HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Altcoin Daily

3 Reasons Why I Like CARDANO!!! [Cryptocurrency Altcoin Review/ADA Deep Dive]

371 ratings | 6265 views
Alright Altcoin Daily Team! Today I want to share with you my 3 reasons why I like Cardano [ADA]. Do you like Cardano? Are you invested? Let me know in the comments! Like. Subscribe. Link to video of Hoskinson breaking down Cardano: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ja9D0kpksxw ***NOT financial advice. Just opinion. Do your own research. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, cardano, ada, what is cardano, i like cardano, why i like cardano, charles hoskinson, google, partnership, platform, 3rd generation, third generation, best 3rd generation, sustanability, sustainability, cardano roadmap, future, 2018, 2019, 2020, adoption, interview, simply explained, easy to understand
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (167)
Lachhab Regragui (1 month ago)
And the reason 4 is that cardano top 10 on coinmarketcap 😉
Kenneth Tobi (2 months ago)
Please where can someone buy and store cardano coin
Royce Provencher (4 months ago)
Seema Khinda Johnson as Co-Founder of Nuggets is backing Nuggets ICO - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T4E633WFVdk
Cardano will fuck bitcoin and ethereum away. I bought 20k of it.
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Bold Move!
ウメちゃんねる (6 months ago)
great ADA i love
ウメちゃんねる (6 months ago)
I am looking forward to your nextvideo
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Great!
seb22663 (6 months ago)
bought in at 0.85...….. fuck me
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
HODL my friend
erfan karimi (6 months ago)
https://t.co/kNLq4r5Gom Binance Trading Competition 12 July : Be one of the first 20,000 to register to receive 0.5 BNB
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
k
XRP Warrior (6 months ago)
ADA! The current price of .15 cents is a GIVE AWAY! Cardano is Clearly the Apple of Crypto. It is lagging like Apple did in early 2000's but has the strongest legs due it's creative team headed by Charles Hoskinson (Etherium Co-founder) who put together the incredible 3rd generation technology with Cardano. They are in discussions with Google- If Google sees something in Cardano that should be a wake up call for people. Remember- Apple would have never made a come back with out the come back of Steve Jobs. Well Charles Hoskinson is the Steve Jobs of Crypto- Clearly a creative Mathematician Genius. ADA is the biggest Sleeper Coin in the Alt Coin market today IMHO. $2 in a very reasonable 12-18 Month target. The number of coins will make it hard to get past $10 anytime soon... but perhaps 5 years...
københavn (14 hours ago)
haha
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Great comment!
Ilma Ayuk (6 months ago)
[ ABOUT JSECOIN ] [GUARANTEE] [ See full in text ] Jsecoin for the best future. Believed or not it's ur choice :') why i choose ? this coin it so unique FOR ME. why ? u can searched on ur browser :D Environment : http://bit.ly/jse-envi-en Register : http://bit.ly/jsecoinfuture
Ricardo Thomas (6 months ago)
Great review - ADA and Cardano are the greatest thing in the crypto space
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Appreciate you
Jason Asher (6 months ago)
I agree 100%. great video
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Appreciate that Jason!
Rob Winnen (6 months ago)
Thanks brothers. I already invested in ADA a few months back, but still learning new facts about it 👍🏻
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Awesome! I look forward to seeing them succeed.
Zach H (6 months ago)
I am no crypto master,i can buy btc, trade it for other "coins" and store it...thats pretty much the extent of my crypto world and knowledge. A few months back...i was buying ths hype of EOS and almost pulled the trigger, but read all these posts about "registering" tokens. I read up on it and it wasnt the easiest thing to do...being brand new in crypto at the time, so i passed. Now, im buying the cardano hype, hearing and reading about it over the last few months and considering the dip, i want to grab some, but now reading about wallet issues, dnlding full nodes, synching clocks...again not for avg joe computer dude. So whats my point.....if they stream lined all this and made it easier, i know a shitload of people would get into the space. I still cringe and pray to the internet gods everytime i transfer coins from exchange to my wallet, that it will go as planned and or my computer or power will cut off in the process. If things were a little easier, we'd all have more money....just saying
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Well said Zack...it's happening slowly but surely. So much has improved even from just a year ago.
