HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Altcoin Daily

NOW Is The Time To Start Buying Bitcoin [Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency Opinion]

996 ratings | 13237 views
Watch this video! Find out why I am buying bitcoin! Subscribe to Altcoin Daily for daily crypto content. Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/AltcoinDailyio #Bitcoin #cryptocurrency #Bakkt Use this link to buy Bitcoin from Coinbase and get $10 in Bitcoin for free: https://www.coinbase.com/join/59ebcf351b0a9101738c89d8 Articles: Bitcoin ‘Seller Fatigue’ Means Market Has Bottomed, Michael Novogratz Tells Yahoo https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitcoin-seller-fatigue-means-market-has-bottomed-michael-novogratz-tells-yahoo *DELAYED* CBOE BITCOIN ETF APPROVAL TO COME BY CHRISTMAS 2018? http://www.cointmz.com/2018/09/23/cboe-bitcoin-etf-approval-by-christmas/ Is Bakkt the ‘Killer App’ for Bitcoin and Crypto? https://dailyhodl.com/2018/09/23/is-bakkt-the-killer-app-for-bitcoin-and-crypto/ bitcoin, cryptocurrency, crypto, altcoin, altcoin daily, blockchain, decentralized, news, best investment, top altcoins, ripple, ethereum, electroneum, tron, stellar, binance, buy bitcoin, should i buy bitcoin, is it too late to buy bitcoin, is it to late, altcoins, best altcoin buys, best cryptocurrency, invest in cryptocurrency, invest in bitcoin, why i am buying bitcoin, cboe, institutional money, now, is the time to buy bitcoin, time to buy, expert, strategy, beginners,
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (428)
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
This is just my opinion. NOT financial advice. YOU have to make your own decision. Are you buying?
Aneka Tes (3 months ago)
free bitcoin https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=pwingw
Dr. Ho Lee Phuk (3 months ago)
No way, we're heading for a big dip in the coming weeks. get ready for BTC under $5k.
Mushroom Connoisseur (3 months ago)
I bought bitcoin so I could exchange it for XRP! :D
Clockwork_Gaming (3 months ago)
Your dead wrong 4762 is the bottom
Aurall (3 months ago)
Great information regarding green flags. But for a average joe who can only manage to invest less than $5k , wouldn't it be little more profitable to get a position on altcoins instead of BTC? What do ya think?
wilson scott (2 months ago)
start earning from cryptocurrency today, they still need more network,was browsing you tube till I found this lady Mrs Amanda B Johnson ,she helped me start up now i am on my own with a lot of profit weekly
Silvia Martins (2 months ago)
i invested 10000$ and made about 30000$ within weeks,Amanda B Johnson has the best mining device.
Yeliah Adnolor (3 months ago)
Love this free platform https://btconline.io/1778876 or show me something better
Crypto Nexus (3 months ago)
How about Ondori (RSTR)? It just launched less than a week ago on its own working blockchain. Currently, the masternode costs only 0.03BTC, and the developer is burning about 35% of the supply.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
pass
birdgincrit (3 months ago)
Yeah let's make a video just by reading out loud an article from a website.
Pauline Burnett (3 months ago)
Hello guys, who wants to know how I make BTC ($350.02) daily? I will show you for free if you ask me how via email: [email protected],com
Marlon Gaillou (3 months ago)
Watch this interview with Seema Khinda Johnson on Nuggets token sale? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T4E633WFVdk
eXces (3 months ago)
The biggest PUMP community ever! Earn money from trading! You can join via discord https://discord.gg/fm3tyYW. One pump per week. Last couple was on Vibe (16 september) and NAV ( 22 september) on Binance
Basil Mohamed (3 months ago)
Should I buy one bitcoin or is it fine if I buy for 1000 dollar or soo?
Eldalion (3 months ago)
pro tip: change speed to 1.5
wanpole gepolz (3 months ago)
Register PIVOT to get BTC Bonus:PIVOT is a community for cryptocurrency investors. https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=lhltec
Ya Moya (3 months ago)
OptiToken is browsing second listings it’s good time to buy if you follow it
laken marion (3 months ago)
are you a beginner ?? looking to start earning on bitcoin in no time, Mr BTCKYLE has the fastest miner as for now
Alfredo Moreno (3 months ago)
The bear market will continue for another year and half going sideways for sometime accumulate
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
What makes you say that?
