HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Altcoin Daily

3 Reasons Why I Like NULS!!! [Cryptocurrency/Altcoin Review]

179 ratings | 3524 views
Hey Altcoin Daily Team! With NULS's main net launch/token swap coming up I wanted to do a video on 3 reasons why I like NULS! Watch the video and comment below. Like. Subscribe. Link to token swap procedure: https://medium.com/@nuls/nuls-token-swap-procedure-61b543e51c8b ***Not financial advice. Just opinion. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, nuls, null, what is nuls, 3 reason i like nuls, 3 reasons why I like NULS, undervalued, backed, supported, chinese, government, china, sidechains, side chain, child chains, generation 3, 3rd generation, nuls vs, why i like nuls, nuls in a nutshell, cryptosrus,
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (48)
CryptosRUs (7 months ago)
Great video! Go #nulsdeep!
Jake Determan (5 months ago)
#NULSDEEP Glad to see George in here too supporting the channel. NULS will have a conference in Korea september 11th talking about the 3 projects to be built on NULS. #Adoption
Altcoin Daily (7 months ago)
Love your channel George! Next time you're in LA you got a whiskey coming your way from us! #nulsdeep
Alex Sulivan (2 months ago)
what will happen to your tokens if you miss out on the token swap for some time?
Neo (2 months ago)
Do you have a NULS update? Can't understand how it's still so overlooked compared to other blockchains...
Mr Crossplane (2 months ago)
+Altcoin Daily Everyone seem to go up, only they are going down. Any ideas?
Altcoin Daily (2 months ago)
They are making good progress. We talk about them every once in a while.
Never Give up (4 months ago)
seriously u r amazing well explaination
Cat's Incredulous (5 months ago)
What is your feeling on NULS now? Just seems dead in the water. I'm pondering on pulling out and putting it in XRP and then taking out some profit and putting back into NULS. It seems like XRP is about to move much faster than NULS. I do feel though that with their small market cap and potential, they could be big eventually. But when that is...seems questionable.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Generally speaking I take out a position then hold. I do a lot of selling until the end of they year or a major bull run.
MrPlipit (5 months ago)
hi guys need some help im a beginner. trying to download nuls wallet from their site so i can swap my tokens from my ether wallet. i cant seem to downlaod the nuls wallet from their site. pls help.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Why isn't it letting you?
Claudio Pascariello (6 months ago)
Like to know how to stake $Nuls >>> https://twitter.com/nulsnode/status/1018535445704126464
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
cool
Crypto Conversations (6 months ago)
Nice video
Billy Bill (6 months ago)
Just got into Nuls then looked up vids on it, made the right decision but only 75$ at $ 2.50 Nuls
Mike D (5 months ago)
+Jake Determan You need 2k to stake. Just download the Nuls wallet and transfer your tokens over to the wallet and then choose a consensus to stake in. Choose 1 with a rating of 1. Binance will complete their swap by tomorrow and Kucoin has completed their swap
Jake Determan (5 months ago)
How do I begin to start staking? I believe I have enough.
Mike D (6 months ago)
Billy Bill Try to build enough to start staking
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Awesome!
Johan (6 months ago)
The ads on yours videos are annoying as hell
Nic Wenzel (1 month ago)
adblock
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Just skip them.
george formosa (7 months ago)
When is the token swap ? I did not see it even on the web site
Altcoin Daily (7 months ago)
Not sure it there is an official date yet. Check the link in the description.
Joao Fernandes (7 months ago)
Amazing !!!! Nuls is amazing !!
Altcoin Daily (7 months ago)
A lot of exciting stuff happening!
A Dub (7 months ago)
Do you know when the token swap will happen after we place our coins on binance?
Mike D (5 months ago)
Simone https://bitcoinnews.com/simplifying-blockchain-for-enterprise/
Simone (5 months ago)
Which swap?
A Dub (6 months ago)
Mike D yeah that's the option I chose on the 11th instead of waiting for binance.
Mike D (6 months ago)
A Dub I'd suggest doing the manual swap, it's very easy
Altcoin Daily (7 months ago)
They haven't given an exact day yet.
Rob Winnen (7 months ago)
Thanks for the video. Great explanation as usual. Very interesting, I am not investing in this coin yet, but I will defenitely put it on my list of coins to be researched
Altcoin Daily (7 months ago)
My pleasure! Yes please. Keep it on your radar.
Da SuitMan (7 months ago)
this all sounds good on paper... just wondering though.. has China ever created/developed an O.S. for computers or phones that has rivaled mainstream technologies? Will they do this with internet 3.0??? I'm at a loss here...
Truth1nNature (6 months ago)
Da SuitMan could argue that they are where most products are manufactured. So maybe in the blockchain world many products will be born from their tech as well. Just another perspective.
Tarun Srivastava (7 months ago)
Bro, you can get in touch me +919008800875 Got an amazing oppurtunity for you where you can earn 1 btc every month easliy let me know thanks TARUN here is my email ID for you : [email protected]
Altcoin Daily (7 months ago)
pass
C J (7 months ago)
NulsDeep
Altcoin Daily (7 months ago)
C J my pleasure
C J (7 months ago)
Thanks for the video.
C J (7 months ago)
100%
Altcoin Daily (7 months ago)
C J nice! George is the man.
Alex Alex (7 months ago)
What you think about Neo price??
Altcoin Daily (7 months ago)
Coreyagraphy Ellis yeah...I first got in around $30... it's like the market is going back in time.
Coreyagraphy Ellis (7 months ago)
By Monday- it’ll be 3 for $100... peeerrrrrffffeeeccctt time
Altcoin Daily (7 months ago)
I like it. I think it's at a good buying opportunity.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.