videos: http://po.st/RealVisionVideos Subscribe to Real Vision™ on YouTube: http://po.st/RealVisionSubscribe Start a 14-day free trial: https://rvtv.io/2NfusU4 About Real Vision™: Real Vision™ is the destination for the world’s most successful investors to share their thoughts about what’s happening in today's markets. Think: TED Talks for Finance. On Real Vision™ you get exclusive access to watch the most successful investors, hedge fund managers and traders who share their frank and in-depth investment insights with no agenda, hype or bias. Make smart investment decisions and grow your portfolio with orginial content brought to you by the biggest names in finance, who get to say what they really think on Real Vision™. Connect with Real Vision™ Online: Linkedin: https://rvtv.io/2xbskqx Twitter: https://rvtv.io/2p5PrhJ Anthony Deden | Grant Williams | Real Vision™ https://www.youtube.com/c/RealVisionTelevision Transcript: For me, the best part of my Real Vision journey has been the chance to refine my own investment framework through a series of conversations with brilliant investors in every corner of the globe. In this series, I want to continue my education by digging deeper into the lives and careers of my guests to try and learn how they think. I want to understand the experiences that have shaped them, the failures they bounced back from, and the lessons that those failures have taught them. And I want to break down their success to find out what sets them apart. I'm not looking for trade ideas or guesses about an unknowable future, but rather knowledge, accumulated over the course of careers to try and make me a better investor. And I want to share those conversations with you. Several years ago, I was introduced to my guest today by mutual friends who'd entrusted a significant portion of their savings to. This man, they told me, invest in a way which is not only unlike the methods employed by 99% of money managers today, but also with an integrity and a methodology which is a throwback to a time which is sadly almost vanished. In the intervening period, as I've gotten to know my guest better, I spent a considerable amount of time trying to persuade him to sit down with me and share both his experience and his investment philosophy with the Real Vision audience. Sadly, each of my invitations has been met with a very polite, but very firm, no thank you. This was no surprise to me. My guest has never before been interviewed, either in writing or on camera, and for good reason. He's a private man who prefers to spend his time reading and thinking, who invests far from the spotlight, and with no care for either mainstream opinion or consensus strategies. A year ago, I finally got to meet my guest, and I spent an evening I will never forget listening to him talk about how he sees the world and how he thinks about the discipline of investing. That meeting made me more determined than ever to try and persuade him to break his silence and give others the chance to learn from him as I had done. Now, three years after I first approached him, he's very graciously agreed to talk to me in front of the Real Vision cameras. And so I'm excited to be traveling to the Swiss Alps to discover how his framework has evolved over the years and see how he looks at the process of investing that which he considers permanent, irreplaceable capital. So please join me for a conversation with Tony Deden. There are going to people that watch this who know you, and they're probably sitting there thinking, why the hell is Tony Deden doing it? And then they're going to people that don't know who, after this conversation, are going to go, why the hell do I not know Tony Deden? So I know this is the first time you've done one of these and I really appreciate the fact that you've agreed to do it, because there's so many things I want to talk to you about.
Views: 49211 Real Vision
MONEY MONEY MONEY: Spotlight on ETFs (PART 1) | CNBC TV18
 
11:28
In this episode of MMM we out spotlight on Bharat-22 ETF and active & passive investment funds. CNBC-TV18 is India's No.1 Business medium and the undisputed leader in business news. The channel's benchmark coverage extends from corporate news, financial markets coverage, expert perspective on investing and management to industry verticals and beyond. CNBC-TV18 has been constantly innovating with new genres of programming that helps make business more relevant to different constituencies across India. India's most able business audience consumes CNBC-TV18 for their information & investing needs. This audience is highly diversified at one level comprising of key groups such as business leaders, professionals, retail investors, brokers and traders, intermediaries, self-employed professionals, High Net Worth individuals, students and even homemakers but shares a distinct commonality in terms of their spirit of enterprise. Subscribe to our Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNBCTV18 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnbctv18india/ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CNBCTV18News Website: http://www.moneycontrol.com/cnbctv18/
Views: 505 CNBC-TV18
CryptoCurrency Future - Crypto Market Outlook
 
26:02
Buy Our Merchandise: https://teespring.com/stores/cryptocoinnews Follow Us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoCoinNewz Join Our Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat Business Email: [email protected] I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research. All ICO Reviews are paid reviews and all opinions are our opinions. Do your own research!
Views: 6750 Crypto Coin News
BNB Coin - Trade With BNB Coin and Get 25% off Trading Fees
 
