HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Altcoin Daily

Is DigiByte A Sleeping Giant? Simply Explained! [Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency/Altcoin Review Deep Dive]

855 ratings | 15698 views
Alright Altcoin Daily Team! Let's talk about DigiByte! Is it a sleeping giant? Is it a good investment? What even is it!?!?! Let's talk about it! Like. Subscribe. Link to Altcoin Daily Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio Link to DigiByte CEO talking about DigiByte primary use case NOT being a currency but as cyber-security: https://youtu.be/LFs57yDfkYc?t=2m55s Link to DigiByte website: https://www.digibyte.co/ #digibyte #altcoindaily #sleepinggiant ***NOT financial advice. Just opinion. Do your own research. Make your own decisions. bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, digibyte, digibite, digi byte, what is digibyte, is digibyte a good investment, sleeping giant, deep dive, simply explained, better bitcoin, digibyte vs bitcoin, jared tate, interview, roadmap, future of digibyte, digibyte partnerships, cyber security, why digibyte, cyber security, id, unlock,
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (362)
seadog92023 (5 months ago)
Great channel...I just subscribed!
seadog92023 (5 months ago)
Altcoin Daily glad to be part of the team!
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Glad to have you part of the team!
Chele Ph (6 days ago)
Is digibyte still sleeping?
siriusisastar (16 days ago)
Nice vid. Now is the perfect time to get into a good chunk of DigiByte.
Altcoin Daily (16 days ago)
👍
Adam A (19 days ago)
DGB was never an ICO. It is the fastest, most secure, and most decentralized independent blockchain. It is truly a grass movement and cryptocurrency of the future. It is very undervalued at the moment
(20 days ago)
Mark my words... DigiByte will be #1 in 2 years..
(20 days ago)
Altcoin Daily there will be a flip in the matrix and all crypto will funnel into DigiByte as the master space holder.. I'm getting the interdimensional broadcast right now.. it's really quite amazing 😶😶😶
(20 days ago)
Altcoin Daily because.. you know...
Altcoin Daily (20 days ago)
why though?
Wonderboy (27 days ago)
You in yet? I’m still waiting for half a cent and under.
Henry Womack (28 days ago)
Great video as always. I didn’t see this coin on Binance. Where can I purchase this coin.
Dominic .B (30 days ago)
we can mining ? digibyte
SuperDigitalMe (1 month ago)
Good to invest now, is it low enough now in dec 2018?
Raymond Key (1 month ago)
5 years 1 dollar dgb ten years 10 dollar dgb. More if the dollar fails
daniel jackson (2 months ago)
NEXO , ELASTOS
Altcoin Daily (2 months ago)
We did a deep dive on Elastos
NPC 02 (2 months ago)
They need a sales guy
catdog catdog (3 months ago)
Project Elysian Coin i heard thise ICO helps you 2 make your own crypto coin what do you think is this a good upcoming ICO? (https://t.me/joinchat/KbORgEpO39tNYolA43fsSQ) www.projectelysiancoin.com
Albert Zereo Hereo (3 months ago)
Digimon ?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
👍
SABONGTUBE ENTERTAINMENT (3 months ago)
Make a review : www.xponz.com
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
appreciate you
Dave c (4 months ago)
FOMO at 3 cents...it is called speculating not gambling,if you do your research.WTF does dogecoin provide???!!
Dave c (4 months ago)
Don't call me Shirley..lol
Dave c (4 months ago)
You may want to look in their cyber security program...
Qlean Qryptos (4 months ago)
DIGIBYTE for the FLIGHT! Distributed Ledgers are about to take Flight !
Just MeMe (4 months ago)
It occurs to me now that Binance has been excluding DigiByte all this time because they are racists. DGB is run by a bunch of honorable, altruistic white people. *#NameTheBinanceRacists*
(20 days ago)
#NameTheBinanceRacists !!!!!
Just MeMe (4 months ago)
??
Altcoin Daily (4 months ago)
?
