HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Altcoin Daily

3 Reason WHY I like Ontology!!! [Cryptocurrency Altcoin Review/ONT Deep Dive]

324 ratings | 6346 views
Hey Altcoin Daily Team, Today I wanted to give you 3 reasons WHY I like Ontology (ONT)! I think this cryptocurrency has a big future and I wanna share with you why. Like. Subscribe. ONT Dapps: https://www.investinblockchain.com/ontology-dapps-partnerships/ ONG Generation: https://medium.com/ontologynetwork/triones-node-incentive-model-dbcb175f4728 **Not Advice. Just Opinion. Do your own research. Ontology, ont, neo, market cap, coin base, white paper, cryptocurrency, altcoin daily, ontology roadmap, small business, supply chain management, naga partnership, onchain, da hongFe, jun li, securities, ontology network, altcoin, cryptocurrency, bitcoin, 3 reasons why, should i invest in ontology, ontology dapps, Distributed Collaborative Systems, ontology trust network, crypto, neo vs ontology, ONG tokens, ontology airdrops, top altcoins, suppoman, should i invest in ontology,
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (122)
Mustseenow!!! (12 days ago)
ONT $0.61 now... (61 cents)... any new analysis?
Mladen Jovanovic (13 days ago)
Dont buy ONT..cant you see they backing up NEO .... same scamers
Mladen Jovanovic (13 days ago)
+Altcoin Daily You will find the hard way.....people who bought at 150 $ sure didnt sell at 20 $ than 15 $ than 10 $ than 5$ ...simple math it was the NEO team
Altcoin Daily (13 days ago)
why is NEO a scammer?
Radzwa Chikonyora (1 month ago)
Great Video
Radzwa Chikonyora (1 month ago)
+Altcoin Daily Keep doing your thing man!
Altcoin Daily (1 month ago)
Appreciate you, Christian
splash112 (1 month ago)
Why build ontology when there is NEO. No body has answered this question.
Edweezi (1 month ago)
+casper C. A money grab that didn't have an ICO. You're an idiot.
casper C. (1 month ago)
+Edweezi lol. Another chinese money grab. Keep doing your research. You will eventually find out.
Edweezi (1 month ago)
You obviously haven't done enough research.
Vladyslav Baranov (1 month ago)
Just got a bunch
Man Herga (1 month ago)
Do you think is a good time to invest in ontology right now? Or will go to zero? Thanks for the video
Jonathan Fisher (2 months ago)
It's apx $1.00 right now, but serious talk Bitcoin is heading down under $4,000 still, should I wait? and try and get it for 0.50 cents USD?
Bullish Buffalo (3 months ago)
you made a mistake : you said it's not going to skyrocket as much because of the high supply : WRONG. I remind you that going from $5,000 to $10,000 & going from $1 to $2 is exactly the same profit : +100%
u mudder pucker (4 months ago)
you like their team? You don't even know any of them haha. Same ceo on 2 different block chains? That is a red flag and the fact they are chinese. He will just keep making new block chains to collect on ico money. I know other coins who have done that. Use the same idea with a twist just to keep collecting ico money. People are catching on to whats going on. That is part of why the crypto market is going down. Lykke coin did the same thing maknig pillar. The guy that wrote articles for them made a similiar coin with the same idea to make new ico. Lykke and pillar ceos are best friends from switzerland. I called them out on it got booted off their talk forum and people started realizing it was a scam and now lykke is back to where it was 2 years ago in price. These people are just scamming. If you look in the US stock market a lot of the chinese stocks are very cheap because people find out they are scams, they lie about their earnings, there is no real proof of what they are doing. So people don't buy them. You guys are learning the hard way right now through crypto investing. The chinese are what manipulated the market up and then they got caught using tether to prop the market up and its getting destroyed as people are being put in prison. 90% of the buyers in bitcoin btw are from china. I have learned over the 20 years investing in the stock market you can't trust the chinese based companies. ITs funny how you guys are learning this all over again in the crypto market. I learned in the stock market. Its the same repeated scamming until regulation kicks in. Your better off just sticking with ethereum where it has a lot of people from different countries working on it. With the word ontology i thought it was like some harvard grads working on it from america. Of course chinese trying to make it sound like smart americans made this. You guys should be looking for teams of people that have harvard grads, people that went to top universities in the usa. Not from china, or some 3rd world country where they run scams like i eat candy. You guys trust chinese cause they make a nice website and have nice idea? What was that one guy from qtum that used a fake name to try to hide the fact he ripped off his old crypto company for a lot of money. And people buy up his crypto. The chinese are good scamming. This guy could be the real deal but i would say 9 times out of 10 a chinese company is going to empty your pockets. Look at all the top companies in the world. The top franchises. They are US based.