02:10
Binance Coin- The Binance Coin (BNB) is the native coin of the Binance cryptocurrency trading platform. The coin can be used to pay trading fees, transaction fees and listing fees on the platform. Binance incentivizes payment of fees via BNB by providing a substantial discount. Binance is a blockchain ecosystem comprised of Exchange, Labs, Launchpad, and Info. Binance Exchange is one of the popular cryptocurrency exchanges that offers trading in more than 45 virtual coins including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC) and Binance Coin (BNB). Binance is the fastest growing exchange for trading cryptocurrencies. In the short duration of 5 months, it has reached the 10th position among the top volume cryptocurrency \ exchanges. Binance has become so popular due to some of the factors such as availability in multiple languages, very neat user interface, and it also enables processing the orders at an extremely high speed. Binance exchange is available only for trading cryptocurrencies, hence, it is not available for any FIAT wired deposits. To start trading cryptocurrencies, check out the links below; Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl Website https://www.prohitechgen.com https://www.prohitechgen.com/Resources ---Best Practice Tools For Spiritual fitness https://www.emmanuel.tv Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place by clicking on the links below; Etoro- https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Largest Cryptocurrency exchange Plateforms Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl DreamHost- Web Hosting with Purpose We make sure your website is fast, secure & always up - so your visitors & search engines trust you. Guaranteed https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Magic Links - Share products you love and earn income as your fans shop across any social platform. https://tinyurl.com/mglkytl Udimi- The only safe marketplace on the net where clever buyers meet professional traffic sellers face to face. https://tinyurl.com/udiytbl Tubebuddy -TubeBuddy is a youtube channel management browser plugin that helps content creators, brands, and networks save time and grow their brands directly from within YouTube. https://tinyurl.com/tbbudytbl Hostgator - Powerful Web Hosting Services Web hosting made EASY and AFFORDABLE. Hosting For Every Website https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl AWeber - Find your audience, build a relationship and sell your products. Reach your business goals with AWeber’s email marketing and automation platform. https://tinyurl.com/aweytbl GetResponse - Email Marketing Software, Landing Pages and Webinars, Marketing Automation https://tinyurl.com/gtrspytbl Clickmagick; https://tinyurl.com/clkytl ClickFunnels; https://tinyurl.com/clkffytl The FourPercent Challenge success Pill; https://tinyurl.com/thfpytl Insta Traffic Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpitmytl SEO Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpseomytl DreamHost https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Bluehost; https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club monthly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfymytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club yearly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfyyytl FBEngagr agency 100 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag100ytl FBEngagr agency 50 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag50ytl FBEngagr dulex; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrduytl ClickFunnelScript; https://tinyurl.com/clkffscytl InfoLinks-Ad network; https://tinyurl.com/infolkytl DrJocker - Unlock the full potential of your health; https://tinyurl.com/drjcstytl
Views: 306 ProHitechGen
Binance - Start Trading Cryptocurrencies
 
02:56
Binance- Binance is a blockchain ecosystem comprised of Exchange, Labs, Launchpad, and Info. Binance Exchange is one of the popular cryptocurrency exchanges that offers trading in more than 45 virtual coins including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC) and Binance Coin (BNB). Binance is the fastest growing exchange for trading cryptocurrencies. In the short duration of 5 months, it has reached the 10th position among the top volume cryptocurrency \ exchanges. Binance has become so popular due to some of the factors such as availability in multiple languages, very neat user interface, and it also enables processing the orders at an extremely high speed. Binance exchange is available only for trading cryptocurrencies, hence, it is not available for any FIAT wired deposits. To start trading cryptocurrencies, check out the links below; Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl Website https://www.prohitechgen.com https://www.prohitechgen.com/Resources ---Best Practice Tools For Spiritual fitness https://www.emmanuel.tv Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place by clicking on the links below; Etoro- https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Largest Cryptocurrency exchange Plateforms Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl DreamHost- Web Hosting with Purpose We make sure your website is fast, secure & always up - so your visitors & search engines trust you. Guaranteed https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Magic Links - Share products you love and earn income as your fans shop across any social platform. https://tinyurl.com/mglkytl Udimi- The only safe marketplace on the net where clever buyers meet professional traffic sellers face to face. https://tinyurl.com/udiytbl Tubebuddy -TubeBuddy is a youtube channel management browser plugin that helps content creators, brands, and networks save time and grow their brands directly from within YouTube. https://tinyurl.com/tbbudytbl Hostgator - Powerful Web Hosting Services Web hosting made EASY and AFFORDABLE. Hosting For Every Website https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl AWeber - Find your audience, build a relationship and sell your products. Reach your business goals with AWeber’s email marketing and automation platform. https://tinyurl.com/aweytbl GetResponse - Email Marketing Software, Landing Pages and Webinars, Marketing Automation https://tinyurl.com/gtrspytbl Clickmagick; https://tinyurl.com/clkytl ClickFunnels; https://tinyurl.com/clkffytl The FourPercent Challenge success Pill; https://tinyurl.com/thfpytl Insta Traffic Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpitmytl SEO Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpseomytl DreamHost https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Bluehost; https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club monthly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfymytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club yearly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfyyytl FBEngagr agency 100 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag100ytl FBEngagr agency 50 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag50ytl FBEngagr dulex; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrduytl ClickFunnelScript; https://tinyurl.com/clkffscytl InfoLinks-Ad network; https://tinyurl.com/infolkytl DrJocker - Unlock the full potential of your health; https://tinyurl.com/drjcstytl
Views: 1231 ProHitechGen
Jim Puplava: Europe & Emerging Markets Are The Next 2 Major Economic Landmines In The Global Economy
 