SukA SukA (3 months ago)
https://btconline.io/195566
Darren Weatherall (3 months ago)
I'm really bullish on bakkt as far as new money entering the market. I'm a little skeptical of the centralized market taking over, but if I get to line my pockets I guess I can live with it.
vinicius demuth (3 months ago)
Grow your bitcoins with this website before the big boom!!! https://solidmining.biz/?ref=viniciussdemuth
jared flynn (3 months ago)
More IF you love blockchain and adoption you will love this. http://MLBCryptobaseball.com blockchain baseball trading and collecting game. I'm loving it, got me back into baseball. check it out
Chris Wilson (3 months ago)
Bitcoin is barely holding on. Please don't waste your money in this retarded market. People keep thinking this market will behave like the real stock market. Not the case lol
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Yes! Don't do what I am saying. Make your own decisions. I am just saying what works for me.
Fritz Cohen (3 months ago)
I just took your financial advice and just mortgaged the house
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Good one!
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
ha!
Aneka Tes (3 months ago)
free crytocurrency https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=pwingw
TheReactor8 (3 months ago)
You are not an early "investor" bitcoin exist already many years. Early in this world is the first 2-3 years. Take internet it started in 1995, investable internet started in 1996, the time to sell was in 2000. Just cut the crap. If you take the usage/acceptence of bitcoin and you chart it out you get a value at best 4000$. Even that currently ownership of bitcoin has 1.6% of the number of owners own 95% of all bitcoins. The other 98,4% (you guys) with little ownership are being played. As long as bitcoin only depend on new money it is a PONZI SCHEME. Financial institutions never ever will enter bitcoin investments. They know fundamentals, and fundamentals (usage/acceptance) is trending badly for bitcoin.
Michael vW (3 months ago)
https://www.coindirect.com/?afid=R60HBVW7
Edwin Juarez (3 months ago)
Add me on Instagram, juarezeo crypto everything, motivation, and knowledge.
edit name (3 months ago)
Tone Vays had some intresting things to say about Mike and how hes bias with his opinion. He is still holding Bitcoin since 19k for his customers, if anything he wants a bottom and if it went below 6k he would be forced to sell, and loose a lot of business. Tone also mentioned that there are reports of this, so it cant be made up...MIke has lost 300 Million in this bear market of other peoples money
edit name (3 months ago)
Altcoin Daily it could be true, a lot of big players made up bias news and we all know this haha
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Interesting... it could be. I have no inside information.
Bitcoin com (3 months ago)
wow free free free https://goo.gl/CXTvm6
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
pass pass pass
AussieAsch (3 months ago)
Some of the crazy gains recently such as VIBE and NAV were due to monster pumps, this is the group responsible: https://discord.gg/FuAJqYK
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I don't associate with Pump and Dumps
shahid hamid (3 months ago)
Now is the time to buy , if you keep harping on that yesteryear was the time to buy or its too late now then stay out . My brother reminds me daily that I should have got in 5 years ago like a broken record , finally told him to fuck off and lets have this conversation in 5 years time.
Mr D (3 months ago)
New . https://wixlarcoin.com/?ru=fa89a
Peter Leszek (3 months ago)
since this video has been made, the majority of the market is in the red! ether sitting under 214.00 and going further down.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Listen Peter...if you're looking for a psychic then I suggest you go into the nearest city and look for the glowing signs...I want to help you Peter, but I need you to help yourself.
Clan Ofclash (3 months ago)
Free bitcoin this download link https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2981685
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
pass
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
nothing is free
Josh Pete (3 months ago)
https://discord.gg/kDvuCuc https://discord.gg/knpS9KX https://discord.gg/YGefzt3 https://discord.gg/YUmRmwk
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
pass
Fahim Tajoar (3 months ago)
https://coingratisan.com/register/?reff=fahim002
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
shill
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
?