IBradFrazer (4 months ago)
What I like most about DigiByte is that it's possibly the most purest form of cryptocurrency out there! There isn't a shred of greed or corruption by the creator and founder, Jared Tate, or by the team behind DigiByte, as it's a non-profit organization and everything they do they do for free and in their spare time all for the simple benefit of mankind. I see a lot of hate towards DigiByte with people saying, "it will fail and that it's been around for 4 years and it's done nothing!" and yet, DigiByte is the longest, fastest, cheapest, most secure and most decentralized blockchain that currently exists. However, they could be referring to the price, and while I will admit the price of DigiByte is odd, as I think it should be at least $0.10 by now, but I think that's because Jared Tate said he wanted to grow the community organically, naturally, and through word-of-mouth, kind of like Facebook and YouTube did in the beginning.
Mc Bane (4 months ago)
DigiByte has now and App to received, send and store DGB on your Mobile Phone!
Altcoin Daily (4 months ago)
link?
Altcoin Daily (4 months ago)
really?
IwwIccA W (4 months ago)
dgb is the best crypto right now, and it will survive definetly... by 2022 we will have only few crypto still around and dgb is one of them. today we have 1900 coins??? wtf??? 1900 coins. people will get rekt thats why we have 1900 of them
Altcoin Daily (4 months ago)
probably by 2022 there will be 1 million altcoins
Sam Gabriel (4 months ago)
Can u make a video for beginners how to monitor new coins and how they perform and come to a decision whether to buy and hold or not?? What makes X coin worth inventing in etc....
Sam Gabriel (4 months ago)
+Altcoin Daily i was looking for a certain discipline to adapt in investing in new coins and what makes them worth investing in. Not sure if u got my question but thanks for ur reply...
Altcoin Daily (4 months ago)
Ultimately it's gonna be up to you when to buy and sell
Altcoin Daily (4 months ago)
Yes
Digibyte DGB Coin (4 months ago)
1 DigiByte DGB Coin free giveaway for all subscribers Simply just subscribed my channel and Post your DGB address in reply of this comment we will send 1 DGB Coin to you
Keith Hunt (4 months ago)
Nano is another promising cryptocurrency. What do you think of it's big gaines this week? I'm left scratching my head here. Any clear cause for this that your aware of?
Altcoin Daily (4 months ago)
Not sure. Maybe from the community can help.
Keith Hunt (4 months ago)
I see the hesitation with DigiByte, I just recently learned about it and love it, but have yet to buy in myself. Think the fact that it has been around so long and yet has little name recognition gave me the most pause. Hopefully as other altcoins die, more focus will come to great coins like this one. I do plan to buy some soon, it seems like a great project.
Keith Hunt (4 months ago)
+Altcoin Daily I'm not into cyber security, so maybe I just don't get it, I mean, I know thst cyber security is a huge field these days, but I think DigiByte will live or die based on it's success as a currency.
Altcoin Daily (4 months ago)
You think it will find success as a currency people use? Or something else?
Altcoin Daily (4 months ago)
Appreciate it
Royce Provencher (4 months ago)
Seema Khinda Johnson as Co-Founder of Nuggets is promoting Nuggets ICO - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T4E633WFVdk
Crypto Conversations (5 months ago)
Nice video
Altcoin Daily (4 months ago)
Appreciate it
Farbod MiM (5 months ago)
Charity Farm - Love each other https://tallyco.in/Jtqvce/
Aim High TV (5 months ago)
IM buying 250,000 DGB it doesn't cost that much, see you in the future boys. This is small money for huge upside potential. Nonetheless the fundamentals are intact for Digibyte to be a mover. I love the excitement keep it coming, every time I see a new video from you about DIGIBYTE Im buying another 25,000 DGB. This is peanuts, we can all afford to LOAD up on DIGIBYTE.
Aim High TV (5 months ago)
OK
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
ok
Rhonda Coiner (5 months ago)
I accumulated and accumulated this coin when it was low at 1.9 Cents..it rocketed to 4.9 cents a few weeks ago..it was a fun ride..ready to do it again..don't miss out on this coin and this community..I am a huge DGB fan and investor!