53:22
Jason Burack of Wall St for Main St welcomed back returning guest, President of Financial Sense Advisors, Host of the popular long running show, Financial Sense Newshour https://www.financialsense.com/ and Certified Financial Planner (CFP), Jim Puplava for an interview. Jim's full bio: https://www.financialsense.com/contributors/james-j-puplava During this in depth 40+ minute interview, Jason asks Jim questions about: 1) As someone who has professionally managed money for decades, do you find that the performance of general stock market index funds and ETFs from passive investing are making it harder to manage money now? 2) A few weeks ago you did an entire segment on your excellent Financial Sense Newshour show ( https://www.financialsense.com/bond-market-precipice ) warning people about taking on too much risk in bonds funds to try to get more income. Is this a bubble in your opinion? What type of risk are these bond funds taking to offer retail investors a 5% or 6% guaranteed return? 3) Are you shocked that central banks have managed to create at least $21 trillion in liquidity and balance sheet expansion since 2008 and that there hasn't been another global financial crisis? 4) What do you think are the most important things in markets that investors should pay attention to for the rest of 2018? (Fed balance sheet reduction, interest rate hikes, US Dollar Index rally, oil prices, etc) 5) Are we at a high enough oil price to hurt the global economy or for a lot more oil supply to start coming online? 6) What's your views on this everything bubble? Is there any asset classes or stock sector that you think are not drastically overvalued right now and might be a good time to buy? Don't miss Jim's superb insights! He thinks that, based on his extensive research that Spanish banks are in even worse shape than Italan banks! (UH OH!) and that emerging markets are already starting to crack given this 2+ month US Dollar Index rally. Jim has been accumulating more positions in commodities including agriculture, oil and energy stocks and also junior gold mining stocks. Please visit the Wall St for Main St website here: http://www.wallstformainst.com/ Follow Jason Burack on Twitter @JasonEBurack Follow Wall St for Main St on Twitter @WallStforMainSt Commit to tipping us monthly for our hard work creating high level, thought proving content about investing and the economy https://www.patreon.com/wallstformainst Also, please take 5 minutes to leave us a good iTunes review here! We have 40 5 star iTunes reviews and we need to get to our goal of 100 5 star iTunes reviews asap! https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/wall-street-for-main-street/id506204437 If you feel like donating fiat via Paypal, Bitcoin, Gold Money, or mailing us some physical gold or silver, Wall St for Main St accepts one time donations on our main website. Wall St for Main St is also available for personalized investor education and consulting! Please email us to learn more about it! If you want to reach us, please email us at: [email protected] **DISCLAIMER- ANYTHING MENTIONED DURING THIS AUDIO OR SHORT VIDEO RECORDING IS FOR INFORMATION & EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY AND DOES NOT CONSTITUTE INVESTMENT ADVICE. JASON BURACK AND HIS GUESTS ARE MERELY STATING THEIR OPINIONS ON DIFFERENT TOPICS RELATED TO INVESTING, THE ECONOMY, MARKETS OR COMPANIES. PLEASE TALK TO YOUR INVESTMENT ADVISOR AND DO ADDITIONAL RESEARCH AND DUE DILIGENCE ON YOUR OWN BEFORE INVESTING AND MAKING IMPORTANT INVESTMENT DECISIONS.- DISCLAIMER**
Views: 5868 WallStForMainSt
Underinvesting - Overcoming Behavioural & Cognitive Biases
 
17:34
Most of us are not saving enough for retirement, and behavioural economics and cognitive biases give insight into why this might be the case. But how can we overcome these limitations to become better guardians of our own financial welfare? Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft
Views: 2726 PensionCraft
Money Money Money | How Does Currency Impact Your Portfolio? | CNBC TV18
 
21:49
In this edition of Money Money Money we analyse the impact of fluctuating currency on your portfolio. Harsh Roongta of harshroongta.com and Sanket Kapoor, Managing Partner, Flexi Capital recommend funds that can act as hedge against currency fluctuation CNBC-TV18 is India's No.1 Business medium and the undisputed leader in business news. The channel's benchmark coverage extends from corporate news, financial markets coverage, expert perspective on investing and management to industry verticals and beyond. CNBC-TV18 has been constantly innovating with new genres of programming that helps make business more relevant to different constituencies across India. India's most able business audience consumes CNBC-TV18 for their information & investing needs. This audience is highly diversified at one level comprising of key groups such as business leaders, professionals, retail investors, brokers and traders, intermediaries, self-employed professionals, High Net Worth individuals, students and even homemakers but shares a distinct commonality in terms of their spirit of enterprise. Subscribe to our Channel: https://goo.gl/hKwgtm Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnbctv18india/ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CNBCTV18News Website: http://www.moneycontrol.com/cnbctv18/
Views: 660 CNBC-TV18
CAN/US Marijuana Stocks Technical Analysis Chart 11/6/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
16:13
NEW Crypto Alert System V2: https://alerts.chartguys.com/ NEW Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/thechartguys/ More instagram specific content to come. Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto Recommended Fundamentals: Nugget's News Australia https://www.youtube.com/user/australiaalex 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 2018 We offer multiple hours of webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 5833 TheChartGuys
What Do YOU Know About CRYPTO & BITCOIN! 😂
 