Riaan Stols (3 months ago)
This is the channel that praised people for #HODL ing trough the crash.... This time we get buy now no chart TA just buy now...lol
Riaan Stols (3 months ago)
I do however think it's reckless to tell/encourage people to buy bitcoin even if you state that this is not financial advice. The charts was clearly set to break lower and BTC has been in a descending triangle form months now. There is no good reason to buy now. Feeling, hoping and believing gets you wrecked in the financial world. Rather say let's see how BTC breaks out of this triangle and invest according, that way no emotions are involved.
Riaan Stols (3 months ago)
Hi appologies, I miss read was referring to a different channel with a name simular to this one
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I gave my opinion. What is yours?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
We weren't around in January. What would you have praised people for? Selling at a loss?
Dogecoin Lotto (3 months ago)
Great informative video Btc: 1JUA6aKorwUie9ZhkYAesYWbgWgNGbL2tm
Dogecoin Lotto (3 months ago)
Altcoin Daily Not much dear, a small amount is more than enough
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
What is the suggested tip?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate that
Dr. Ho Lee Phuk (3 months ago)
Absolutely not a good time to buy Bitcoin. This is terrible advice. We're going below $6,000 (and maybe below $5,000) in the coming weeks into October and November. Then maybe a bull run from early next year.
GSmith Productions (3 months ago)
Count me in. gives me time to add more DGB. All moon trips have been canceled until DEC 2018. Buy b4 the ride.
Dr. Ho Lee Phuk (3 months ago)
Darren Weatherall  But timing the dips is not so easy. I'm just going to wait a little longer.
Darren Weatherall (3 months ago)
so buy now and move into Tether for the dips and buy back cheaper. If it trends up, just leave it alone.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Just my opinion. I'm not saying it wont go lower. All I'm saying is the future looks bright.
Goodvibes9 (3 months ago)
0x
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I like it.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
ok
TheRoadAhead (3 months ago)
Ive heard this all year.
TheRoadAhead (3 months ago)
I spent mine on Magic mushrooms 5 years ago :/
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Have you bought any bitcoin?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Good think you're making your own decisions.
Storm Trooper (3 months ago)
Now is not the time to buy lol
Storm Trooper (3 months ago)
Right time to buy is when Bitcoin has another dramatic drop. The grand finally. Then the bears are done. Be like a 700 dollar drop in an hour
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
When is the right time?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
ok...just giving my opinion.
Pawel Knebloch (3 months ago)
I will buy Bitcoin once it is at 4k and not listen to some weirdos on YouTube
Alex Schultz (3 months ago)
Lol I wish it would go that low so I could buy more for that price but it’s not.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I think I'm pretty cool.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
ok
D DIVS (3 months ago)
Great video I believe everyone in crypto should have at least 1 bitcoin in cold storage not for trading and just hold until 2022 when the next halving occur I think you will be happy if you do
D DIVS (3 months ago)
+Sandy Davis Yes it is thanks for correction
Sandy Davis (3 months ago)
Isn't the next halving 2020. It's every 4 years. The last one was 2016.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I like that.
RICARDO LUIZ (3 months ago)
O curso segredos do bitcoin é o maior treinamento sobre investimentos com criptomoedas do Brasil. Nesse curso é revelado todos os segredos para ter sucesso e lucrar muito com bitcoin. Módulo 01 - Intrudução ao Bitcoin Módulo 02 - Quanto investir no bitcoin Módulo 03 - Como analisar Uma Criptomoeda Módulo 04 - Como adquirir bitcoin na prática Módulo 05 - Exchange internancionais Módulo 06 - Saque, imposto e recomendações Módulo 07 - Iniciando do zero na prática Módulo 08- Modalidades de investimento Módulo 09- Estratégias de investimentos Módulo 10 - Estratégias de retirada Módulo 11- Análise gráfica Módulo 12 - DayTrade e Scalping trade Módulo Bônus - Mais de 8 super bônus de lançamento https://go.hotmart.com/F9141833Y
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
what?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
?
Happy Chasers HD (3 months ago)
perfect time for bitcoin and other good altcoins. VECHAIN and PUNDI X for the win!!!!!!
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Cheers
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I like it
The Church of Satan (3 months ago)
your telling people to buy almost at a top, wait for the higher low at 6200-6300
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Obviously be thoughtful and disciplined. I'm just trying to get people in a good mindset.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Yes!