Rhonda Coiner (5 months ago)
They are implementing the P.O.S. as a way to bridge fiat and crypto..that is what will make them sky rocket I believe. Thanks for the video.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Nice how do you see it being successful in the future? As a way people spend money?
x x (5 months ago)
DIGIBYTE KING OF ALL CRYPTO !!!
x x (5 months ago)
cliff high told me so
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Really why do you think?
x x (5 months ago)
DIGIBYTE KING OF ALL CRYPTO !!!
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
ok
Wonderboy (5 months ago)
We’re getting closer to buying DGB. If Bitcoin breaks 5,800, I think we have a possibility to eventually buy it around .015 or less👍🏻
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Alright!
T K (5 months ago)
Check IOC I/O Coin mate. Holding a huge bag DGB but IOC is def. worth to have a look at... Cheers
Simple Tricks & Hacks (5 months ago)
talk about ALQO coin I think its very undervalued and has a good chance to win big in the future
Jacob Johnson (5 months ago)
We're not in a bull market yet. We're halfway to there at best
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
We are near the lowest point in a bear market...a lot of reasons to think a lot of money is going to enter the market though
DJ RASHAD PSYCHO NINJA (5 months ago)
https://youtu.be/yzn0zMDhCcI
DJ RASHAD PSYCHO NINJA (5 months ago)
Nice channel just subscribed
DJ RASHAD PSYCHO NINJA (5 months ago)
Altcoin Daily mining setup
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
what is this?
Marty Almberg (5 months ago)
unlike other projects running around talking about what they are going to digibyte has been humbly unbragendly taking action and making a project with a great utility. word of mouth is all ready gaining strength, not to mention the price strength digibyte has held in this bear market compared to some of the bigger mouth coins!!!!!!
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Good comment...where do you see it going though?
michiel9031 (5 months ago)
DGB ??? best ever !
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
alright cool
legalblond (5 months ago)
I believe that digibyte will be one of the few real winners in the next few years.
legalblond (5 months ago)
I think so, because it is fast, it is very decentralized and very safe. And it has the potential for many use-cases. Plus the fact that digibyte has a special team since april that is supposed to promote digibyte and make it more widely know. Combine all that with the still very low price for DGB, and I really think that digibyte will see huge gains in the (near) future.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Why is that?
pguimond1507 (5 months ago)
This sounded more like a passive-aggressive description, saying this token is not as bad as it looks'. Would you really not buy at Aug 2 price 3 cents unless it got in the 2 cents range? for a token that could be worth a lot more? DGB was 2.5 cents Aug 11 did you buy some?
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Is digibyte a currency first? Or is it something more?
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Well do you have any insight on the future?
pguimond1507 (5 months ago)
I'm surprised you don't know about the deal with UTRUST a merchant payment system in Europe, A debit card payment that you can link your Digibyte. Also on AMAZON you can pay for Gift Cards with Digibyte. The merchant can have UTRUST pay/convert in FIAT currency or keep the payment in Digibyte. Here is one article about this, (more details on various website) https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/utrust-crypto-payment-solution-integrates-digibyte-dgb-token/
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Great comment
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
I know about UTrust. Great partnership.
L2design (5 months ago)
Psychic said Digibyte will go up to $900.. I'm stocking up!!!
ChillinInTheUniverse (5 months ago)
L2design Don’t base your decisions on what psychics say lol
Paul von Gassmann (5 months ago)
Long term investment hold on to them for 5-10 years.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
wow ok
Paul von Gassmann (5 months ago)
Jared is a genius
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
I like him
Paul von Gassmann (5 months ago)
Digibyte need a white paper.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
True
Brian Starkey (5 months ago)
I am a believer in buying in the despair phase of the market and love the current price to average into my favorite positions. One must consider the opposition as well and reserve some capital to play both sides of this market. I love free markets, however manipulation and collusion between institutional investors and regulators in the SEC on these ETF proposals seem imminent. They are definitely having a effect on the market sentiment. I am going against the herd on this one. I have decided to wait this one out. I think the the big money investors will use the final CBOE ETF as a tool to shake out the last of the private investors and retail market. Once this mission is accomplished the supply will be mostly owned by the institutions. Then the custody will be controlled and offered to the majority through the form of the ETF and derivatives which will get approval once the key players get in. At that point only the few custodial owners will be able to reap the benefits of the greatest transfer of wealth in history. Or maybe I’m just crazy
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
i like it
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
nice
Brian Starkey (5 months ago)
I hold the largest position of my portfolio in DGB. They finally released the IOS wallet on the App Store. The transaction speed is amazingly fast and scalable. I heard talk of them possibly introducing a 6th mining algorithm and adding some POS features in the near future. This coin already possesses the qualities that bitcoin and litecoin aim to achieve through the lightning network. The founder is not concerned with price or marketing the project but only improving on the functionality and development. DGB never had a ICO, so it should be clear of any SEC regulations. They offer a one click miner feature that make it one of the easiest crypto currencies to mine. They have a large and active community of educated investors, and developers who hold there positions even through corrections. You can make 1000 + instant transactions at a cost of around $.03. Thank you for informing others on this great undervalued project. Just subscribed and liked
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Welcome to the team
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Great!