Mir khaleq Ali (6 months ago)
Cardano (ADA) potential partnership with Google http://cardanoada.blogspot.com/2018/07/cardano-ada-partnership-with-google.html
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
exactly. I talked about that in the video.
einstürtzende neubauten (6 months ago)
Maija Anna Ludbarza, [06.07.18 16:44] Hey guys, just got sent a SCAM Whitepaper that used our team pictures! 😱😐😂 We've Tweeted about it, but if you come across it or that Equity Sharng Syatem whitepaper, please call them out! https://twitter.com/MayeeRama/status/1015243643127508999
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
ok
Marc Archer (6 months ago)
I’m glad u didn’t say u liked there Daedalus wallet. Probably the worst Wallet in the crypto space
Marc Archer (6 months ago)
Necro Mancer I’ve been using it for about 9 months and it’s hit and miss with syncing , I’ve spend hrs and hrs trying to sort the Daedalus wallet out. In contrast other wallets like neon wallet for neo are so simple and easy to use and require minimum time to sort out if there’s a problem
Crypto Mancer (6 months ago)
i've started using it about 3 weeks ago and yes is a little bit slow when it sync to the blockchain but once you're in it works greatly and transactions are completed in 2 or 3 minutes btm
TradeFeedz (6 months ago)
the best wallet in crypto, most secure... slow because full node.. will come with light wallet soon.. patience
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
ha yeah hopefully they fix the bugs
Botros ayad botros (6 months ago)
when well be able to use our ADA in POS ? to make more ADA in our wallets ?? any one knows ?
Sean White (6 months ago)
Botros ayad botros it's supposed to go live in Q4 (:
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
not sure. I think sometime this year
Ian Green (6 months ago)
Yes, I get a lot more from Charles Hoskinson that we get from Vitalik.
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Yeah Vitalik hangs back more
willy wonka (6 months ago)
he's no genius lol it just mean you are rather not intelligent..
Lachhab Regragui (1 month ago)
+Altcoin Daily Willy wonka is genius in fudding
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
You don't think he's a super smart guy?
Buckwheat Lovescryptos (6 months ago)
Another good piece A Team Thx
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Hey Buckwheat! Good to see you.
Daniele Sbordone (6 months ago)
The problem with Cardano is that you never really hear what the hell is going on with it , practically no worthwhile updates , and timelines that are not being met. The whole project is moving way too slow for my liking. Hoskingson is often seen on social media showing selfies in multiple locations around the world while on vacation. If they don't show any real substance soon , the ADA token is going to be worth pennies for a long time to come.
Sean White (13 hours ago)
+københavn LOVE it even more!!! Been keeping up with all of IOHKs tech vids and development and I'm personally happy with the progress and the continued transparency! Been stuffing ADA coins into my bag the last 6 months...to say the least (;
københavn (14 hours ago)
+Sean White what do u think about cardano today ?
Sean White (6 months ago)
Daniele Sbordone lol I was referring to the projects that have made it... eth for example, still looking at 1-2years for Casper to be implemented, EOS rushed everything out and they're currently having issues cause of it. Cardano has a working main net, and a consensus algorithm that's been proved... that's a pretty big accomplishment and full decentralization is supposed to be in Q4 of this year and they show their progress... like I said, you're talking out your ass. What projects are you in mr. Expert investor?
Daniele Sbordone (6 months ago)
Cardano is faster in development than 95% of the ICO's ? Let me remind you that 95% of the ICO's are scams , so the comparison you're making doesn't hold any solid ground.
Sean White (6 months ago)
Daniele Sbordone lol you guys are literally talking out your ass' because if you spent a half assed effort looking for the info you're complaining about you would find it... and Daniel the cry baby keeps saying timelines are atrocious but fails to see that they're faster in development than 95% of the ICOs that have came out with way bigger goals... so keep being a troll and fudder, and I hope I have enough time to come back and LOL in your face when ADA hits $4 and im a multi millionaire.
Promises, very few results, and this peer review thing is not a big deal. Many times Academy is lame, nothing practical, just mere theorizing. In the real world? Not working.
You mean what project do I like? Cardano was interesting in the beginning, but you know, the only result was from them for years, that they uploaded the greek academic diploms into decentralized database aka blockchain, I admit to you, it is not very impressive. If you see the previous versions of EOS, Steemit (or bitshares) it is a real dApp, with real users, not only the dead academic thing, which impresses only the academic people (and nobody uses it: who the [email protected] needs a blockchain for greek academic documents?). And the peer reviews? You know, this is only politics, I rub your shoulder, you rub mine. That is peer review. And the academic people are not practical people, they are theoretic, so there is not much use of them, they cannot stand tall in the real world. So you guessed it well: of course EOS is my passionately followed project. Very soon you will see incredible use cases with millions and billions of users, not just academic peer reviews.