Joe Corsino (3 months ago)
Might want to check out SALT... https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/salt-expands-to-80-of-us-for-crypto-collateralized-blockchain-backed-loans/
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Dr. Oz says not to much salt
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
thank you
michael burns (3 months ago)
Thinking bitcoin will drop now Trump is going to call for marshal law. He will arrest the deep state traitors. Tech companies are also in the mix.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Are you Qanon?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
What?
Marc sl (3 months ago)
Great work as always, congratulations on 21k subscriber's yesterday it was like 20k show's how much value we all get . Yes I've been buying and mining for a bit now . DCA is the best way to get it on the way down
Marc sl (3 months ago)
Mate I'm happy to be on the team, you don't know me and I don't know you but you and your bro seem like decent people looking to have success and sharing it with whoever wants to be in the altcoindaily team . I'm excited because i feel like we are all in for some interesting times in cryptocurrency / blockchain tech.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Glad you're on the team
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you Marc
Jeff Walters (3 months ago)
Nice channel :) Quick question, do you have any information on IRS tax implications? I noticed that congress has been hitting up the IRS for clarification. IRS is supposed to reply by Oct 17th. Its getting urgent BECAUSE institutions are coming and want to have CLEAR tax code for crypto. Thanks in advance, Jeff
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
That is above my pay grade. The best thing to do is consult a tax professional.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate that Jeff
Jesse Dwyer (3 months ago)
you could buy BTC or you could go for more of a high risk high reward investment with a low marketcap coin such as DADI. the gains are a lot faster and larger over a shorter period of time if you play your cards right. check this coin out, I don't think you'll regret it
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you Jesse
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I'll go with bitcoin
Craig Neeve (3 months ago)
the crypto market has been going sideways since April 1, this should give you all some confidence that crypto isnt going away and isnt going that low
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate the insight Craig
Reggie Menard (3 months ago)
I got introduced to the market, and put in the dumb money. My time is due to collect the smart money.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
True!
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
haha
I believe Nathaniel has it.... It's all about taking tip... Poking dip and lettin it drip. On the eye or the lip... Let it drip and get that cryp.
No problem.. I'm here to help. I also make high tech block chain fancy sauce videos. I'd love to co-host ya. Buy me a ticket I'll fly out and bring some banana skins... Get this monkey business going
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Thank you for clearing that up
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
lol
Ron Martinez (3 months ago)
Veros has just released its Android wallet. Fundraising platform soon! | https://bit.ly/2Iaw142
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Thanks Ron
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
ok
DrKomaTrans (3 months ago)
bitcoin is the biggest scam in history of human kind. Milenials are gingto play old fucks who left us nothing but debth and oportunitys to work like slaves to the rest of our life well guess whos gona get a dick up their ass your money is no good anymore old fucks
DrKomaTrans (3 months ago)
np bro just spreading the awerness glad u like it
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Thank you for the insight
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
ok
Originate success (3 months ago)
I agree I have been buying this whole bear market :) I will keep buy more this week as well
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
?
Agent Hux (3 months ago)
Originate success https://discord.gg/ZknesM9
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Originate success!
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
💥💥💥
Greg Burns (3 months ago)
Bitcoin and Crypto is going to change the way we live, it cannot be stopped.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
?
Agent Hux (3 months ago)
Greg Burns https://discordapp.com/invite/ZknesM9
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you Greg
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
💥💥💥
Shaun Cates (3 months ago)
I enjoy hearing your views and information on #bitcoin! Swarm is a non-profit #securitytoken issuance platform, who is also pushing forward to be decentralized with #masternodes. Learn more here: https://vy.tc/g3k6u71
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
thanks
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
ok
Simeon Delev (3 months ago)
Thank you so much, love your channel. Btw what's your picks for short and long term coins and also mining ?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
?
Agent Hux (3 months ago)
Simeon Delev https://discordapp.com/invite/ZknesM9
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I share with you my pics for long term holds all the time. Check out some of our past videos.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you!
Greg T (3 months ago)
I want financial advice! lol
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
awkward
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
oh...