Dusty Ground (5 months ago)
The big holdup with digibyte is there is no designated decision makers. They recently hired a PR firm which is a major step in the right direction. Problem is that in order to make that happen, somebody basically had to submit a proposal to the community and digibyte hodlers had to donate/invest into a fund to pay the PR firm. So it basically takes an active community to rally together towards a common cause or goal or nothing happens from a marketing standpoint. Until now hopefully. I don't know any specifics on the structure of the PR firm deal. Hope my poor explanation helps you understand what the major hold up is. It is truly decentralized. Couple extra facts- longest utxo blockchain in existence, pretty sure that they were the 2nd to implement seg-wit, a lot of cryptos use digishield-ZCash, Bitcoin Gold, Ubiq, MonaCoin just to name a few
Roger Strom (5 months ago)
What About ETN ? It Is Being Used Now For The Unbanked.
metal garurumon (5 months ago)
silent, don't make noise, I am trying to accumulate more digibyte. this will be precious.
metal garurumon (5 months ago)
digibyte actually fulfilling all what satoshi nakamoto writes in bitcoin white paper. bitcoin needs 7 years to be a phenomenal but block stream destroy its growth. calm down digibyte only 4 years old, by 2020 digibyte will be phenomenal too, now dgb slowly get recognized. it is only a matter of time.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Do you think it's going to gain adoption by being the best/used currency?
Biplob Hasan (5 months ago)
https://bitgainex.com/?aff=wRFiIAkMwJXJ
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
k
eddie bagodonuts (5 months ago)
You YouTubers make me laugh . It's not going up until the manipulators want it, just take a look at gold and silver markets this is a mirror image of 2011. Lol But keep making your videos and making your money like I would be doing until people don't listen to you anymore. Ride that wave brother
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
What does this have to do with Digibyte?
Zaz Turoc, PhD (5 months ago)
Digibyte is The One! Digi is awake and on the move. 💥💥💥💥💥
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Alright!
Press Play (5 months ago)
dgb will go to dollars soon.
Press Play (5 months ago)
because it is the fastest and best crypto, at a very undervalued price. LTC and BTC were once pennies too.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Why?
phyramos phyramos (5 months ago)
https://dashboard.bidooh.io/user/?ref=35db7636 Free Air drop token bidooh 5000 bidooh https://www.eobot.com/user/1175678 World top 6 Free mining site Every day bonus 1 Doge coin https://www.nexusmine.net/?ref=3961 free bitcoin mining free200/GH
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
k
Adit Shah (5 months ago)
Thanks for the amazing content! What screen recording software do you use?
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Thanks. I used to use my Mac's Quicktime. Now I use my HP laptop's XBOX game recording software.
Alpha 65 (5 months ago)
It should be listed on DX Exchange
Rhonda Coiner (5 months ago)
Yes, they have said it will be one of the coins listed end of quarter three..