06:32
🔥The Informed Investor: http://bit.ly/TheInformedInvestor - I Reveal My $100,000+ Stock Portfolio and Every Trade I Make! 🔥 With Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency becoming so popular, I hit the streets to see what regular people know about bitcoin and blockchain technology. Some of the answers are correct, some are wrong, and some are just flat out hilarious! This video was really fun to make and I thought it was funny! If you think the same, please share with your friends! EXPLANATIONS BELOW: What is Bitcoin? Explanation: Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency and worldwide payment system. It is the first decentralized digital currency, as the system works without a central bank or single administrator. The network is peer-to-peer and transactions take place between users directly through the use of cryptography, without an intermediary. These transactions are verified by network nodes and recorded in a public distributed ledger called a blockchain. Bitcoin was invented by an unknown person or group of people under the name Satoshi Nakamoto and released as open-source software in 2009. Who is in charge of Bitcoin? Explanation: Nobody is "in charge" of Bitcoin – at least in the sense that Bitcoin is not a company or organization, has no governing body and no organizational structure. Bitcoin is simply a software protocol, like HTTP (aka the Internet and SMTP (aka email). This has been the case since Bitcoin’s creator(s). Where do Bitcoins come from? Explanation: https://youtu.be/mrtSAgcpack How many Bitcoins are there? Explanation: 21,000,000 What is Blockchain Technology? Explanation: A blockchain is a digitized, decentralized, public ledger of all transactions. Constantly growing as ‘completed’ blocks (the most recent transactions) are recorded and added to it in chronological order, it allows market participants to keep track of digital transactions without central recordkeeping. Each node (a computer connected to the network) gets a copy of the blockchain, which is downloaded automatically. Who is Satoshi Nakamoto? Explanation: Satoshi Nakamoto is a pseudonym/name of a person or group of people who created the original Bitcoin client and author of the original reference white paper which details the protocol. Nakamoto participated in the network by helping with the code and mining until 2010 when he/they disappeared, never to be heard from again. // Courses That I've Created ▸ My Marijuana Stock Investing Course | https://goo.gl/JqpbkM (Get $10 Off with that link) ___ // Playlists ▸ My Stock Market Videos | https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLel90WA3J2dTsePkdVn1HMWfVPImjhm_1 ▸ My Personal Finance Videos | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RtnCs7eyIds&list=PLel90WA3J2dQ7M7Mt9-isj_Q0Nix7kDpr ▸ My Book Reviews | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C65rrjGtoDs&list=PLel90WA3J2dT5efa0umKONs83ygRJWj_9 ___ // Apps That I Use 📈 Robinhood - Trade Stocks & Crypto FREE | https://goo.gl/muWAtR (Sign up with this link and get a FREE Stock) 💸 Qapital - The App I use to save $$$ without noticing | https://goo.gl/i6sf2W (Get $5 FREE when you use that link) 💰 Coinbase - Invest in Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency | https://goo.gl/3B3t23 (Get $10 in FREE Bitcoin when you use that link) ___ // My Social Media ▸ Instagram | @whiteboardfinance ▸ Twitter | @whiteboardfin ___ // Books (Highly Recommended) ▸ Rich Dad Poor Dad: http://amzn.to/2DEWioH ▸ Millionaire Next Door: http://amzn.to/2D41y46 ▸ Think & Grow Rich: http://amzn.to/2BUMPJa ▸ Richest Man in Babylon: http://amzn.to/2BWI02d ▸ How to Win Friends: http://amzn.to/2BtCwuV ___ // My Gear ▸ Camera: http://amzn.to/2BVNWII ▸ Microphone: http://amzn.to/2BTxOHz ▸ Tripod: http://amzn.to/2D5cJtf ▸ Lighting: http://amzn.to/2BUzxwf ___ // About Me My mission is to provide my viewers with actionable content that enables them to create financial wealth. My videos are a reflection of my real-world experience as a real estate investor, stock market investor, student of finance, and entrepreneur. This channel allows me to share my passion for personal finance, stock market investing, real estate investing, and entrepreneurship. I produce content that I would want to watch, and because of that, I give 100% effort in every video that I make. I also believe in complete transparency and open communication with my audience. Subscribe if you are interested in: - Personal Finance - Stock Market Investing - Real Estate Investing - Entrepreneurship DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial adviser. These videos are for educational purposes only. Investing of any kind involves risk. While it is possible to minimize risk, your investments are solely your responsibility. It is imperative that you conduct your own research. I am merely sharing my opinion with no guarantee of gains or losses on investments.
Bitconnect Community Spiritual Artificial Intelligence
 