Nathaniel B. (3 months ago)
look cuh ...I found content but I aint smoosh dat like button cuh you aint let it drip....drippy drip da tip
invalid request sir
Agent Hux (3 months ago)
Nathaniel B. https://discordapp.com/invite/ZknesM9
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
You do you.
Nathaniel B. (3 months ago)
watch this video..you're gonna like this video....invest now....this is not financial advice.... I fox wit alt coin daily becuh I dig da content but chill son..dont shill son..let that market drip playa..be dat early invest and catch that drippy tip..the tip non drip on ya lip so take a sip.. sip sip tippy tip.. invest watch it flip..nacho cheese..get da dip
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
You a rapper?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
ha ok
inner dinosaur (3 months ago)
Gr8 vidio just what we needed to here sound advice I agree with your analysis thank you peace
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
💥💥💥
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you!
Sracing 72 (3 months ago)
https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2581571
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
looks like a shill...
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
what is this?
Sci-tech geek (3 months ago)
dont you think we should wait until 7500?beyond which we can somewhat confirm a bullish rally ergo safer to jump during int the game at that range?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
💥💥💥
Sci-tech geek (3 months ago)
ye i get it man,thanks for the great analysis!keep doing more quality vids!;)
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I'm just telling you what I'm doing. Based on the green flags that I see.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Yes! That would be safer
alanfo (3 months ago)
Free coins https://coinpot.co/ http://moonliteco.in/?ref=f21562f412d3 https://desktopmining.net/no-investment/?free=signup:299287 To buy your coins https://www.coinbase.com/join/556ca896d7ae449ab80001a4?src=ios-link when you sign up and buy or sell $100 of bitcoin or more, you'll both earn $10 of free bitcoin! have you tried investing your free coins in https://t.me/iCenter_Lite_BOT?start=btra9c50742 Each day you get 1.4% split into 4 payments of 0.35% Your initial Investment is payed back over the 99 days @ a rate of 1% per day. With 0.4% being your profit. There is no lump sum payment at the end because you have been payed already over the 99 day contract 1.4% of your investment Daily for 99 days - Earning every 6 hours - Min. Investment 0.1 LTC - Min. Reinvest 0.1 LTC - Min. Withdraw 0.1 LTH or https://t.me/iCenter_ETH_Bot?start=w60dmb27201 1.4% of your investment Daily for 99 days - Earning every 6 hours - Min. Investment 0.03 ETH - Min. Reinvest 0.03 ETH - Min. Withdraw 0.03 ETH Or https://t.me/icenter_bot?start=uzuxcc84041 On the BTC bot, the term is 120 days, of which 1% daily is your investment being given back to you, and 0.2% is your profit. Same protocol as the LTC and ETH bots as far as the maturing of the active investments. or https://t.me/iCenterBCH_bot?start=x7tzyt9839 1.5% of your investment Daily for 99 days - Earning every 6 hours - Min. Investment 0.01 BCH Or ripple http://t.me/InfinityXMR_bot?start=18989
alanfo (3 months ago)
I got 0.1000 lite coin free and put it into the Litecoin bit and I now at 19.2 lite coin
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I'll pass
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
nothing is free
U mining (3 months ago)
Why don't try mining? it is much better to choice a Miner which can get money back in short term. Like Z1, you can get the money back in two month. http://bit.ly/2DeeOb8
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
pass
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
shill
Ali Habibzadeh (3 months ago)
Install CryptoTab Browser to start earning Bitcoins and enhance your browsing experience – https://get.cryptobrowser.site/3009306?s=tw
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
pass
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
shill
Jeremy B (3 months ago)
LGS / Logis coin on cryptopia check out the circulating Supply!!!
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
💥💥💥
Jeremy B (3 months ago)
Decent trade volume & support after pullbacks
Jeremy B (3 months ago)
Simple concept newly released & low circulating Supply
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Why do you like this coin?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
ok
BitInvest (3 months ago)
Hello! Win 155% of your bitcoin investment in 30 days! It's awesome! Create your account here: http://www.xgocoin.pt/
BitInvest (3 months ago)
Sorry, i just wanted to help because i am really making a lot of money with XGoCoin, but ok, sorry again :/
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
stay away
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
pass
Mouren Safella (3 months ago)
Free bitcoin join now, from pivot app!!! https://bit.ly/2PWs0mn Login with gmail or FB.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
scam
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
shill
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
pass
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
nothing is free
Fan of Freedom (3 months ago)
BTC is going back down to 6k in the short run.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I'm on fan of freedom too.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Alright
Daniele Sbordone (3 months ago)
It's always a good time to buy Bitcoin. I don't care if it continues going sideways. BTC will be worth an exaggerated amount of money. When everybody tries to get in , it's going to be too late. Watch and see.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I like your long term thinking.