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
ok
Theology First (5 months ago)
DGB doesn’t do a lot of marketing because they never did an ICO so they don’t have the money for it. But the tech speaks for itself. This coin is only getting better and slowly creeping up into the top 20 without marketing! That speaks volumes in my book. Long term HODL.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Nice
Adrian Holmes (5 months ago)
P.S! My Third favorite is APOLLO COIN 😊😎
Adrian Holmes (5 months ago)
My top two favorite coins are DigiByte and Vechain 😊😎
J.A. Kreeft (5 months ago)
Great vid.. again. Pls review dbix!!
futurenate (5 months ago)
When push comes to shove, superior tech will win in the end.
Robert Davis (5 months ago)
I have been in crypto for about 8 months. I bought in digibyte mostly do to hype, speed, and an exciting community. Still invested but a little wiser now. As this guy mentioned, there is a lot going against it. It's abilities and tech are awesome, but It really doesn't have corporate backing, no funding, no adoption. It can't compete with more established coins as currency (litecoin bitcoin) as it does not have mover advantage, or positioning. tech like the lightning network will waste it. It can act as a building platform. No competition there... eth, neo, eos? Unless some huge company picks it up = dead in the water. Governments won't touch it. I got high hopes but won't invest anymore. They are talking about tipping services and other shit that doesn't blow my skirt up. bad timing, etc. like a genius kid took a stock car (bitcoin) and enhanced it to super fast, super strong (digibyte), but It got passed by big Corp investment and isn't good enough for what they can do to the same stock car. it won't make it to NASCAR. digibyte better partner up, or get Corp backing or it will be a relic collecting dust in the block chain garage. Perhaps the only value will be a novelty coin? No psychic or pump and dump artist will change that. Sorry to hate, but time for a reality check.
Zaz Turoc, PhD (5 months ago)
Robert Davis I hear you. Maybe the new focus on security will lift it up and away. 👍
SV.Lambo (5 months ago)
Digibyte needs just 1 year so it will stabilize and create more partnerships and get everyone's attention then 🚀
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
good
resourcefulgirl (5 months ago)
Nice job on your Digibyte video! I'm pretty excited about cryptos in general. I really believe in the decentralized focus of Digibyte. You can buy tens of thousands for very little out of pocket and I expect the ROI will be impressive.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Great!
Craig Candor (5 months ago)
CEO??? DigiByte is not a company. There is no CEO. Jared Tate created DigiByte, but he's not a CEO. It's the same thing for Bitcoin. Satoshi is the creator, but he's not the CEO of Bitcoin. I'm not attacking you, but this shows me that you don't understand the fundamentals of crypto currency. The whole point of crypto is decentralization, and decentralized projects don't have a CEO. This is why this space is congested with "tokens" that have absolutely zero function besides making the project creators rich.
Karl Johnson (17 days ago)
Oh? That's weird, I follow "CEO of Bitcoin" on twitter >_<
Craig is gaaaaaayyyyyeeeee!!!!!!!!!
Matthew 24:4 (1 month ago)
Craig Candor - you said “the whole point of cryptocurrency is decentralisation” - that’s your world view. If I’m the establishment the whole point is entirely different to yours. I know what you’re trying to say, and for you and many other stakeholders (your POV) it’s true but it might be wise to open both eyes and see that the space has competing ideologies, ambitions, goals etc. I’m not taking a swipe at you btw!
Sam Gabriel (4 months ago)
2:38 he did say it was decentralized!..
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
I understand. I meant Founder or Lead Developer.
Lokarionn Mc (5 months ago)
Selling up to 4 "EVGA GTX 1080 FTW 8GB GDDR5X" for cheap, used for less than 4 months, completelly functional and working. Shipping internationally from Spain. If interested e-mail me at: [email protected] so I can give you further information.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
shill
Frank Busby (5 months ago)
Check DENT OUT.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
k
Marco Polo (5 months ago)
DGB...!!! YEAH. ..BOYYY. ...
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
yeah
Sean Winkfield (5 months ago)
As for mass adoption Jared tate said they are keeping Digibyte on the low and focusing on tech because they don’t want the spillers hyping it and I’m starting to see shippers come. Wasn’t to long when people were calling Digibyte a shit coin constantly.
ATC MadNess (5 months ago)
If you listen to most people, they call EVERY coin either a shit coin or a scam; It get's sickening to listen to these people....
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
interesting
Thomas Perdue (5 months ago)
What is a good wallet to be used on a desktop?