09:44
Bitconnect https://discord.gg/Zax76Sj
Views: 610 Craig Grant
Ripple News ! Ripple (XRP) Relieves as Regulators Start to Acknowledge Crypto’s Reality
 
10:56
Subscribe for Latest on Financial Crisis, Oil Price, Global Economic Collapse, Dollar Collapse, Gold, Silver, Bitcoin, Global Reset, New World Order, Economic Collapse, Economic News, Political - Geopolitical News, Stock Market, Litecoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrencies, Financial Crash .. Subscribe & More Videos: https://tinyurl.com/y8mq853r
Forex Expert Training - Trading Options Optimizer Method picks the best stocks / ETFs
 
16:38
Here: http://bitly.com/bestETF - Bill reveals his 5-step "Options Optimizer" Method that you can use to find the very best stocks & ETFs for use with his "Credit Spread Strategy" he taught in his first video. This is a simple step-by-step process you can follow every 7 days (on Thursday night after the market closes) to quickly drill down to get the highest probability and lowest risk stocks & ETFs... This isn't about finding long-term moves - it's all about "zooming in" on what's going to happen in the next 7 days so you can put Bill's special 2-pronged option trade on, grab "instant income", and then move on to the next trade. It's all about striking quickly with tactical precision. Get the 5 steps here & implement them: http://bitly.com/bestETF
Views: 317 Creative Spirit
Canadian Marijuana Stocks Technical Analysis Chart 10/9/2018 by ChartGuys.com
 
14:11
NEW Crypto Alert System V2: https://alerts.chartguys.com/ NEW Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/thechartguys/ More instagram specific content to come. Crypto Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/crypto Recommended Fundamentals: Nugget's News Australia https://www.youtube.com/user/australiaalex 3rd Party Review: https://themerkle.com/chart-guys-course-review-trading-cryptocurrency/ Entries and Exits Course: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/ Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical Technical Analysis Chart for 2018 We offer multiple hours of webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today https://chartguys.com/membership/ Find more information on commodities and Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Technical technical analysis: http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/crypto http://www.thechartguys.com/tickers/commodities Chartguys.com crypto Technical Analysis Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys... Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thechartguys/ Stocktwits: http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan Any advisory or signal generated by TheChartguys.com is provided for educational purposes only. Any trades placed upon reliance on TheChartguys.com systems are taken at your own risk for your own account. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. While there is great potential for reward trading securities and options there is also substantial risk of loss in all trading. You must decide your own suitability to trade. Future trading results can never be guaranteed. This is not an offer to buy or sell futures, options or commodity interests. TheChartGuys.com is not registered as an investment adviser with any federal or state regulatory agency. The information contained within this Web site, including e-mail transmissions, faxes, recorded voice messages, and any other associated messages/media (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Information”) is provided for informational and educational purposes only. The Information should not be construed as investment / trading advice and is not meant to be a solicitation or recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any securities mentioned.
Views: 5865 TheChartGuys
Crypto dreams - BTC $12,200 to $4,850, LTC surge to $400, PPT, Dow Crash to 11-12k
 
19:53
Dear brothers and sisters, here is an updated video from my last describing recent dreams I have received from the Lord regarding cryptocurrencies. This is NOT financial advice, just sharing with you what I received. Here is the sequence: Final move of BTC from 9k to $12,200, from 9k LTC may break to $307 and $400. At or near $12,200 BTC something will happen and the market will turn and go to $4,850 BTC. Then after this, some time we will begin a huge bull run for the crypto market (I was shown it called the third wave which will be fast and huge) and BTC to $30,000 to $35,000. At this point we will crash 95% to $2,000. The market will recover and BTC will go to $60,000 after this. This is the sequence the Lord has revealed to me. Somewhere in this period the Dow will crash from 20,000+ to 11,000 or 12,000. Please seek the Lord for confirmation before making any trades. I describe the targets the Lord has shown me and recent dreams of where I believe the market is moving, as well as my first dream about the stock market crashing from 20k+ to 11 or 12k (the Dow). Please repent often and seek and abide in our Lord and God Jesus Christ, who is one with God the Father and the Holy Spirit! Jesus is soon returning! Praise the Lord! Your brother in Christ, Christopher. My website: www.survivetheearthchanges.com Email: [email protected]
Views: 1959 JESUSisLORD
How To Be Happier By Living For Yourself (How To Stop Your Social Identity From Strangling You)
 
27:15
How to stop living for an imaginary audience and start living for yourself. ►Coaching: https://revolutionarylifestyledesign.com/coaching ► Site: http://revolutionarylifestyledesign.com/ ► Books: http://revolutionarylifestyledesign.com/books/ ► iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/revolutionary-radio-podcast/id1052438448?mt=2 ► Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/will-freemen/sets/revolutionary-radio-podcast
REALIST NEWS - F' It I'll do it Live! Saturday Chat, Cryptos, Politics
 
01:33:51
https://www.cryptosclass.com Crypto Apparel: http://hodlgear.net Crypto Songs! https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptokaraoke
Views: 20239 jsnip4
How Many ISAs Can I Have?
 