Edweezi (1 month ago)
You also haven't done any research whatsoever on this project and fail to realize that Ontology's team is the company Onchain and they have plenty of harvard grads, alibaba executives, and many people who moved from IBM.
Edweezi (1 month ago)
They don't have the same CEO.
MustafaSellsCars (4 months ago)
Great Vedio , could you also make a detail info vedio on #DragonChain
Tom savo (4 months ago)
Be part of the revolution. join now and get your 10K tokens for free. https://initiativeq.com/invite/BL-N4IhUQ
Storm Trooper (5 months ago)
I have held my ONT from day one. And it’s like a mr toads wild ride never ends
Janey Ali (5 months ago)
1.27 dollar today 😥😥😥
RHANDEL GUERRERO (1 month ago)
.50 cents!
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
yeah. great time to buy a few more imo
SupraSmart68 (5 months ago)
I like Ontology because it makes my bum feel funny. Oh, sorry, that's proctology.....
Christopher Daniel (3 months ago)
SupraSmart68 wtf bro
hogie2010 (5 months ago)
ONT CEO Jun Li said in a recent video that ONT can support 50,000 transactions per second
hogie2010 (5 months ago)
I think your right
Art Maknev (5 months ago)
I think 5000 not 50000
hogie2010 (5 months ago)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NfyF9hnxdpA&t=1709s 28:20 mark
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
ahh wow. which video?
Ankit Thakkar (5 months ago)
SWTH coin
Ankit Thakkar (5 months ago)
Altcoin Daily Switcheo exchange review please
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
huh?
Lokarionn Mc (5 months ago)
Selling up to 4 "EVGA GTX 1080 FTW 8GB GDDR5X" for cheap, used for less than 4 months, completelly functional and working. Shipping internationally from Spain. If interested e-mail me at: [email protected] so I can give you further information.
James Hall (5 months ago)
What's people speculating for ONG pricing?
JLN SWEDEN (5 months ago)
Hi, I found this nice guide. 5 Simple Steps to Transfer from Coinbase to Binance - Saint https://saintlad.com/transfer-from-coinbase-to-binance/
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
k
M D (5 months ago)
Does anybody worry about crypto and blockchain companies having close ties to the ruling Chinese communist party? I mean they actively have conducted cyber warfare activities against the US and other countries. Theft and engaging in corrupt activities seem to be how all businesses operate in that country to get money to fuel their economy and personally enrich the business heads and high ranking communist party members. Does a company or blockchain that claims to keep thing private, self regulated and track products seem fishy coming from a country where freedom and privacy are not allowed and intellectual property is not respected? It just feels like a way for the government and its industries to get ahold of information without having to do R&D to use for its benefit. Pretty much the way they've built their economy and become such a powerhouse to this point. By stealing secrets, information and processes to give themselves a leg up and put themselves in the "game" without actually doing the heavy intellectual and financial lifting. I'm super skeptical of anything that has close ties to the communist Chinese government.
M D (5 months ago)
Altcoin Daily yes, it's supposed to be decentralized. My point is any Chinese company that is close to or has the support of the Chinese govt has that for a reason. Because working for the benefit of the other and the govt doesn't work for anyone. The Chinese govt isn't known for being a big fan of secrecy or allowing any person or company to have the freedom to do as they wish. They're getting something out of this. A backdoor, an opportunity for a money grab from users, something. Which is why any company in cahoots with them I'd be highly leery
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
true. But the benefit of cryptocurrency is that it is decentralized. So the Chinese government wont control it. Maybe they'll make their own one day, but that's a different discussion.
M D (5 months ago)
They've shown themselves to be super shady when it comes to business and respecting property, intellectual and otherwise, that doesn't belong to them but they can get access to.