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Alright. What do you like?
Adam Blunk (6 months ago)
Keep the vids!
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
You got it!
Al DeTrolio (6 months ago)
Charles Hoskinson? ...as far as his speaking skills go, he is the Barack Obama of The Blockchain. Some men can articulate ideas in a simple direct way and make you trust and believe... he is one of them. Cardano is a marvelous project, a long term HODL, and a way for a man to become rich in 5 years with an extra part time day job dedicated to buying ADA and squirreling it away for 2023... this project is going to go for 10-25 dollars per ADA by then, and right now you can still buy the coins for only 15 cents.
Al DeTrolio (6 months ago)
more power to both of us... the truth is out there for anyone who wants to research it. rock on.
Sabin Nott (6 months ago)
Al DeTrolio Cool..My father was contracted by the CIA and my mom helped a few people get elected Senator. Im sure I know stuff most dont, but hey, more power to you!
Al DeTrolio (6 months ago)
@Sabin...........so do I.
Al DeTrolio (6 months ago)
@Don Wicked.... right now at 14 cents last night (was still pretty decent) I think it's at 15 again., which is STILL good. We might see another fall in about a month, after we ride this new upward trend to about 375-425 top market cap for all of crypto. We are currently at 270. To get there will take about a month. It will take about a month to get back down as well. I think that in September we may see the 4-5 thousand bitcoin price for the very last time... then by Christmas, 1 trillion and beyond. (with pullbacks that mimic our current bull runs) ........so...........if you have cash now, buy in at 15 cents. if you are saving it weekly, just put it in a sock drawer and have it in your mind that in september when the price of Cardano hits 8-10 cents or lower (because of bitcoin being 4,000-5,000) , then you should take the sock drawer money and go all in at that price. Does that help?
Sabin Nott (6 months ago)
Al DeTrolio its all cool..I know more than you can imagine.
Thomas Hollen (6 months ago)
I love ADA. How do you compare cardano to stellar? I don't know why Stellar is next to ADA but Im curious also, I have some stellar in my bag but I own a lot of ADA and Ripple.
TradeFeedz (6 months ago)
Stellar is Ripple offshoot but "decentralized" run by IBM mostly. ADA is fully decentralized and smart contract and POS, simply the best when project is over.. Also sustainable treasury funding system.. Will live forever.. BUY BUY BUY and HODL
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
They are different in a lot of ways...but I think they are both good to hodl.
Crypto Firewall (6 months ago)
im not here for the hype coin and more supportive behind the technology. if anyone here saw 2 my of comments. it was only random comments not to do with this video. i believe in cardano's technology and have a lot to deliver
Matt (6 months ago)
Opinions are like assholes...
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Excellent!
Crypto Firewall (6 months ago)
Neo mmmm Nano mmmm Tron.... BITCOIN GOING TO THE MOOOOOOON! 😂✌️💪
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
alright
Crypto Firewall (6 months ago)
bitcoin mmmm bitcoin mmmmm bitcoin... Bitcoin going to the MOOOOON
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Bitcoin is def the name brand
Crypto Firewall (6 months ago)
Altcoin Daily yea i think bitcoin is the foundation and that purpose and reason. Bitcoin is going on bullrun soon
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Best investment is bitcoin, right now.
Kripto Info (6 months ago)
Thanks guys
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Our pleasure! Thank you
Craig Neeve (6 months ago)
How does the speed of Cardano compare to Digibyte To the average joe in the future Speed and Security will be the two most important aspects of a coin or currency, so lets see
Craig Neeve (6 months ago)
i will give you an example just from yesterday, i transferred some dgb and ethereum to tether in my coinomi mobile web wallet and dgb took about 2 mins to go through the exchange, and ethereum took around 10 mins, both done at same time
Craig Neeve (6 months ago)
Best and fastest Blockchain, a speedier version of Litecoin, here are the two big honchos in a live feed last month https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=who-qYp6wOw 251 likes 3 dislikes
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Any video's you recommend that really breaks down what makes Digibyte unique?
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
I like Digibyte from what I've read. I have to read the whitepaper.