07:15
Individual Savings Accounts are a way of investing without having to pay income or capital gains tax. But how many ISA accounts can you have? What are the types of ISA that are available and what can they contain? More here: https://pensioncraft.com/how-many-isas-can-i-have/ Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft #PensionCraft #ISA #investing
Views: 1851 PensionCraft
From banking to Buddhism | HSBC Now
 
02:08
How does a near-death experience change us? In 1997, Emma was held at gunpoint in her Indonesian hotel room – a moment that led her to leave her job as a banker to pursue life as a Buddhist nun. Watch Emma share her remarkable story with the HSBC Alumni network. HSBC NOW brings you stories from our colleagues around the world. For more videos, and to stay up to date with HSBC NOW, subscribe to the channel. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HSBCNOW/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/HSBC_NOW/
Views: 635 HSBC NOW
High Returns from Warped Risk
 
12:02
Why do we buy lottery tickets and at the same time avoid buying shares because we fear market crashes? We consistently overestimate the occurrence of rare events and this distorts the prices of particular assets. We also focus on anecdotal information rather than general information. The best forecasters work around this cognitive bias by always using general information which dodges this cognitive bias called base rate neglect. Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft #PensionCraft #CognitiveBias #skew
Views: 649 PensionCraft
Initiative Qcoin   Grab your free Qcoins
 
02:09
Initiative Q is an attempt by ex-PayPal guys to create a new payment system instead of credit cards (designed in 1950s). The system uses its own currency, the Q, and to get people started they are allocating Qs to people that sign up now (amount drops as more people join). Signing up is free and they only ask for your name and an email. There's nothing to lose but if this becomes a leading payment method your Qs can be worth a lot. 1Qcoin is equivalent to 1USD. Grab your free Qcoins now. Get invites and grab your Qcoins by click any of the links below; https://tinyurl.com/fmeiqc https://tinyurl.com/mprkiqc https://tinyurl.com/ppachiq https://tinyurl.com/anchiqc Website https://www.prohitechgen.com https://www.prohitechgen.com/Resources ---Best Practice Tools For Spiritual fitness https://www.emmanuel.tv Invest & Trade Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, ETFS, Commodities And More Globally In One Place by clicking on the links below; Etoro- https://tinyurl.com/etrrytl Largest Cryptocurrency exchange Plateforms Binance- https://tinyurl.com/binepytl Coinmama- https://tinyurl.com/commaytl Cex-io- https://tinyurl.com/cexepytl Bx-in-th- https://tinyurl.com/bxihytl EO-trade- https://tinyurl.com/eotrytl BlueHost -The Best Web Hosting Starting at $7.99 $3.95/month*. Powering Over 2 Million Websites Worldwide FREE Domain, FREE SSL Included, 1-ClickInstall, 24/7 Support https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl DreamHost- Web Hosting with Purpose We make sure your website is fast, secure & always up - so your visitors & search engines trust you. Guaranteed https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Magic Links - Share products you love and earn income as your fans shop across any social platform. https://tinyurl.com/mglkytl Udimi- The only safe marketplace on the net where clever buyers meet professional traffic sellers face to face. https://tinyurl.com/udiytbl Tubebuddy -TubeBuddy is a youtube channel management browser plugin that helps content creators, brands, and networks save time and grow their brands directly from within YouTube. https://tinyurl.com/tbbudytbl Hostgator - Powerful Web Hosting Services Web hosting made EASY and AFFORDABLE. Hosting For Every Website https://tinyurl.com/hgytbl AWeber - Find your audience, build a relationship and sell your products. Reach your business goals with AWeber’s email marketing and automation platform. https://tinyurl.com/aweytbl GetResponse - Email Marketing Software, Landing Pages and Webinars, Marketing Automation https://tinyurl.com/gtrspytbl Clickmagick; https://tinyurl.com/clkytl ClickFunnels; https://tinyurl.com/clkffytl The FourPercent Challenge success Pill; https://tinyurl.com/thfpytl Insta Traffic Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpitmytl SEO Master https://tinyurl.com/tfpseomytl DreamHost https://tinyurl.com/drhoytl Bluehost; https://tinyurl.com/bluhytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club monthly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfymytl FBEngagr DFY VIP club yearly; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrdfyyytl FBEngagr agency 100 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag100ytl FBEngagr agency 50 licence; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrag50ytl FBEngagr dulex; https://tinyurl.com/fbegrduytl ClickFunnelScript; https://tinyurl.com/clkffscytl InfoLinks-Ad network; https://tinyurl.com/infolkytl DrJocker - Unlock the full potential of your health; https://tinyurl.com/drjcstytl
Views: 191 ProHitechGen
Investment Platforms - Explained by Mark Polson of Lang Cat
 