TRAVIS BOYKINS (3 months ago)
Thomas Perdue it has a mobile wallet on android and iOS
resourcefulgirl (5 months ago)
Trezor added Digibyte. Best way to store crypto. DO NOT buy from Amazon. There are stories about people stealing your seeds or codes and selling the hard wallet. Purchase straight from Trezor's site. Takes some time to get. I think they're out of Europe.
D W (5 months ago)
Get a ledger nano/Trezor cold wallet, desktop wallets are hot wallets and potentially hackable. It’s not worth it if you are investing a noticeable sum.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Not sure. I'm sure someone from the community can help.
Daniel Johns (5 months ago)
hello 👋😊 im just sharing some videos about Digibyte .. peace ✌✌ watch DGB @ 7:50 = real talk https://youtu.be/C-CZgj0flTc Android wallet sending Digibyte coin to Apple ios wallet speed demo.😊 https://youtu.be/nh1mCXBpvhc https://youtu.be/jMVFx8hW7no Donating Digibyte 😊 https://youtu.be/vXAjMzDus2U Digibyte android wallet speed demo https://youtu.be/Qd2viqEgzJU Big brother Bitcoin transaction speed and his little brother Digibyte transaction speed demo (desktop).😊 More Digibyte https://youtu.be/Qry0X7DHUPk jared tate interview https://youtu.be/fCmPH8sCnPM
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
ok
Kevin DiFilippo (5 months ago)
It was a sleeping giant until everyone started shilling it... not anymore
Zaz Turoc, PhD (5 months ago)
Expressing enthusiasm and support for free is not shilling, mate.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Alright
Dan Anthony (5 months ago)
Forthough who believe in people who have psyhcic powers , digibyte is the one of few coins that will moon big-time in 2018 by vetted prooven psychics. That with TA is a home run for me. I'm all in.
flisnoo shaboo (1 day ago)
nice moon. LOL
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
wow
Dan Anthony (5 months ago)
Digibyte is my favorite. Will sold all my xrp cause I believe the gains will be far greater this year.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Why will Digibyte be so big? Normal people/ Grassroots movement? Or will is be getting merchant adoption?
Michael (5 months ago)
I'm giving away free DigiByte on my blog! https://busy.org/@mikefromtheuk/free-digibyte-faucet
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
ok
Buyin Downlow (5 months ago)
Great review!
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Appreciate it!
WAYAN BAGIANTO (5 months ago)
9 usd end 2018 Dgb gooo
I am Root (5 months ago)
going by psychic prediction. DGB got nothing except the psychic and j4snip backing it.
Kevin DiFilippo (5 months ago)
lol moonboy
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Alright
WAYAN BAGIANTO (5 months ago)
Great channel by the end of 2018 could reach 900 sathosi,,
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Appreciate it!
willpower242 (5 months ago)
Deep dive on EOS please
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
We have talked about EOS a lot before.
Aaron Luiz (5 months ago)
There is a big YouTube bounty being running by deviant coin Check their discord announcement section https://discord.gg/AffQTH2
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
ok
Smadar Dvora levy (5 months ago)
:)) Thank you for doing this
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Thank YOU!
Lacryptohero (5 months ago)
let me tell you a little more about DGB...there is a Digibyte foundation. there are many developers all over the world. youtube search for JSNP4/crypto 99 on DGB and you will get more details. . you just need to dig deeper into it bro. don't just read the first few links on the site and call it a deep dive... it has a POS partnership with UTRUST in July. you also missed the digiID. they have a wallet that is instant transfer (1/2 around world seamlessly) that could be used as a POS in it self. wouldn't need the lightning network. they haven't focussed on marketing for a long time. just in May/June of 2018 that they geared up on their marketing. don't miss the boat on this coin.
Lacryptohero (5 months ago)
a little more on Digibyte bud. https://twitter.com/RudyBouwman/status/1025661317032697856
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
I briefly mentioned DigiID at the very end.
Ajay Singh (5 months ago)
Low standard video. You dont know about digibyte. Sorry mate.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
All the info I said was correct...