Greenblock UA (3 months ago)
nice one as always
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
My pleasure Greenblock
Jon Russ (3 months ago)
Smash up the likes!
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Yes!
Robert Tomkinson (3 months ago)
You should have also mentioned NASDAQ aquiring Cinnober.
TheRoadAhead (3 months ago)
fuck you jane
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I should have
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Yes!
nerdexproject (3 months ago)
But first the market will go down again so don't actually buy right now everybody!
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Everybody should make there own decisions and not just do things that I do.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Yes!
AED NE (3 months ago)
No it's not a good time
AED NE (3 months ago)
Altcoin Daily  I know that and thank you for sharing
Mr Overkillcoin (3 months ago)
Bulls just want to have fun. Bears just want to **** up everyone's fun
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Just telling you what I'm doing.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you
Victoria Prybyl (3 months ago)
opposite of overbought is is oversold.. not underbought.. :)
Oscar Garcia (3 months ago)
Same same, but different
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
ha thanks
martin savage (3 months ago)
2012 was the time to start buying Bitcoins.
s3lfFish (3 months ago)
yeah.. everyone wished they had, me included... I almsot did back then, but didn't...
Zimzim Zima (3 months ago)
Ah more like 2014. 2012 was pure luck getting in. 2014 was when people realized what it actually was.
Jordi l (3 months ago)
in 2009 was the time to start buying bitcoins in 2012 was the time to start buying bitcoins in 2018 is the time to start buying bitcoins in 2020 will be the time to start buying bitcoins
Craig Neeve (3 months ago)
2018 was the time to buy XRP
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
It is a cycle that will continue.
AHMED KHALID (3 months ago)
https://ethonline.io/4111 http://doubledogecoin.com/index.php?refer=11470 https://linderium-doge.com/?r=DUPnDNCGq487KA7Yr2DjxyKUhVZj3hpum2
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
shill
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
pass
G.Baz' (3 months ago)
Coming here everyday I can to get my daily dose of informative news! Keep doing great videos guys. Long live AlcoinDaily!! For contribution yo the comments, I am buying Bitcoin and alcoins also :)
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
These are exciting times.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you G Baz
Sandy O (3 months ago)
I am watching btc and alts but not buying any more now unless they go on sale. I do have alerts set in case they hit the lower prices at which I am willing to invest more. Thanks for the review of BAKKT pros. Do you see any cons besides issues of privacy and not holding your own assets? I appreciate you guys!
Sandy O (3 months ago)
+Altcoin Daily Agreed. Most of my assets are held by 3rd parties. Holding my own assets is one of the biggest reasons I was drawn to start investing in btc and other cryptos. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I think the biggest issue is that bitcoin will no longer be a grass roots thing, and now we will start seeing major 3rd party control. It is an evil with pros and cons.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Excellent! I love that you have your own thoughts.
Henry Goh (3 months ago)
If believe btc will hit 100k$ few years down the road Then any time btc below 10k is good time to buy
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I like that
Dory (3 months ago)
I buy BTC on linkkoin website, they have good and fast service
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I like coinbase
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
ok
Manos (3 months ago)
If the economy crashes soon, which some say is coming from mistakes not learnt in 2008, what would that mean for cryptocurrency?
Jake Nangle (3 months ago)
Altcoin Daily Just how much? Is it about enough to subscribe to me? ;)
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Idk...some say that money will pour into crypto...but I kind of think it would be better if the economy was doing really well. Cause then people would have a bunch of disposable income to play with.
Manos (3 months ago)
Good to know, thanks.
Jake Nangle (3 months ago)
Emmanouil Koutsis it could be very beneficial. Think of gold prices during any other financial crisis or war. The prices for assets like gold and cryptocurrency will get a boost during a financial crisis because people will hold anything that isn’t a falling fiat currency.