Zach H (6 months ago)
Once Cardano launches will there be an issue like EOS had in registering your erc20 ada's does anyone know ?
Bernard Witthahn (19 days ago)
Zach H great attitude Zach, doesn’t matter how you do it as long as you learn along the way. I’ve done my fair share of FOMOing too. Don’t think it’s been a bad thing so far but I think that’s just been luck.
Zach H (6 months ago)
No offense taken brother, i cant argue with you. I new to the space and wanted to jump in before i tested the waters with a few hundred bucks...mostly btc. Since this drop in prices im looking for more projects to get involved in and yes, am fomoing my way, blindly into everything. Im learning little each day, i def did this backwards....but im here, and part of the revolution. Thanks for the honesty bro!!
R C (6 months ago)
Zach H No offence mate, but it sounds like you’ve done no research in crypto currencies what so ever and just thrown money into any project you hear from YouTube videos....always research what you’re investing in bud
Zach H (6 months ago)
No i hear you. What i meant was...the first thing i did when i decided to first buy btc is dnld btc core (i didnt know any better) i thought that was what one needed to do to play in thks space. So, it took a day, thentwo days then three days the my hard drive space started to disappear...it was a nightmare. So, i read more about it and got exodus and use that and now im getting ledger for my cardano...which i will own shortly. I just saw all u talking about nodes and all and it brought back btc core bad memories. Thanks for the help
Dusty Lemieux (6 months ago)
You have to sync with the blockchain when you use the Dadelus Wallet. It will take some time but is what you need to do if you plan to stake this coin in the future. I am not sure what you are talking about when you say bitcoin core? You don't need to download a btc wallet. You should just store your BTC on a ledger or paper wallet on MEW. You don't have to sync with the blockchain or download anything.
Zach H (6 months ago)
I like to watch the full ads b4 a vid as a way to support the channels that im diggin on (suggest u all do the same) but it was over a minute....i know, poor me...im so frickin spoiled by this new tech generation i want everything right NOW!! But if yall cant donate to ur fav channels and or are a poor bastard like me....its the least we can do....feel me?? ust sayin......
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Great to hear!
Zach H (6 months ago)
Thanks man....feeling is mutual...taught me alot here on ur channel.
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Hey Appreciate you Zack! You're the man. Just even turning off adblock and making sure you allow ads to play on our channel is a good thing to do.
Shakey May (6 months ago)
Ada wallet is complete nightmare to scyn . .. hopefully they will bring out a light wallet out
Al DeTrolio (6 months ago)
I heard Charles Hoskinson say in an interview that even the Daedalus wallet will be upgraded so that it does NOT carry a load like it does now. He said that the contractor who handled that part of the code (the massive 2 gig situation) did a shitty job, and was replaced with a team that can get the full size down to a few hundred meg or lower.) He said that it would be fixed in the next couple of months. I have already noticed that the Daedalus wallet keeps upgrading and improving on a monthly basis, so Cardano is obviously kicking major ass in the area of refinement and improvement of their products.
Shakey May (6 months ago)
Just had a email from Cardano about loading problems of wallet , Watch out AUG / SEPT light wallet on its way :))))))))
Ian Green (6 months ago)
:o MyEtherwallet is for Ethereum and ERC20 tokens. ERC20 tokens are basically just an IOU! Cardano launched their blockchain in 2017. It already works. On the Cardano roadmap you can see the enhancements and features that are being worked on. The Daedalus wallet is slow to load, because it is a full node. You try loading a full Bitcoin node! There will be light wallets soon.
Al DeTrolio (6 months ago)
They have updated and fixed those wallet issues with the newest version. (also--- make sure to synch your computer clock to internet time in the date and time screen, because that fixes the synch issue as well.)
Zach H (6 months ago)
Neil, yeah im most probably :) gonna pull the trigger and grab some and the wallet or get half as much and get a ledger nano. Prob the latter....but ada is just too good of a project amd im really diggin where it is heading or where i see it heading. Thanks man
Ted (6 months ago)
On average BITCOIN adds a Zero Every 2 Years... 2009 - $0 ☹️ 2011 - $10 🙁 2013 - $100 😐 2015 - $1,000 🙂 2017 - $10,000 😀 2019 - $100,000 😃 2021 - $1,000,000 🤩
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
pretty cool
Google User (6 months ago)
Sales of cryptocurrency booms in the last half year http://economicsatblog.blogspot.com/2018/06/sales-of-digital-currency-booms-at-137.html?m=1
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
what is this?