10:00
If you invest you'll need a platform but what are they, what do they offer and how much should you pay? Mark Polson, founder of Lang Cat, explains the importance of finding the most suitable platform for your needs which involves cost as well as complexity. He also discusses the relative merits of flat fees and percentage fees. #PensionCraft #LangCat #InvestmentPlatforms
Views: 555 PensionCraft
REALIST NEWS - Crypto Market Review - Live Stream on Crypto Karaoke Channel
 
00:38
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUUYGwfwHAM Join my Woo Woo Crypto Tips Group https://www.patreon.com/jsnip4/memberships Want HARD CORE TA Trades?: http://thecryptoschool.io Crypto Apparel: http://hodlgear.net Crypto Songs! https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptokaraoke Where do I buy Silver from? https://sdbullion.com/jsnip4 http://www.jmbullion.com/?utm_source=realist-news&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Realist-News http://www.realistnews.net DISCLAIMER: WHILE I SPEAK ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCIES, TOKENS, PRECIOUS METALS, AND OTHER "MARKETS". I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER AND I DO NOT CHARGE ANYONE FOR THESE YOUTUBE VIDEOS I PRODUCE EVERY DAY. THESE TYPES OF VIDEOS ARE BASED UPON MY OPINION ONLY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR OWN TRADING AND INVESTMENT ACTIVITIES.
Views: 5425 jsnip4
Who's Behind the New Growth of ETFs
 
09:19
Shundrawn Thomas, Managing Director of the ETF Group at FlexShares, sits down with ETF.com's Ugo Egbunike to discuss the new wave of investor interest in ETFs.
Views: 285 ETF.com
REALIST NEWS - Guys, Sharon Michelle Needs our help BAD!! We have to help her
 
21:29
Her donation page: http://www.evolutionaryjourneys.com/services/private-sessions/ Join my Trade Call Group https://www.patreon.com/jsnip4/memberships Crypto Apparel: http://hodlgear.net Crypto Songs! https://www.youtube.com/c/cryptokaraoke Join Coinbase to get into the Crypto game: https://www.coinbase.com/join/529f2c1f8576e2719b000553 Where do I buy Silver from? https://sdbullion.com/jsnip4 http://www.jmbullion.com/?utm_source=realist-news&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Realist-News http://www.realistnews.net DISCLAIMER: WHILE I SPEAK ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCIES, TOKENS, PRECIOUS METALS, AND OTHER "MARKETS". I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER AND I DO NOT CHARGE ANYONE FOR THESE YOUTUBE VIDEOS I PRODUCE EVERY DAY. THESE TYPES OF VIDEOS ARE BASED UPON MY OPINION ONLY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR OWN TRADING AND INVESTMENT ACTIVITIES.
Views: 10056 jsnip4
Daily Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency News 7/25/2018
 
35:02
Daily Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency News 6/28/2018 - https://Insider.CryptosRUs.com What's going on Bitcoin today? Where is Bitcoin heading? What about the Altcoins and the rest of the Cryptos? Tune in and find out! Tune in 10:30 am CST every day to learn about Bitcoin, Altcoins and Crypto market news. NEW INSIDER PLANS INTRODUCED! Become an INSIDER to gain exclusive insight on the market, get reviews and analysis on undervalued cryptocurrencies and get access to valuable tools that will help you excel in the crypto market click here: https://insider.cryptosrus.com How to Build a Cryptocurrency Portfolio: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qK_hPiaUG_M How To Buy Guides: https://cryptosrus.com/how-to-buy/ Buy Bitcoin & Ethereum: https://cryptosrus.com/buy-bitcoin-with-credit-card/ Bitcoin Wallets: https://cryptosrus.com/bitcoin-wallets/ ITunes Podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/cryptosrus/id1336511646/ Audio Podcast: https://player.fm/series/cryptosrus Facebook https://www.facebook.com/cryptosrus/ Twitter https://twitter.com/CryptosR_Us Instagram https://www.instagram.com/cryptosrus Full Disclaimer: This video and its contents are for informational purposes only and do not constitute an offer to sell or trade, a solicitation to buy, or recommendation for any security, cryptocurrency, ICO, or related product, nor does it constitute an offer to provide investment advice or other related services by CryptosRUs. CryptosRus may have a financial investment with the cryptocurrencies discussed in this video. In preparing this video, no individual financial or investment needs of the viewer have been taken into account nor is any financial or investment advice being offered. Any views expressed in this video were prepared based upon the information available at the time such views were written. Changed or additional information could cause such views to change.
Views: 4510 CryptosRUs
ETF Trends' Tom Lydon on Fox Business: ETFs for a Election Portfolio
 