SPARTA TRADE BITICOIN (3 months ago)
tem uma criptomoeda com um belo projeto social que tem projeto de criar ongs e centros de ajuda de todo tipo pelo mundo para ajudar as pessoas a ter uma vida melhor peacecoin.blogspot.com
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
english?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
?
MAQSOOD ALI (3 months ago)
Hey every one i am big investor in crypto field. I wanna share my experince with this casino . Please don,t waste your importand money with that type casino games i already loose my lots of money with this type gambling sites. If you need real income without risk so you can join paykeyy com . it is real method for increase our bitcoins . You can make 7500$ in 15 days with this company .
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
probably a scam
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
shill
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
pass
Ed (3 months ago)
no btc for me,to slow and old tech.you can only hope they are going to use it as store of value but if msm is fooling us then it could be such a bubble.it s all coming down to the best tech for the use cases in the end.even if btc goes to 200k it s only 34x so i think not worth the risk.
Matt Ranum (3 months ago)
It’s the oldest and the safest!
theoneandonlyworldruler (3 months ago)
bitcoin is store of value. its the first of its kind. its something like the mona lisa in a few years. im sure.
Ed (3 months ago)
likewise ad tx
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you ed.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
ok
MrAnnunaki1 (3 months ago)
Awesome stuff !
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
You're awesome
Public ICO from Pavel Durov has begun and his token of GRAM) www.icomaster.site/tokentelegram Otherwise it’s time to participate we will miss long-awaited 10 000%
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
shill
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
pass
Warren Cotterill (3 months ago)
Holes in the analysis
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Just my opinion.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Ha I'm sure. I'm no expert.
Harry Willis (3 months ago)
Join the biggest Crypto Pump and Dump Signal: https://discord.gg/GuxP2Eg
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
pass
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
shill
ShadowTrooper500 MF (3 months ago)
DGB is good and of course BTC , this is the time
Roy Blackmon (3 months ago)
ShadowTrooper500 MF
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Nice
Peter Olutunde (3 months ago)
Next year is the time to buy bitcoin, bear market ain't over anything soon because we had a couple green candles.
Marc de Groot (3 months ago)
+Peter Olutunde oke but what do you do when BTC dont fall but rise to and above $7k. No further investment?
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Make your own decisions for sure!
Peter Olutunde (3 months ago)
+Marc de Groot I agree its gonna up back up next year, I already have 1btc though so if I'm gonna buy more I'll rather wait till the price go lower than right now is all I'm saying. I don't think we've hit bottom yet.
Marc de Groot (3 months ago)
Hi Peter, next year BTC bottom will grow to $10k and now around $6k. So do your math and invest in the 'right' periode. I am going to invest the coming weeks in Q4. Cheers!
Sculpture Smith (3 months ago)
ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL-RIIIIIIIIIIIGHT! Lets do this.... Thanks brother.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Thank YOU
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Ha my man!
Gaz Mellen (3 months ago)
commingling and rehypothecation, is what BAKKT are capable of so we have to be very careful for what we wish for
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Yeah that is possible. That wouldn't be good. There are pros and cons of everything. I think Bakkt comes with a lot of pros if you are an investor.
Ernest FEBD (3 months ago)
The Altcoin daily guys. What do u think about this.☝️
Tja Crypto (3 months ago)
I agree gotta be the best time now. The big question is just when the next bull run is gonna be , I suspect December but it could be a year from then Who knows. Wish I did 😂
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I also think there will be there next year.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I think it will be December.
BULLSHARK BULLSHARK (3 months ago)
if you thinking of buying btc now better LTC and Etherium (perhaps BCC too) they will pump faster and stronger. Only in few days
Originate success (3 months ago)
We'll buy some of all lol . I buy all :)
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Appreciate you.
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
I like that you are making your own decisions!
Questions Answers (3 months ago)
Buy bitcoin? Is this financial advice?
Oscar Garcia (3 months ago)
Altcoin Daily but I just sold my home and put it all in btc because of what you said:/
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Make your own decisions!
Altcoin Daily (3 months ago)
Ha no it is not

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.