Selim B (6 months ago)
Cardano invested but very little progress apart from conferences , hype so far!
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Yeah. Thats why I didn't want to get in above 15c. Plenty of time for the price to settle.
Crypto Time (6 months ago)
I love Cardano I own and I still want to get more guys Cardano will be huge $$$$$$$
Oregon organics (6 months ago)
I agree, great project for a longer term hold. Very few projects will make it in this space going forward. Cardano will be one of them that leads the blockchain space.
Crypto Time (6 months ago)
debilnypes dedinsky yes sir
debilnypes dedinsky (6 months ago)
Really? I hope so!
Crypto Time (6 months ago)
debilnypes dedinsky they have a good project so this can be like three digits in few years!
debilnypes dedinsky (6 months ago)
How much is "huge" ?
Kelly Lynne Peterson (6 months ago)
Great ADA review for us!!!
Lachhab Regragui (1 month ago)
You are ada lol 😋
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Appreciate you
easemailbox (6 months ago)
"you dont want to get Cardano over 15c" (9.36) - Thats nonsense. If you did not get it at the lowest point it means nothing. Hold for the long term. If you bought it for 15c or 50c means nothing. Hold and you will be rewarded. ADA will moon one day into several dollars +. (see EOS in the media? ADA will be where it is but without the mistakes),
easemailbox (6 months ago)
My bad, I cant stand mis-quotes - sorry!
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
You cut my quote off. I said, "You don't wanna get Cardano over 15c, at this time."
easemailbox (6 months ago)
ADA & NEM are both bright future coins. (Cant ever see ADA gaining more than $10 ever (but 10 is awesome) and more like $2-$4 in the next few years) but , I also like Cardano! I like all the reasons you state and more. Thank you for your video in highlighting awareness. We need everyone to buy in. Charles for President.
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Haha alright! What do you like about NEM?
Steve McDowall (6 months ago)
Great video. I like and own ADA. You should do a video on Stellar. Their partnership with IBM is huge. IBM will roll crypto out to large corporations that only trust IBM to consult and roll out new projects.
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
I did a deep dive on Stellar. Also, I talked about the Stellar IBM partnership. That was my most viewed video ever. Around 50k views, I think.
Krypto Kreme (6 months ago)
Slowly, slowly, catchy, monkey... watch the others trip up & get it right!
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
ha yeah
shebutchukoy (6 months ago)
Cardano's team are the cream of the crop, which includes academicians and professors. ADA is for a long time keep. The man has a vision and he knows where he's going. You're very right he's a Steve Job of the crypto world.
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Appreciate that.
Gary Mason (6 months ago)
The price... Only 0.15 cents a no brainer
NorthAngelX (19 days ago)
I got in at .03 cents recently :) a no brainer indeed....
Craig Neeve (6 months ago)
its overpriced in my opinion- cardano
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
Smooth Operator I like Neo. It is a good buy, in my opinion.
Smooth Operator (6 months ago)
And now we have a newcomer Tezos! Just because it raised over 200 million in the ICO it can automatically be a top 20 crypto. People were buying pre-launch coins on HITBTC for a whole year. What's that song from the 80s, I think from Naked Eyes - promises, promiseeeeeess
Smooth Operator (6 months ago)
I swear Cardano is the most overrated coin in history of crypto.
Jan Ninno Saul (6 months ago)
nice review.. they can take all the time they need to build cardano.. slowly but surely..
Altcoin Daily (6 months ago)
nice
Crypto Faith (6 months ago)
I like Cardona but, I don’t like that he used GOD’S name in vein.
R C (6 months ago)
So you won’t invest in Cardano because of that??? Good luck!
Abinadab007 (6 months ago)
H Assendelft What's your point
H Assendelft (6 months ago)
timber2533 it depends on your interpretation.. do you really think God need you to serve or worship him?? Through serve and worship God, you help yourself. We need God, God does not need us
Zach H (6 months ago)
Rina i want to comment soooo badly but wont outt respect for you and your beliefs.
Abinadab007 (6 months ago)
Evan Mitton There is only one God says who is this your saying cause it's cool to say cause it doesn't sound logical. One of the main law in the 10 commandments says serve no other God but me. I am assuming that's the Supreme Creator speaking alluding to the fact there are other gods. So to say there is only one God you can call him what you desire is a very misleading and empty comment.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.