04:40
ETF Trends publisher Tom Lydon appeared on Fox Business' Countdown to the Closing Bell on Wednesday afternoon to give his ETF portfolio picks for either a Clinton or Trump presidency. If Clinton is elected, consider the VanEck Vectors Generic Drugs ETF (GNRX) and iShares MSCI Mexico Capped ETF (EWW). Meanwhile, if Trump is elected look to SPDR S&P Bank ETF (KBE) and iShares Dow Jones US Aerospace & Defense ETF (ITA). If you don't like either candidate, consider the whiskey and spirits themed Spirited Funds/ETFMG Whiskey and Spirits ETF (NYSEARCA: WSKY) that launched today.
Views: 153 ETF Trends
Do It Yourself Asset Allocation
 
12:33
Stock selection is a waste of time. What matters more is asset allocation, how you split your investments between shares, bonds, commodities, property... Here's our DIY guide to asset allocation. Support us on Patreon: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft
Views: 6584 PensionCraft
Psychic Utsava's accurate Digibyte,BTC prediction,Campus coin,Zcash,0x etc!
 
16:51
Psychic Utsava accurately predicted the Bitcoin performance again; she also recently predicted great performances of coins such as 0x,BAT and ETC, she talks in this video more about Bitcoin's future, as well as about her favorite coins like Campus coin, Z cash, 0x, BAT,Wanchain and Vechain but also she explains how DigiByte will perform from her perspective. As usual, get tips and tricks for your trading in cryptos, and gain new ideas-all free of charge! Get accurate crypto predictions, crypto updates and prophecies from someone with a proven track record. Check out the recent video with Campus coin CEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iHbz9l9hdZo&feature=youtu.be Join me at the Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/utsava You can support these videos by signing up on the Patreon. Receive financial and political updates for very cheap, deplorable rate. You won't get this deal anywhere else. Get accurate predictions and great updates on market conditions and cryptos. Get political updates, news for Deplorables and learn to free yourself from the Deep state's slavery concept. A couple of highlights of past predictions that happened: -Donald Trump will be elected president -Scandal with McMaster, Security advisor, last year, which has surfaced two weeks later, and that he will be forced out the following year because he is an operative to the Deep state. -I predicted that car bombs/bomb attacks will be the next way how the Deep state will attack the United states. A few weeks later we had the series of attacks. -Volcanic eruption on the west coast of the United States in 2018, predicted in 2017. -Bitcoin and other financial market dips we had in January 2018. -Wanchain, Ontology, Yoyow, Quantstamp and several other coins, they multiplied in recent months I recommended. -0x, BAT,Etherium classic, Z cash I highly recommended and they are going to be added to Coinbase. They have gained momentum recently. -I predicted that Salt would fail when it was $ 15 and repeatetly confirmed it. It is traded right now at $ 1 and their CEO just quit. It does not look good for Salt. -I suggested when Bitcoin hit $ 9500 in May profit-taking and forseen that the market would go down further and there would be a 'rocky road' ahead. After this Bitcoin will go up slowly.I predicted further market dips while everyone thought we had rallies coming. A lot of people expected $ 4000 Bitcoin again in 2018. I predicted this won't happen and the Bitcoin bottom at $ 6000. A lot of people have thanked me for great investment decisions, as they prevented major losses and gained momentum thanks to these and many more accurate psychic predictions. Psychic predictions should have approx. a 80% accuracy rate. Join me on Twitter: [email protected] Join me on steemit: steemit.com/@democracylesson Join me on Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/search?q=psychic+utsava Q anon said the other day 'there is only Q'. I think he referred to 'R'. But then he also said Q+. I think because people interpreted it as if JFK jr. is not alive, but he did not hint on that at all. He never debunked it and talked about airplane crash. He never said JFK junior died. Join me on Gab: https://gab.ai/utsava Please check out my 2018 predictions and see for yourself all of the predictions that came true: https://vimeo.com/257742910 Website: www.utsava.net DigiByte 0x Zcash Campus coin DigiByte 0x Zcash Campus coin webbot clif high donald trump donald trump china tom lee tom lee cnbc tom lee on bitcoin donald trump cnn John McAfee Doug Casey Charlie lee Litecoin Bitcoin Price Webbot clif high youtube clif high report clif high predictions clif high bio clif high bitcoin clif high omisego clif high 2017 clif high predictions 2017 clif high clif high alta report AltaReport webbots 2017 webbot clif high 2017 webbots predictions web bot crypto webbot coin webbot 2017 predictions webbot webbot earthquake prediction webbot ebola webbot e spider web bot free download webbot form submission web bot guide john mcafee john mcafee tron john mcafee on bitcoin john mcafee 2020 web bot gold reading
Views: 10830 Utsava Psychic Medium

Buffalo state admissions essay for college
Examples of a cover letter for a retail job descriptions
Futurzwei newsletter formats
Electricians cv cover letter
Web content writing service