Manura Nanayakkara (5 months ago)
My question why these problems can't be solved using traditional database system or Amazon web services. Problems mentioned here that ont is solving can very well be solved using centralised database system and it is also faster than a block chain.
Manura Nanayakkara (5 months ago)
Altcoin Daily Thanks for the explanation, But does ONTs dbft means only handful of nodes run the consensus algorithm and in a way it is centralisation and the need to trust those nodes to function properly. In case of EOS, they have very disturbing trend of changing banning reversing transactions at the whim of 21 block producers. By the way I own a bag of ont 😉.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Big corporations and government can solve these problems, but with power comes corruption. Blockchain allows these problems to be solved in a totally decentralized, transparent way. Plus, in 2nd and 3rd world countries where money and power are not as stable, they need blockchain more than ever.
JLN SWEDEN (5 months ago)
Hi! Were shall I start if I would like to begin with ONT? I am a beginner.
JLN SWEDEN (5 months ago)
Altcoin Daily I have install the Binance app. Can I buy with my Mastercard? I have coinbase.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Howdy! If you want to buy some there are plenty of exchanges that sell it. Here is a list of them. https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/ontology/#markets I like Binance. Do a ton of research before you invest in anything tho!
aj X (5 months ago)
zzzzzzzzzzz
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
?
N1 Music (5 months ago)
Hey , Im a member of a new server . They do pump and dumps and many other things. Their community its pretty active, they give free advice about trading.Take a look, you will like them! https://cnhv.co/8a3f4
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
pass.
Richard E (5 months ago)
Thank you for the video)) Guys have in mind promising ico projects?
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Thanks, for sure. we'll have to make a video about it asap
Hasan Karakaş (5 months ago)
One of the reason that we like ont because we are ONT bag hodlers
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Yess
Jack Sparrow (5 months ago)
The Best Telegram Chanel With Just Very Easy Airdrops!!!! https://t.me/easyairdropeth
c rodell (5 months ago)
the ONT circ supply is only 10% of its total though. adoption has and speculative pressure has to outpace the release of tokens or theres downward price pressure which is hard with all those tokens yet to circulate. i want the project but its a little risky at this point. id be a buyer at $1 as this would give it a longterm value of 1Billion market cap once the coins are all in circ.
Housam Jarrar (5 months ago)
Wouldnt it make sense to sell NEO for ONTOLOGY?bigger potential!
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
true. I understand the mindset. But also bigger risk. your call.
Moon Walker (5 months ago)
Hey I got some ONT... ok thanks.. now I know what it can do... I really should do more research before buying stuff... I also have ICX and Zilliqa... oh and Aelf... out of these four, what is the best one?
Keith Nell (2 months ago)
Where ever the developers are.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Cool. Not sure. I'm no expert. I like Zilliqa. I see value in that.
VISION (5 months ago)
nah i'm straight.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
ok
Nerdy Ninja (5 months ago)
Sounds alot like ICX...
Keith Nell (2 months ago)
Same reason why i own some
Gary Winehouse (5 months ago)
That’s why I bought some ;)
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Nerdy Ninja yeah
Nerdy Ninja (5 months ago)
1. It mooned 2. It mooned 3. It has something to with NEO so it will probably moon.
Edweezi (4 months ago)
+Nerdy Ninja explain yourself right now. You clearly stated that you have a "thing" against ONT. Therefore you are already biased in the sense of spewing out hate towards the project. Yet you don't back up any of it with solid evidence. All you had to say was that it contradicts everything YOU think is the future of blockchain. If you fail to elaborate than you fail at winning this argument.
Nerdy Ninja (4 months ago)
Oh I am, please enlighten me. Because the admins of their telegram can't seem to explain it either.
Edweezi (5 months ago)
Not you bud I was replying to @Nerdy Ninja
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Edweezi I did research. What do you mean?
nrtlyrad (5 months ago)
You have one of the most consistent channels. Checkout the NEW HODL Mugs. If you like them, pick a color and I will send you one!!! Again Thx for your consistency Altcoin Daily!!! https://teespring.com/hodl-sip-crypto-coffee#pid=522&cid=101881&sid=front
Smooth Operator (5 months ago)
I remember watching a review of Ontology from Cryptobud and I fell asleep in between. Just like ICX I will probably just ignore it.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
appreciate you S.O.