Ebony Travel (5 months ago)
What can DGB do that BTC can’t just copy and do by itself?? WHAT does DGB offer that the market needs and that Btc can’t fulfill one day?? Btc technology is evolving too eh.
Randy (5 months ago)
Evolving behind digibyte, copying old stuff DGB already accomplished. Why havent they done it already? Bitcoin is like gen 1. The beta version that's over priced and will become old news. It will drop and people will lose alot of money.
Kevin DiFilippo (5 months ago)
exactly
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
alright
Kim Dang Nguyen (5 months ago)
yes mate, DGB
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Kim Dang Nguyen yes
moe k (5 months ago)
exitscam.me/ez love this
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
what is this?
moe k (5 months ago)
exitscam.me/ez love this
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
what is this?
CryptoRoger (5 months ago)
DGB is # 12 on coin market cap if you only look at the Mineable Coins. https://coinmarketcap.com/coins/views/filter-non-mineable/
CryptoRoger (5 months ago)
yes, more true to original vision for non centralized currency or crypto.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Cool. Do you think that minable coins are superior? or?
Colin O'Malley (5 months ago)
This is why viewing Digibyte as a currency is being very narrow minded..... Imagine voting for politicians on a public blockchain. Voting records would be transparent. Every vote could remain anonymous, but every vote could be accounted for at the same time. This is just one example. Jared Tate stated he is working on a public ledger for realestate using the DGB blockchain. Think of DGB as a decentralized PUBLIC LEDGER and why that is so important. Great video!! Thanks for taking the time to make this video.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Great comment! Appreciate it.
Jack Watson (5 months ago)
Digibyte for the win! 😊
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
Alright Jack!
SV.Lambo (5 months ago)
1 Digibyte will be worth 100$ dollars In future
ATC MadNess (5 months ago)
Uhmm yeah, we wish... Even at .99 cents, many of us would be pretty rich...
Adrian FC82 (5 months ago)
I think DigiByte could hit $1, $2, or $3. It has already hit 12 cents, not far off.
resourcefulgirl (5 months ago)
It's difficult to place a value on cryptos. 100 seems random/opinion. There is no data to support 100.00. Maybe in the distant future. :) Good things are happening though, Utrust is working with Digibyte for internet transactions. I haven't purchased yet but I'm going to. I believe it has a great future.
D Based (5 months ago)
100$??, lmao put down the pipe. It won't come close maybe 50 cents.
Adrian FC82 (5 months ago)
$100 would be seriously awesome
Christian Murray (5 months ago)
Love DigiByte, works so well ! https://dgbmarket.com
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
cool
killboy20100 (5 months ago)
just checked it, it's back up .going back to mine digibyte NOW!!!!
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
great!
killboy20100 (5 months ago)
tried to research it but could not find any info on really what happened? was it a maintenance issue or dds attack kinda weird ?
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
ok cool
killboy20100 (5 months ago)
what happen to Skein?
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
not sure. maybe someone from the Altcoin Daily Community can help.
killboy20100 (5 months ago)
2 weeks ago the whole server went down i tried goestl but man it was terrible for my nvidia cards
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
what do you mean?
Brismo (5 months ago)
Digibyte is a superior coin with its 5 mining algos and maybe adding a 6th with Proof of stake. In my opinion, once the dollar collapses, or as it starts to collapse, big money will pour into all the top cryptos. Each crypto will have a Trillion dollars in market cap. Easy. That makes a 47 digibyte, a 47k bitcoin and 12k litecoin. Think about that with a 4 cent digibyte.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
noted
Brismo (5 months ago)
idk. It has been holding its value better than bitcoin in the last few months. But when Bitcoin was near 19k, I saw DGB hit 25 cents. I've combed over the charts and most say it only went to 16 cents, but I saw it at 25 cents at one point. The next big bull run has to come after an ETF approval. Which could be very soon. I dont want to see my homies miss out on huge gains cuz they wanted it to dip to some arbitrary number. By next summer it will be around $1. $5 within the next 3-5 years and after that who knows.
Altcoin Daily (5 months ago)
It's a possibility...all I'm saying is will it dip to 1-2 cents before then.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.