Smooth Operator (5 months ago)
I watched all of it with no problem. You did GREAT
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Smooth Operator how long did you make it in this one? I hope at least 2/3rds.
AHMED KHALID (5 months ago)
http://ethcombo.com/?i=21005 http://btcheat.com/?i=25379 https://ethonline.io/4111 https://btcpool.io/43000
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
k
Michael Murray (5 months ago)
Great show! Sold my ONT @ the High. But I'm getn back in. Prices are lookn good. Thanks bro!
Michael Murray (4 months ago)
That's your opinion. It's your money. Do with it what you wish.
u mudder pucker (4 months ago)
whats the point of investing if your going to try time the market? your gonna lose in the end. If your going to invest you have to hold it for 5 to 10 years to make any money. until bitcoin goes under the price of gold the whole market is to expensive. It was manipulated up by chinese using tether. These are not the real value of these crypto coins. They don't have billion dollar caps. They don't even have a business yet. And a lot of these crypto companies since you guys like technology are incorporating fiat into their ecosystem so people don't have to use the crypto coins. That is what will destroy the market in the end as each company wants franchises to jump into the ecosystem and they let them use fiat. Its just a few lines of coding to add fiat in. They dn't care if your a holder either. They only care about these companies using their products. Its just amazing people think prices are good in a market that was manipulated up for the last 2 years and now regulators are doing a crack down putting these ppeople in prison right now.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Michael Murray thanks man!
Alex Zigo (5 months ago)
Vechain
Alex Zigo (5 months ago)
kentucky crypto i dont know bro i read something about vechain thor but totally dont know lol
kentucky crypto (5 months ago)
why's vechain at 2 cents on binance?
Alex Zigo (5 months ago)
Altcoin Daily i like your channel too bro keep up the great work
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Alex Zigo I like vechain
culann mulholland (5 months ago)
you should look into a coin called new york coin, really underrated if you ask me
culann mulholland (5 months ago)
yeah i guess, you should do some investigation at 0.00005867 usd its a nice hodl if nothing else
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
hmm thats what a lot of coins do tho... Ill keep them on my radar tho
culann mulholland (5 months ago)
they have a tiny network fee, 10x's quicker trades than btc + they are working on their own trading platform to be released in early 2019 that will have loads of benefits for people who trade with nyc. Its super cheap atm so its worth even a small investment.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
hmm alright. what do you like about it?
Crypto Collector (5 months ago)
Watching your video made me think of a company that’s about to hit the exchanges and I can’t wait to see what it does. https://www.timicoin.io/ I wouldn’t mind seeing what your thoughts are. Great video for me since I am new to this but your videos have def educated me some
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
hmm not familiar
Falk Mattern (5 months ago)
there was a big hype around ONT but when you see what they want to get into,its just too much...they want to get in every field possible. Kind of scares me a bit
Smooth Operator (5 months ago)
Yeah these kind of things usually turn into crap. For the same reason I didn't want to invest in Elastos.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Falk Mattern I get that.
Baygon Crypto (5 months ago)
Their Mobile wallet is suck ,you can not claim your ONG ,wallet keeping freezing.bad.
David Gonzales (4 months ago)
their wallet for mac even worse! too buggy ! expect an update
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
saint Bay ahh. Not ideal..
D Based (5 months ago)
Why is the volume up so much? Almost 40b
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
D Based not sure
Michael H (5 months ago)
Ontology, the death of stupid libertarians from blockchain. lol
Michael H (5 months ago)
Altcoin Daily As you say, ontology is making it easier for companies and governments to use it without making everything public. Many of them believe it should be public and companies have no business being within the space. They are like a stone around the neck since most (not all) ate unable to adapt their beliefs with reality.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
what do you mean?
Dom (5 months ago)
What is the exact % for stacking? I heard 10%
Dom (5 months ago)
https://ontcalc.com/
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Dominique Van de Vyver not positive. I left a link in the description below. It might be on there.
Craig Neeve (5 months ago)
are you also able to discuss some coins or tokens you dont like so much and why we should avoid them?
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Craig Neeve hmm for sure..let me think a lot out it. They are not at the top of my mind at the moment

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.